Overall Rating

4.8

83 Reviews

Rating Distribution

5

star

(64)

4

star

(18)

3

star

(1)

2

star

1

star

Satisfaction Score

Ease of use

9

Value for money

9

Customer Support

8

Functionality

9

filter

Filters

An invaluable tool for my business
Pros

Ever since I integrated Agiled into my new company it has proven to be an invaluable asset in streamlining operations and boosting productivity. Agiled is the perfect companion for both internal startup projects and the management of external projects for potential clients. With its comprehensive features I effortlessly handled Request for Proposals drafted essential contracts like Non-Disclosure Agreements and efficiently managed expenses and purchase invoices through Agiled's finance function. This provided a clear overview of financial transactions ensuring I stayed on top of my responsibilities. In terms of project management Agiled excelled offering powerful tools for milestone tracking task management and progress visualization through its Gantt Chart feature. Storing and organizing documents in wikis and contracts became a breeze saving valuable time and promoting seamless collaboration with my team. As my client base expands I eagerly anticipate utilizing Agiled's CRM capabilities to nurture and grow those relationships. Additionally with plans for team expansion the HRM feature will undoubtedly prove instrumental in effectively managing and maximizing the potential of my growing team.

Cons

The calendar and appointment booking system particularly for group appointments and managing availability is not accessible. The mind map feature for project management is also unavailable. We need a more intuitive and flexible sub-task and dependency Gantt chart enabling Excel upload/download and a crucial PDF/image download function for client facilitation. The absence of an archive system hampers the ability to archive completed projects causing design clutter. This is also essential for old invoices expense receipts etc. Integration with additional cloud storage options such as pCloud Box Dropbox etc. is necessary. Report creation is inflexible and there is a lack of analytics for time tracking. Custom entry of FX rates for invoicing expenses and other financial forms/reporting is not possible.

Ease of use

8

Value for money

9

Customer Support

6

Functionality

8

Anonymous

N/A, 1-10 employees

Less than 6 months

June 2023

I am very satisfied about Agiled because it has helped me to grow my online business.
Pros

Agiled stands out as a captivating business tool and partner for managing my online business operations.

Cons

Currently I don't perceive any enhancements in my mind. If there are any I will inform you later.

Ease of use

10

Value for money

9

Customer Support

9

Functionality

8

Mohamed

Internet, 1-10 employees

Less than a year

May 2023

Product Review
Pros

It serves as a wonderful platform for smoothly managing tasks and aligning everything on the right track.

Cons

I haven't encountered any drawbacks with this software so far.

Ease of use

10

Value for money

9

Customer Support

9

Functionality

10

Navdeep

Insurance, 500+ employees

More than a year

March 2023

Agiled: The One-Stop-Shop for Business Success!
Pros

For those seeking an app to help manage their business and keep everything organized in one place Agiled is the perfect tool. Boasting numerous features it's one of the most valuable tools I use. Affordability is a key highlight especially considering its unique features. The continuous addition of new features and improvements every month keeps it constantly improving. Agiled to me is like a business in a box covering everything from invoicing and project management to marketing and sales. The abundance of features may be overwhelming but it eliminates the need for other tools allowing everything to be done within the software.

Cons

I genuinely can't identify any downsides to Agiled. It stands as the ideal tool for any business owner or entrepreneur and I thoroughly enjoy using it. It's a necessary purchase for those aiming to elevate their business.

Ease of use

8

Value for money

9

Customer Support

9

Functionality

8

Tc

E-Learning, 1-10 employees

Less than a year

February 2023

Great platform responsive devs and continued development.
Pros

So far my experience with Agiled has been positive. The platform is intuitively designed and even tasks like setting up automations are relatively easy. I primarily utilize its invoicing project management and task management capabilities.

Cons

The only drawback is the sluggish updates to the API. Apart from that everything is excellent with new features being added every day.

Ease of use

10

Value for money

9

Customer Support

7

Functionality

6

Michael

Marketing and Advertising, 1-10 employees

More than a year

February 2023

Excellent all-in-one project management software
Pros

Agile provides everything necessary for running a small business saving time and money by centralizing all needs in one user-friendly platform. My favorite features include CRM Project and Task Management. It also facilitates communication within the team.

Cons

To access more complex capabilities additional payments were required but I can't complain since it's still more affordable than alternative options. The abundance of options/features requires time to become familiar with the interface and complete the setup.

