Overall Rating

4.7

26 Reviews

Rating Distribution

5

star

(20)

4

star

(3)

3

star

(3)

2

star

1

star

Satisfaction Score

Ease of use

9

Value for money

9

Customer Support

9

Functionality

9

filter

Filters

Behaviorsoft for ABA Providers and EVV Users
Pros

Behaviorsofts support is outstanding. Initially, we had some issues with glitches and adapting the software to our workflow during the transition. However, their fast response, round-the-clock availability, and ability to offer quick solutions that cater to our specific requirements convinced us to stay with them. They even made software modifications based on our demands and are highly professional and knowledgeable.

Cons

We still aim to improve the way the replacements are displayed in the graph. Although there is nothing in particular that we dislike about the software, there are still certain aspects we wish to customize in the future.

Ease of use

10

Value for money

9

Customer Support

10

Functionality

9

Mirel

Hospital & Health Care, 51-200 employees employees

April 2023

Amazing product- Well worth the investment!
Pros

The support team and customer account representatives at EXYM are great and very helpful. They have provided us with additional training and support during a period of staff turnover at our agency. The cost is reasonable for a smaller agency like ours.

Cons

I am a clinical user and supervisor of this system, and I think the dashboard and overall user experience could use some improvements. I find that there are too many steps involved in accessing frequently used tasks, which slows down productivity.

Ease of use

10

Value for money

10

Customer Support

8

Functionality

8

Kelli

Mental Health Care, 2-10 employees employees

March 2023

You get what you pay for
Pros

For small companies like mine, it's an affordable option.

Cons

The software crashes often and doesn't upload mobile data efficiently. Customer service is slow and sometimes unable to resolve issues.

Ease of use

4

Value for money

6

Customer Support

4

Functionality

4

Nathan

Mental Health Care, 1-10 employees

Less than a year

March 2023

You get what you pay for
Pros

For small companies, this is an affordable option. It uses the English language code.

Cons

The system crashes frequently and doesnt upload mobile data. The customer service response is slow, and they may not always be able to fix the issue.

Ease of use

7

Value for money

7

Customer Support

7

Functionality

6

Nathan

Mental Health Care, 2-10 employees employees

February 2023

Behaviorsoft, everything you could ask for in a practice management/data collection platform
Pros

We tried out demos of behavior therapy practice platforms on various major platforms, and found that Behavior Soft had all the features of more expensive products while being the easiest to use. Unlike other platforms, we didnt need lengthy training meetings as we could quickly figure out how to use everything we needed within minutes of logging in. The user interface is well-organized, clean, and easy to navigate. If youve used any other data collection platforms before, youll find it easy to quickly get started with this one.

Cons

I didnt find any flaws or negative aspects of the platform.

Ease of use

9

Value for money

10

Customer Support

9

Functionality

10

Christian

Mental Health Care, 2-10 employees employees

January 2023

Behaviorsoft has everything you need
Pros

I found the program easy to use and learn. It allowed me to quickly add our staff to the system and track expiration dates on certifications. Adding client/patient information was also simple, and my staff can quickly add notes and track progress through charts and graphs. Our director can view all clients in one place and provide feedback directly to the technician through messaging.

Cons

I havent encountered any issues yet.

Ease of use

10

Value for money

9

Customer Support

8

Functionality

9

Rick

Hospital & Health Care, 2-10 employees employees

December 2022

Amazing product- Well worth the investment!
Pros

I can't praise Behaviorsoft enough. It's user-friendly, efficient, and covers many aspects. It combines multiple features into one program, improving overall therapy. I particularly love the data tracking and goal setting features. It has simplified behavior plan writing and session notes, providing valuable information for me as an analyst. Billing is effortless, saving me hours.

Cons

The only improvement needed is the ability to submit documents to insurance companies within Behaviorsoft. Currently, this process requires navigating various insurance portals, causing unnecessary hassle.

Ease of use

10

Value for money

10

Customer Support

10

Functionality

10

Kelli

Mental Health Care, 1-10 employees

Less than 6 months

September 2022

Love this software
Pros

Having all my therapist and client data in one place, with automatic tracking, is incredible. The feature that generates notes and reviews from the data is also fantastic.

Cons

I'm eager to integrate my activity-based therapies into the software, currently being beta tested. Integration with QuickBooks for accounting tracking would also be beneficial.

Ease of use

10

Value for money

10

Customer Support

10

Functionality

9

Sophie

Hospital & Health Care, 1-10 employees

September 2022

Review
Pros

Collecting data is easy and intuitive.

Cons

The software lacks updates for new changes.

Ease of use

8

Value for money

6

Customer Support

6

Functionality

6

Elda

Medical Practice, 51-100 employees

More than a year

September 2022

RBT
Pros

It's easy to manage and has a professional feel.

Cons

I have no complaints; I enjoy using it.

Ease of use

10

Value for money

10

Customer Support

10

Functionality

10

Maisbel

Mental Health Care, 51-100 employees

More than a year

January 2021

User friendliness
Pros

Behaviorsoft is incredibly user-friendly. As a behavior analyst, it saves me time by generating monthly summaries. I highly recommend it to ABA providers.

Cons

No, it's the most functional and user-friendly option I've found.

