Overall Rating

4.8

60 Reviews

Rating Distribution

5

star

(47)

4

star

(13)

3

star

2

star

1

star

Satisfaction Score

Ease of use

9

Value for money

9

Customer Support

9

Functionality

9

filter

Filters

I love using ProofHub for managing all of my marketing campaigns
Pros

There are many aspects of ProofHub that I genuinely like. It allows me to generate and monitor all the marketing campaigns my team is engaged in. Also it is not very complicated to navigate and the dashboard is quite traversable. I can merge all my files in one location, which allows seamless coordination with diverse team members.

Cons

I have no complaints whatsoever. However, it would be better if notifications were made a bit more intuitive.

Ease of use

10

Value for money

10

Customer Support

10

Functionality

9

Anchal

Computer Software, 51-100 employees

Less than a year

April 2024

ProofHub has revolutionized how we do things
Pros

ProofHub simplifies our marketing planning endeavors. It assists us in maintain everything in a organize manner and following to our schedule. It is truly an exceptional tool that enhances our daily lives. So easy for everyone to utilize. We particularly love the online proofing feature, which streamlines our reviewing process. The integrated chat function has majorly improved communication which allow us to send and receive messages instantaneously. Now, there's no need to juggle between multiple applications anymore.

Cons

The only area that could be improved is its limited integrations. It would be preferable if they added more integration options in the future.

Ease of use

10

Value for money

9

Customer Support

10

Functionality

9

Neelam

Marketing and Advertising, 11-50 employees

Less than a year

March 2024

A comprehensive and flexible project planning and scheduling system
Pros

I like its capability to centralize and safeguard users files and documents which allows seamless sharing and management.

Cons

Absence of workflows and requirements management is a major concern. Also technical issues and glitches happening now and than. Lastly training module is quite basic.

Ease of use

8

Value for money

5

Customer Support

6

Functionality

8

Tichaona Redemptor

Information Technology and Services, 1-10 employees

Less than a year

February 2024

Best platform housing all our projects and teams
Pros

As a team operating in a hybrid setup, we have been using it for the past two years. Since then, we haven't looked back. Its intuitive interface doesn't burden or confuse our employees. The online proofing feature fascinated us right from the start. Additionally, we no longer require Slack due to the availability of the built-in chat.

Cons

The only aspect we found lacking in ProofHub is its limited integration options. Hopefully, this will be addressed in the future. Other than that, it's an excellent productivity tool.

Ease of use

10

Value for money

10

Customer Support

10

Functionality

10

Anonymous

Not Specified, 11-50 employees

More than a year

February 2024

Great cross team collaboration especially with remote workers.
Pros

We were in dire need of a tool that allow us to approve large volumes of content for an important project. ProofHub allowed us to comment and track the versions that incorporated those revisions.

Cons

Navigating to provide feedback on content can sometimes be a bit challenging.

Ease of use

8

Value for money

8

Customer Support

8

Functionality

10

Anonymous

Not Specified, 101-500 employees

Less than a year

December 2023

My ProofHub
Pros

This software is absolutely fantastic. It allows me to oversee my projects and efficiently plan my tasks, even when collaborating remotely with my staff.

Cons

The absence of a free version limits in-depth exploration of the software since the free trial is short-lived.

Ease of use

8

Value for money

8

Customer Support

8

Functionality

10

Ulrich

Medical Practice, 1-10 employees

Less than 6 months

November 2023

Great for managing a remote team
Pros

The ease of navigation, data storage, the level of customization and the reporting function are few among the best features offered by the software.

Cons

Occasionally, the support team takes a while to respond.

Ease of use

10

Value for money

10

Customer Support

10

Functionality

10

Kate

Information Technology and Services, 51-100 employees

Less than a year

November 2023

An underated project management gem
Pros

ProofHub allows me to effortlessly organize and consolidate all my files in one place. Its filters are very user-friendly and the real-time notifications work flawlessly.

Cons

I haven't come across any bugs or inconveniences while using it so far.