Ease of use

10

Value for money

7

Customer Support

7

Functionality

8

Dheeraj

Staffing and Recruiting, 51-100 employees

Less than a year

January 2023

Great all in one PM software
Pros

As a small business owner managing everything without switching between different apps is challenging. Agiled resolves this by managing all my business needs in one place offering ease of use and navigation. I appreciate the built-in invoicing feature and the user-friendly CRM. It's a must-have for business owners.

Cons

Until now Agiled has been fantastic. Having tried numerous business management apps none match the ease of use that Agiled offers. It effortlessly handles finances invoices contracts employees and more. Agiled saves me significant time and is worth every penny.

Ease of use

10

Value for money

9

Customer Support

9

Functionality

10

Ahmad

Marketing and Advertising, 1-10 employees

Less than 6 months

December 2022

Great starter CRM
Pros

It's easy to jump into and offers in-depth functionality. If you're running a 5-50 person organization give Agiled a shot first.

Cons

Although lacking in features they are on the roadmap for future development.

Ease of use

10

Value for money

9

Customer Support

9

Functionality

10

Zachary

Accounting, 1-10 employees

Less than a year

November 2022

Easy to use
Pros

Easy to use highly recommended and part of my daily routine. Excellent.

Cons

There are no cons; I highly recommend this software.

Ease of use

10

Value for money

9

Customer Support

9

Functionality

10

kyle

Writing and Editing, 1-10 employees

More than a year

November 2022

Beginner friendly
Pros

Being new to digital marketing I recognized the need for CRM software to manage clients. Agiled has proven excellent for me especially when compared to a more complicated alternative. Its simplicity cleanliness and modern interface contribute to a positive experience.

Cons

The only suggestion is to upload more tutorials on their YouTube channel. While Suitedash was confusing this is one area where Suitedash excelled.

Ease of use

8

Value for money

9

Customer Support

9

Functionality

10

dewayne

Marketing and Advertising, 1-10 employees

Less than 6 months

October 2022

Agiled 3.0
Pros

Agiled 3.0 represents an improved version of the original software with continuous updates ensuring organizational efficiency. It serves as a great CRM software and project management platform.

Cons

Setting it up may take time but considering the features every software has a learning curve making it more of a reality than a con.

Ease of use

10

Value for money

9

Customer Support

9

Functionality

10

Stan

Hospitality, 1-10 employees

Less than 6 months

October 2022

The Best All-in-One CRM
Pros

This software excels in managing contracts proposals and e-signatures. It simplifies the process of keeping track of all paperwork and obtaining client signatures ultimately saving a considerable amount of time and hassle.

Cons

While the Software Chat is still under development Agiled's customer support through chat is exceptional. The responsive and helpful customer service answered all my questions and assisted in resolving my issue. Overall I am pleased with the chat support received.

Ease of use

10

Value for money

9

Customer Support

9

Functionality

10

Roly

Design, 1-10 employees

Less than 6 months

October 2022

great product
Pros

The platform as a whole is robust and intuitive offering a comprehensive experience.

Cons

The setup process might be somewhat intricate.

Ease of use

10

Value for money

9

Customer Support

9

Functionality

10

Ed

Design, 1-10 employees

Less than 6 months

September 2022

All in one App in a friendly price tag
Pros

Notable for being an all-in-one app Agiled's CRM Project and Task Management and white label option stand out. Admins have control over access roles and can hide unnecessary features for teams or individuals.

Cons

Improvement is needed for the native mobile app although I heard they are releasing a new update.

Ease of use

8

Value for money

9

Customer Support

7

Functionality

10

neo

Marketing and Advertising, 11-50 employees

Less than 6 months

September 2022

The All-In-One Essential To Start Your Business
Pros

All modules are present and well-connected facilitating a seamless workflow.

Cons

The UI appears somewhat cumbersome and slightly outdated.

Ease of use

10

Value for money

9

Customer Support

9

Functionality

10

Bashir

Information Technology and Services, 1-10 employees

Less than 6 months

September 2022

Agiled 3.0
Pros

Initially regretting the purchase version 3.0 changed my perspective and I am now fully satisfied with Agiled's improvements.

Cons

I haven't observed any phone integrations thus far.

Ease of use

8

Value for money

9

Customer Support

7

Functionality

6

Bo

Real Estate, 1-10 employees

Less than a year

September 2022

Greatest Investment for Agencies
Pros

Agiled.app is a program I absolutely adore! It effectively organizes my agency allowing me to send quotes/proposals manage clients collaborate on projects and communicate seamlessly. The extensive features especially for luxury experience designs planning and Content Creators make Agiled a lifesaver and a worthwhile investment.

