Overall Rating

4.9

10 Reviews

Rating Distribution

5

star

(9)

4

star

(1)

3

star

2

star

1

star

Satisfaction Score

Ease of use

10

Value for money

9

Customer Support

8

Functionality

8

filter

Filters

INFIMA ROCKS!
Pros

INFIMA is effortless to navigate and requires minimal maintenance. It encompasses all necessary features in one comprehensive package. Their support team is highly attentive. Whenever there's an issue or inquiry on my end, they promptly address it.

Cons

One drawback we noticed in the software is that course progression occurs at a company-wide level rather than an individual one. It would be convenient to have the option, as we've observed decreased participation if the course isn't regularly rolled out to all employees.

Ease of use

10

Value for money

9

Customer Support

10

Functionality

9

Nathalia

Information Technology and Services, 11-50 employees

More than a year

December 2019

Why Not INFIMA?
Pros

The responsiveness of the Infima team never fails to impress me; they not only address my requests promptly but consistently surpass my expectations. The software itself is straightforward, intuitive for all, and boasts excellent reporting features.

Cons

Simply raising awareness of the name. Amidst some established competitors in the field, securing internal approval can be challenging.

Ease of use

10

Value for money

8

Customer Support

6

Functionality

8

Nicole

Information Technology and Services, 51-100 employees

More than a year

December 2019

Automated and easy setup
Pros

Setting up and using INFIMA is a breeze. It streamlines our workflow, sparing us from constant management. I've already recommended it to several companies and our software distributor, who are equally intrigued. The ability to onboard users automatically and establish a new company within 10 minutes is invaluable. Initially, we were concerned about the fully automated process, but it has saved us time while still delivering results.

Cons

The generation of reports could be improved or made more flexible for on-the-fly generation.

Ease of use

10

Value for money

10

Customer Support

9

Functionality

10

Calvin

Information Technology and Services, 1-10 employees

Less than 6 Months

December 2019

Training that users can understand
Pros

I chose INFIMA because of its unique training methodology. Unlike other solutions that solely rely on video-based training, which can be prone to cheating, INFIMA prioritizes user engagement by incorporating interactive elements and conducting follow-up assessments. This ensures authentic and effective learning experiences.

Cons

It would be preferable if we had some control over the timing and/or frequency of the phishing simulation emails.

Ease of use

8

Value for money

6

Customer Support

8

Functionality

6

Anonymous

Not Specified, 11-50 employees

Less than a year

December 2019

Amazing Cybersecurity Company
Pros

The Cyber security Awareness Training continually updates its content, ensuring users stay informed about real-time threats. The Behavioral Testing is highly effective�I work in the IT/Cyber Industry, and it got me.

Cons

I can't identify any drawbacks at all. It's a great company with outstanding leadership and exceptional service.

Ease of use

10

Value for money

9

Customer Support

10

Functionality

9

Justin

Information Technology and Services, 51-100 employees

More than a year

November 2019

Easy setup and great support
Pros

Implementing Infima was seamless, and deploying it to clients was straightforward. The training sessions are concise (about 10 minutes per course). The customer support, particularly from [SENSITIVE CONTENT], has been exceptional. He's always willing to lend a hand and address any inquiries I have.

Cons

Exempting users can be time-consuming due to the way the page refreshes and organizes.

Ease of use

8

Value for money

10

Customer Support

6

Functionality

5

Dennis

Information Technology and Services, 11-50 employees

Less than 6 Months

November 2019

Easy and effective solution to training employees to be mindful of phishing
Pros

The tool's interface is largely intuitive, but when queries arise, the Infima team offers multiple channels for assistance, and their responses are swift.

Cons

Occasionally, we've observed that training alerts end up in spam or junk folders even after following whitelisting protocols. The issue seems to be at the user device level, affecting only a small percentage of users.

Ease of use

10

Value for money

8

Customer Support

6

Functionality

10

Timothy

Information Technology and Services, 1-10 employees

More than a year

November 2019

Managed Services Gold Nugget
Pros

Setting up clients with INFIMA's Security Awareness Training program is incredibly straightforward. On the rare occasions when I needed assistance with setup/configuration, INFIMA's support team was readily available.

Cons

It's not so much a dislike as it is a suggestion. It's crucial to be cautious with timing when setting up new clients. Training notifications default to bi-monthly, so you want to ensure you don't send out a simulated phish BEFORE the training.

Ease of use

10

Value for money

10

Customer Support

8

Functionality

6

Chris

Information Technology and Services, 51-100 employees

Less than 6 Months

November 2019

Infima trainging for better end user security
Pros

The training has yielded significant results. My end users are more attentive to security matters and pay closer attention to emails. I particularly appreciate the realistic phishing emails they send for testing�these are remarkably authentic. Without implementing the techniques from the training videos, one could easily be deceived.

Cons

I don't really have any complaints. The service and support have been fantastic.

Ease of use

10

Value for money

9

Customer Support

10

Functionality

9

Eric

Hospitality, 51-100 employees

Less than a year

November 2019

Great Value and Strong Product
Pros

The product's ease of use, integration capabilities, and overall quality are commendable.

Cons

It would be beneficial if they offered more options for other related services.

Ease of use

10

Value for money

10

Customer Support

9

Functionality

10

Adam

Legal Services, 11-50 employees

More than a year

October 2019