Ease of use

10

Value for money

10

Customer Support

9

Functionality

10

Eduardo

Hospital & Health Care, 11-50 employees

More than a year

January 2021

Effective system, save my time
Pros

Behaviorsoft is easy to use and consolidates essential information for all team members. It saves me a lot of time on office tasks.

Cons

It would be more useful if the app offered additional features.

Ease of use

10

Value for money

10

Customer Support

10

Functionality

10

Gretchen

Health, Wellness and Fitness, 1-10 employees

Less than 6 months

December 2020

Behaviorsoft for ABA Providers and EVV Users
Pros

The support from Behaviorsoft is exceptional. They're quick to respond, available at all times, and offer tailored solutions. They've made modifications to fit our needs, demonstrating professionalism and expertise.

Cons

We'd like to improve the way replacements are graphed. While there's room for improvement, there's nothing I dislike about the software, just areas for personalization in the future.

Ease of use

10

Value for money

10

Customer Support

10

Functionality

9

Mirel

Hospital & Health Care, 51-100 employees

Less than 6 months

December 2020

Graphing tool
Pros

The platform is friendly and integrates with EVV, including GPS.

Cons

Graphing features only provide weekly averages, not daily progress.

Ease of use

10

Value for money

7

Customer Support

8

Functionality

6

Miriam

Health, Wellness and Fitness, 11-50 employees

Less than 6 months

December 2020

Behaviorsoft has everything you need
Pros

The program is very intuitive, making staff management and client data tracking effortless. It's quick to learn, and the support team is responsive and helpful.

Cons

So far, I haven't found anything to dislike.

Ease of use

10

Value for money

10

Customer Support

10

Functionality

10

Rick

Hospital & Health Care, 1-10 employees

Less than 6 months

December 2020

Frustrating to have to put in a code all the time!
Pros

It's user-friendly and straightforward, with clear and easily accessible information.

Cons

It doesn't recognize me consistently, constantly requiring a code.

Ease of use

10

Value for money

3

Customer Support

3

Functionality

8

Jesenia

Medical Practice, 11-50 employees

More than a year

December 2020

Rbt data
Pros

It's easy to use and has simplified data collection, reduced paperwork, and made tracking client progress easier.

Cons

Initially challenging, I wish the app operated like the laptop version for easier data input.

Ease of use

10

Value for money

10

Customer Support

10

Functionality

10

Stacey

Mental Health Care, 51-100 employees

Less than 6 months

December 2020

Katia Lopez Manzanedo
Pros

The software streamlines our work and keeps our information updated and secure.

Cons

The software has everything I need; there's nothing I dislike.

Ease of use

10

Value for money

10

Customer Support

10

Functionality

10

Katia

Mental Health Care, 51-100 employees

More than a year

December 2020

Behaviorsoft, everything you could ask for in a practice management/data collection platform
Pros

We evaluated demos of various behavior therapy platforms. Behaviorsoft offers all the features of more expensive products and is the easiest to use. There's no need for extensive training; you can figure it out within minutes. The clean user interface is intuitive.

Cons

There's nothing to dislike about the platform.

Ease of use

10

Value for money

10

Customer Support

10

Functionality

10

Christian

Mental Health Care, 1-10 employees

Less than 6 months

December 2020

I have recommended Behaviorsoft many times
Pros

Having access from any platform is a great feature.

Cons

An application for phones would enhance data collection efficiency for RBTs.

Ease of use

7

Value for money

8

Customer Support

8

Functionality

7

Mary

Hospital & Health Care, 11-50 employees

More than a year

December 2020

REVIEW BEHAVIORSOFT
Pros

It offers great functionality and flexibility in deployment, particularly for managing human resources.

Cons

It's easy to manage, flexible, and a great product. Considering the cost of HR employees needed for tracking, it's not expensive.

Ease of use

10

Value for money

10

Customer Support

10

Functionality

10

CARLOS

Health, Wellness and Fitness, 1-10 employees

More than a year

December 2020

Excellent
Pros

Behaviorsoft is the best product we've found for tracking our ABA staff and clients.

Cons

I don't have any negative feedback about this software.

Ease of use

10

Value for money

10

Customer Support

10

Functionality

10

Marlyn

Health, Wellness and Fitness, 11-50 employees

More than a year

October 2020

The program is excellent and very helpfull
Pros

It's highly organized, saves time, and improves service quality.

Cons

We appreciate everything about the software; it's very professional.

Ease of use

10

Value for money

10

Customer Support

10

Functionality

10

Elmer

Mental Health Care, 11-50 employees

Less than 6 months

October 2020

Behaviorsoft
Pros

Navigating and inputting information is super easy.

Cons

So far, my experience with this product has been positive.

Ease of use

10

Value for money

10

Customer Support

10

Functionality

10

Nelsaelena

Hospital & Health Care, 1-10 employees

More than a year

October 2020

Truly like this program!
Pros

It's very user-friendly, especially with the application for daily use and note-taking.

Cons

Some aspects of ABA could be implemented or updated, but overall, it's a great program.

Ease of use

10

Value for money

10

Customer Support

10

Functionality

10

Stephanie

Mental Health Care, 51-100 employees

Less than 6 months

October 2020

Convenient and easy to use
Pros

It's well-organized for easy access and readability.

Cons

Logging in is difficult and often requires a confirmation code.

Ease of use

7

Value for money

8

Customer Support

7

Functionality

8

Ryan

Mental Health Care, 11-50 employees

Less than a year

October 2020