Cons

The platform's current emphasis on employees doesn't align with my agency's exclusive dealings with independent contractors (ICs).

Ease of use

8

Value for money

9

Customer Support

9

Functionality

8

Sapphire Sherize

Leisure Travel & Tourism, 11-50 employees

Less than a year

August 2022

The best CRM for entrepreneurs and SMEs
Pros

It offers everything essential for professionally managing a business. Additionally their support responds to queries within 34 hours.

Cons

There's currently a deficiency in available payment options for Latin American countries.

Ease of use

6

Value for money

9

Customer Support

9

Functionality

8

Kevin

Design, 1-10 employees

Less than 6 months

August 2022

Great product. Thank you Team Agiled
Pros

It encompasses all the features I require making it a comprehensive solution.

Cons

There's an extensive exploration ahead for me driven by the ease with which I can pick up and learn new things.

Ease of use

10

Value for money

9

Customer Support

9

Functionality

10

Simone

Marketing and Advertising, 11-50 employees

Less than 6 months

August 2022

All In One Consulting Platform Tool
Pros

The presence of all core elements in one tool including CRM customer/client portal accounting/finance/billing proposals HRM and project management is truly amazing. It serves as the Swiss army knife I needed.

Cons

While I desire more training/documentation the system's high intuitiveness allows users to figure it out�an effective way to learn.

Ease of use

8

Value for money

9

Customer Support

9

Functionality

10

Robert

Management Consulting, 1-10 employees

Less than 6 months

August 2022

efficient all in one tool
Pros

It provides budget-friendly team collaboration with automation capabilities.

Cons

Limitations in dealing with numbers are present in the graphic user interface.

Ease of use

10

Value for money

9

Customer Support

9

Functionality

10

Wahab

Management Consulting, 1-10 employees

Less than 6 months

August 2022

Excellent Program
Pros

A business management tool that consolidates various functions offers customizable notifications and supports 3rd party integrations.

Cons

Certain aspects require improvement as acknowledged by Agiled support with assurance that upcoming updates will address issues such as file management accounting features and enhancements for the Appointments feature.

Ease of use

10

Value for money

9

Customer Support

7

Functionality

10

Narender

Legal Services, 11-50 employees

Less than 6 months

August 2022

Agiled Is Worth The Learning Curve!
Pros

Everything needed to run a business is on one platform excluding a prospecting tool for lead generation.

Cons

The platform's relative newness brings a learning curve despite excellent email support on getting started. However there is room for better organization of training videos and files.

Ease of use

8

Value for money

9

Customer Support

9

Functionality

10

Eddy

Writing and Editing, 1-10 employees

Less than 6 months

August 2022

Great CRM SAAS Tool Offered
Pros

Initially planned for invoicing but discovered it offers much more including a sales pipeline form builder for lead generation and more.

Cons

Some items within the software remain in the beta stage with hopes that ongoing efforts will eliminate bugs and establish it as a solid and stable tool for the long run.

Ease of use

8

Value for money

9

Customer Support

9

Functionality

10

Zack

Marketing and Advertising, 1-10 employees

Less than 6 months

August 2022

A tool to manage your team
Pros

Easy team management with customizable permissions and straightforward project assignment.

Cons

Integration gaps especially with Wave and other accounting software need attention. Additionally refinement of the Dark UI on specific pages is essential.

Ease of use

10

Value for money

9

Customer Support

9

Functionality

10

Muneeb

Marketing and Advertising, 1-10 employees

Less than 6 months

August 2022

Great and easy to understand CRM-tool
Pros

Enables easy tracking of students and clients along with automated invoicing.

Cons

Translations occasionally fall short though using English is suitable for me. Addressing this is crucial for my Dutch clients and the team has committed to working on it.

Ease of use

8

Value for money

9

Customer Support

7

Functionality

8

Haron

Photography, 1-10 employees

Less than 6 months

August 2022

I've found what I have been looking for
Pros

A great CRM tool found after the subscription to Dubsado ended providing a lifetime to explore all Agiled offers.

Cons

Video tutorials for onboarding and software setup are deemed necessary not exclusive to Agiled but applicable to all software.