Ease of use

10

Value for money

10

Customer Support

9

Functionality

10

Alicia

Information Technology and Services, 500+ employees

Less than a year

November 2023

We couldn't have brought our remote team together, without Proofhub
Pros

The most significant advantage of ProofHub is how helpful it has been in seamlessly connecting our remote teams. It without a doubt fosters an exceptional hybrid work culture. The tool serves as a central source for a variety of documents and project files, ensuring swift and secure access for team members.

Cons

Throughout my usage of ProofHub, I couldn't find any issues with the tool.

Ease of use

10

Value for money

10

Customer Support

10

Functionality

10

Shirly

Package/Freight Delivery, 51-100 employees

Less than a year

October 2023

Avis proofhub
Pros

It is software that greatly helps me in controlling tasks and effectively managing projects within the designated timeframe.

Cons

The only aspect that could be improved is the limited integration of the software.

Ease of use

10

Value for money

10

Customer Support

10

Functionality

10

Ez�chiel

Construction, 1-10 employees

Less than a year

September 2023

Combination of all leading project management and collaboration tools! Value for money.
Pros

I absolutely loved the project and task management capabilities. The task management feature is exceptional and it allows seamless team collaboration. Additionally, the reporting functionality is excellent.

Cons

The web tool's speed can be slow at times when using it on a desktop. Other than that, everything is fine.

Ease of use

10

Value for money

10

Customer Support

10

Functionality

10

Kavish

Marketing and Advertising, 11-50 employees

Less than 6 months

September 2023

Great and much better project management tool than most other big names out there.
Pros

I like how well-structured everything is in it. There is a reasonable flow and it is not disordered. I never find myself lost in random tasks and projects. Everything can be categorized and easily seen at a glance.

Cons

The interface could benefit from a modern upgrade.

Ease of use

10

Value for money

10

Customer Support

10

Functionality

10

Peter

Graphic Design, 1-10 employees

More than a year

August 2023

The hidden champion of project management tools
Pros

It's incredibly user-friendly and offers all the features you'll likely need. The UI has been well-designed and carefully thought out. The pricing model which comes with a flat-rate, sets it apart from most other project management tools.

Cons

It would be fantastic to have integrations with other tools like Slack.

Ease of use

10

Value for money

9

Customer Support

9

Functionality

10

Simon

Design, 1-10 employees

More than a year

August 2023

Your virtual partner for project management
Pros

The most significant advantage of ProofHub is its extensive range of features. It takes care of every aspect, from task creation, delegation and tracking, to workflow automation, file sharing, internal communication, time tracking, resource planning, project reporting and more, including integrations. I feel a sense of complete control over everything from a single window. Personally, I am very fond of the level of customization ProofHub offers. I can create custom workflows, manage roles and permissions, customize dashboards to view information and prepare custom reports. Moreover, the simple and intuitive interface of ProofHub stands out for me. It is so quite simple to use that even beginners can fully utilize the features within a few days.

Cons

There are no significant cons to mention, but I want to inform you that it relies on integrations with Freshbooks and QuickBooks for budgeting and invoicing.

Ease of use

10

Value for money

10

Customer Support

10

Functionality

10

Alona

Marketing and Advertising, 11-50 employees

Less than 6 months

July 2023

Work management becomes easier and more organized at the same time
Pros

ProofHub simplifies my work by consolidating all tasks, work and communications in one place. It allows me to collaborate more effectively and actively with my team. Furthermore, I can tailor my work plan according to my needs and share it with the team, making it easier to establish common goals and understand projects. Overall, efficient work management through ProofHub boosts productivity and saves time.

Cons

The one aspect of ProofHub that bothers me is the notifications.

Ease of use

10

Value for money

9

Customer Support

10

Functionality

10

Danica

Accounting, 11-50 employees

Less than a year

June 2023

Proofhub has made my life easy
Pros

I am impressed by how easy it is to assign tasks to my team members and track their progress. It also significantly reduces the time I spend on task assignment and tracking. The dashboard is truly remarkable, resembling an aircraft cockpit with all the necessary features to manage tasks in one place. It keeps things organized. The collaboration tools are excellent, enabling team members to comment on tasks, tag colleagues, engage in real-time chats and share files in a centralized location. The user interface is also commendable. Anyone on the team can quickly adapt to this tool. I highly recommend it!

Cons

Honestly, I didn't come across any major drawbacks of ProofHub. Although, notifications could be made a bit more user-friendly!

Ease of use

10

Value for money

10

Customer Support

10

Functionality

10

Deepa

Computer Software, 1-10 employees

Less than a year

May 2023

More organized, improved collaboration and engagement
Pros

ProofHub makes it very simple for me to organize and manage my work and campaigns. Planning my social media analysis and management activities, as well as keeping track of all tasks, has become effortless. Additionally, I can track billable and non-billable hours. It allows me to plan my future work in advance, something I struggled with before because my tasks were not synchronized.

Cons

The only part of ProofHub that I like the least is its overwhelming notifications.

Ease of use

10

Value for money

10

Customer Support

10

Functionality

10

Vira

Computer Software, 11-50 employees

Less than a year

April 2023

A powerful tool for project management and collaboration
Pros

One of the aspects I love about ProofHub is its intuitive interface, which ensures that everyone can use it with ease. I can effortlessly create and manage projects, set deadlines and track progress. It has helped me and my team stay organized and on track with our daily work, eliminating the need for constant check-ins and reminders. Communication has become a breeze with ProofHub's chat and discussion features. I can collaborate with team members, share ideas, and provide feedback, all in one place. The tool has eliminated the need for lengthy email chains and unnecessary meetings, saving us a significant amount of time and enhancing our productivity.

Cons

Its integration capabilities can be expanded. While ProofHub integrates with popular tools like Google Drive and Dropbox, it has fewer integrations compared to some other project management tools. This could be limiting if your team relies on specific tools that are not currently integrated with ProofHub.

Ease of use

10

Value for money

10

Customer Support

10

Functionality

10

Dharvi

Computer Software, 11-50 employees

Less than 6 months

March 2023

"A Comprehensive Review of ProofHub: Streamline Collaboration and Maximize Efficiency
Pros

The most remarkable aspect of ProofHub is its intuitive design and user-friendly interface. It provides seamless collaboration among team members and offers a wide range of tools to maximize efficiency. The project management features are robust, allowing teams to create tasks, set deadlines and track progress effortlessly. The chat feature is also invaluable, enabling quick and easy communication among team members.

Cons

The one downside of ProofHub is its cost. It is a paid service, which may be a barrier for some teams. Although there is a 14-day free trial available and it doesn't provide access to all features. Additionally, the lack of customer support can be problematic for users who are not tech-savvy.

Ease of use

8

Value for money

8

Customer Support

8

Functionality

10

Sudip

Education Management, 500+ employees

More than a year

March 2023

Manage your projects with performance
Pros

The software assists me in effectively managing not only my team but the entire workforce.

Cons

Honestly, I have no negative experiences or issues with using the software.

Ease of use

10

Value for money

10

Customer Support

10

Functionality

10

Mory

Marketing and Advertising, 1-10 employees

Less than a year

March 2023

Great tool for managing projects & daily tasks
Pros

ProofHub provides an interface that is easy to navigate, allowing our team to complete tasks efficiently. The platform offers various features, including project and task management, team collaboration and file sharing, making it a comprehensive solution for our project management needs. Moreover, the customer support provided by ProofHub is exceptional.

Cons

I haven't come across any significant dislikes while using ProofHub. However, it has limited integrations with other apps and tools. Moreover, the user interface could use some improvement.

Ease of use

10

Value for money

10

Customer Support

10

Functionality

9

Sheikh

Computer Software, 11-50 employees

Less than 6 months

February 2023

An incredibly easy-to-use and highly customizable work management tool
Pros

I am a big fan of ProofHub when it comes to intelligent task management. It allows me to assign tasks, share important details and track every step of the project in one place. The drag-and-drop Kanban boards allow me to visualize the progress of my teams work, define each stage's significance, identify bottlenecks, and take timely action to keep projects on track. I'm impressed with the tool's clean and intuitive interface, which makes it effortless for even new users to navigate and utilize its features. ProofHub has completely eliminated the need for endless email threads and switching between multiple apps to manage work.