Ease of use

10

Value for money

7

Customer Support

9

Functionality

10

Katie

Health Wellness and Fitness, 1-10 employees

Less than 6 months

August 2022

All in one for business platform
Pros

Agiled is a complete business platform covering CRM HRM financing contracts proposals chat systems and work automation. It improves business processing comprehensively.

Cons

Introducing multi-color options allowing different colors for various services within the dashboard is viewed as a means to enhance accessibility more rapidly.

Ease of use

10

Value for money

9

Customer Support

9

Functionality

10

Sam

Marketing and Advertising, 11-50 employees

Less than 6 months

July 2022

Lots of Functionalities for the Money
Pros

Agiled offers several functionalities beneficial for small businesses.

Cons

The platform's current instability is acknowledged with hopes for improvement as user knowledge and usage increase.

Ease of use

8

Value for money

9

Customer Support

7

Functionality

10

Quoc

Outsourcing/Offshoring, 500+ employees

Less than 6 months

July 2022

Complete CRM with plenty of features
Pros

A complete CRM with numerous features including CRM HRM Contract Shared folders Chat Appointment Scheduler Announcements and Reports.

Cons

The CRM's complexity is balanced by its ease of use.

Ease of use

10

Value for money

9

Customer Support

9

Functionality

10

Georgios

Information Technology and Services, 1-10 employees

Less than 6 months

July 2022

One solution and very complete
Pros

Agiled allows managing projects potential customers and more in one software. It's cost-effective with valuable features like ticket support and 100 GB of storage.

Cons

Suggesting a wizard at the initial login to explore all tools alongside support guides is considered beneficial.

Ease of use

10

Value for money

9

Customer Support

9

Functionality

10

Francesco

Marketing and Advertising, 1-10 employees

Less than 6 months

July 2022

Good all around project management
Pros

Affordable project and task management fulfilling all needs.

Cons

The much-anticipated multibrand feature for managing multiple businesses in one place took a while to be implemented despite being a highly requested feature.

Ease of use

10

Value for money

9

Customer Support

7

Functionality

4

Anonymous

N/A, 1-10 employees

Less than a year

July 2022

Impressive with lots of features
Pros

Agiled is a user-friendly all-in-one solution for managing every aspect of a business comprehensively. The broad features and abilities impress providing multiple benefits.

Cons

No issues have arisen so far; if any emerge I'll update this review. ;)

Ease of use

10

Value for money

9

Customer Support

9

Functionality

10

Elias

Marketing and Advertising, 1-10 employees

Less than 6 months

July 2022

Great Investment for Growing Businesses
Pros

Positive experience with a well-designed interface functional platform and immediate helpful responses from support staff.

Cons

Onboarding presented a minor learning curve initially.

Ease of use

10

Value for money

9

Customer Support

9

Functionality

10

Ron

Wine and Spirits, 1-10 employees

Less than 6 months

July 2022

This is the one you've been looking for
Pros

Clean interface good site speed helpful integrations and intuitive system flows.

Cons

Perceived limitations in naming conventions could potentially be addressed with further exploration in the documentation.

Ease of use

8

Value for money

9

Customer Support

9

Functionality

6

Jonathan

Real Estate, 1-10 employees

Less than 6 months

June 2022

Best CRM for features and value
Pros

User-friendly with numerous features point-and-click functionality keeping the team on track.

Cons

The desire to add custom columns under the client view without opening the client record is expressed.

Ease of use

10

Value for money

9

Customer Support

9

Functionality

10

Chuck

Marketing and Advertising, 1-10 employees

Less than 6 months

June 2022

Great value for your money
Pros

Agiled covers all features without needing additional tools unlike some other CRMs.

Cons

Improvement in the design of templates is suggested.

Ease of use

10

Value for money

9

Customer Support

9

Functionality

10

Steffen

Marketing and Advertising, 1-10 employees

Less than 6 months

June 2022

Does it all!
Pros

All key components for managing a business under one umbrella.

Cons

The only regret expressed is not discovering Agiled sooner.

Ease of use

10

Value for money

9

Customer Support

9

Functionality

10

Geoff

Marketing and Advertising, 1-10 employees

Less than 6 months

June 2022

Agiled is THE BEST CRM for SME and Personal Usage
Pros

Unlimited contacts full CRM project and task management email and calendar sync make Agiled a cost-effective and attractive investment.

Cons

Acknowledging room for improvement it's noted that the platform's speed could be better especially from the user's location where some screens are slow.

Ease of use

10

Value for money

9

Customer Support

9

Functionality

10

Vira

Information Technology and Services, 1-10 employees

Less than 6 months

June 2022

Great Buy
Pros

Stepping into the freelance world Agiled becomes the recommended solution for managing all tech stack needs.

Cons

N/A

Ease of use

10

Value for money

9

Customer Support

9

Functionality

10

Thomas

Marketing and Advertising, 1-10 employees

Less than 6 months

June 2022

Just what I needed
Pros

Among many apps this one has everything a small business needs including an exciting client portal and the elimination of invoicing subscription costs.

Cons

No issues have been encountered yet; it's anticipated that there may be a few kinks to work out.

Ease of use

10

Value for money

9

Customer Support

9

Functionality

10

Melissa

Design, 1-10 employees

Less than 6 months

June 2022

Very useful ERP & CRM
Pros

Agiled serves as an all-encompassing business management solution providing everything needed within a unified platform.

Cons

The potential for enhancement lies in the interface and ease of use with certain functionalities feeling stagnant.

Ease of use

6

Value for money

9

Customer Support

9

Functionality

6

V�ctor

Marketing and Advertising, 1-10 employees

Less than 6 months

June 2022

All in one for a small business
Pros

Offering a plethora of functionalities at an affordable price Agiled proves to be ideal for startups or small businesses promoting less training and heightened productivity. Strongly recommended.

Cons

N/A

Ease of use

8

Value for money

9

Customer Support

7

Functionality

8

Siva Krishna

Events Services, 11-50 employees

Less than 6 months

June 2022

Very easy and pocket friendly
Pros

It delivers a comprehensive solution serving as a one-stop hub for all needs.

Cons

There isn't much to mention as there are no cons for me.

Ease of use

10

Value for money

9

Customer Support

9

Functionality

10

Jeet

Arts and Crafts, 11-50 employees

More than a year

June 2022

Excellent Project Management Software
Pros

Agiled surpasses expectations in terms of completeness and efficiency for project management. Transitioning from spreadsheets feels like stepping into the future. A highly recommended tool.

Cons

Absolutely none. It provides more features than I would ever require.

Ease of use

10

Value for money

9

Customer Support

9

Functionality

10

Yarzar

Consumer Electronics, 1-10 employees

Less than 6 months

June 2022

Easy Invoice and CRM solution
Pros

Catering to a training institute Agiled simplifies tasks such as generating invoices and managing pending fees reminders and lead management. It stands as a revolutionary tool.

Cons

The dashboard view could benefit from improvements.

Ease of use

8

Value for money

7

Customer Support

7

Functionality

10

Anand

Education Management, 1-10 employees

Less than 6 months

May 2022

Agiled is an All-in-One CRM Tool Perfect For Small to Large Companies
Pros

Agiled stands out for its all-encompassing capabilities and features like Whitelabel adding a professional touch.

Cons

Aesthetically it could have a more modern design but as long as it functions well it's satisfactory.

Ease of use

8

Value for money

9

Customer Support

7

Functionality

10

Mark

Information Technology and Services, 1-10 employees

Less than a year

May 2022

The BEST One Software To Manage Nearly 15 Parts of Your Business
Pros

The proposal software complete with templates and client lifecycle tracking covers the entire client journey from introduction to post-sale communication.

Cons

To establish separate companies I had to acquire separate products with individual emails/passwords which proved somewhat inconvenient.

Ease of use

8

Value for money

9

Customer Support

9

Functionality

8

Tess

Hospital & Health Care, 1-10 employees

Less than 6 months

May 2022

Best product of this type that I've tried!
Pros

Serving as a comprehensive OBM tool Agiled addresses frustrations with limitations in Dubsado and Asana. It includes client notes automation tasks projects a client portal time tracker and more. Despite areas for improvement the user is very satisfied.

Cons

The project management component is currently cumbersome and not yet practical but I recognize the potential and am content with the rest of the product.

Ease of use

10

Value for money

9

Customer Support

9

Functionality

8

Avery

Mental Health Care, 1-10 employees

Less than 6 months

May 2022

Good All-in-One Backoffice with Wise Integratio
Pros

Notable for integration with Wise the primary banking platform.

Cons

The UI may seem a bit chaotic due to its multifunctionality.

Ease of use

10

Value for money

9

Customer Support

7

Functionality

8

Anonymous

N/A, 1-10 employees

Less than a year

May 2022