Cons

I don't have any complaints, although I wish I had more control over email notifications.

Ease of use

10

Value for money

9

Customer Support

9

Functionality

10

Akash

Computer Software, 500+ employees

Less than 6 months

January 2023

Highly Recommended Project Management Tool - ProofHub
Pros

Managing our projects has become much easier with ProofHub. The tool is highly intuitive, and its features are well-designed. We can effortlessly track tasks, collaborate on projects and assign tasks to team members. Additionally, the customer support team is always available to assist us.

Cons

The cost of ProofHub may be a bit high for some users. Additionally, the color scheme of the interface could be enhanced.

Ease of use

10

Value for money

10

Customer Support

10

Functionality

10

Jazelyn

Farming, 51-100 employees

Less than a year

January 2023

Scalable project management tool with many customization options
Pros

ProofHub is an very robust and scalable project management tool that enhances team and business efficiency and productivity. Whether we're handling a single project or multiple projects simultaneously, ProofHub provides excellent organization and tracking features to ensure our projects stay on track. Additionally, I appreciate ProofHub's multilingual interface and their exceptional customer support team.

Cons

What sets ProofHub apart is its extensive range of features. It covers everything from project management and time tracking to file management, instant messaging, and online proofing. I can handle all aspects of my work with a single tool. Despite the abundance of features, the tool remains user-friendly, even for less tech-savvy users like me. The scheduling calendar is invaluable for keeping track of tasks, events, and milestones. Real-time in-app, desktop, email, and mobile notifications keep me updated on all activities within my account.

Ease of use

8

Value for money

8

Customer Support

8

Functionality

8

Abhishek

Internet, 101-500 employees

Less than a year

January 2023

Professional planning software
Pros

The software offers a diverse range of features, including task and document management, planning and expense tracking, among others.

Cons

Apart from the price increase of the pro version, everything is good.

Ease of use

10

Value for money

10

Customer Support

10

Functionality

10

Isma�l

Design, 1-10 employees

Less than a year

December 2022

Organize Projects and Streamline Processes with ProofHub!
Pros

ProofHub is a powerful software for project management and collaboration that combines project planning, organization and collaboration in a single platform. It offers a wide range of useful features, including task management, kanban boards, Gantt charts, and time tracking. It caters to teams of all sizes, from small startups to large organizations, and integrates seamlessly with popular tools like Slack, Google Drive, Dropbox, and more.

Cons

There are limited customization options for project boards, with only a few templates available.

Ease of use

10

Value for money

8

Customer Support

10

Functionality

8

Juno

Computer Software, 500+ employees

Less than a year

December 2022

Manage multiple tasks and projects simultaneously, hassle-free!
Pros

This tool simplifies the management of multiple tasks and projects, while promoting seamless collaboration among team members, whether they are in the office or working remotely. The option to choose between Board view and Table view allows me to visualize my assigned tasks, their current status, and deadlines. The best part for us is how ProofHub keeps everyone connected on a single collaborative platform, ensuring that no one misses any updates or activities within the project.

Cons

Its integration capabilities are a bit limited.

Ease of use

10

Value for money

10

Customer Support

10

Functionality

9

Alex

Computer Software, 11-50 employees

Less than a year

December 2022

We tried many tools until we invested in ProofHub - The best app for efficient Project Management an
Pros

The user interface of ProofHub is neat and intuitive, making navigation not a problem. It offers features like custom workflows, task allocation and tracking, Gantt chart project planning and instant messaging through the Instant Chat feature. The tool allows us to filter and organize tasks based on priority, saving us time and increasing productivity. The Online proofing tool enables quick file review and proofing, while Automatic reminders ensure that we never overlook anything important. Additionally, the customer support team has been excellent in promptly resolving our queries and addressing any issues.

Cons

There's nothing specific, but it would be great if there was an easier way to manage email notifications.

Ease of use

10

Value for money

10

Customer Support

10

Functionality

10

Arzu

Information Technology and Services, 101-500 employees

Less than 6 months

December 2022

Great tool
Pros

I like that fact how well this tool integrates with various other tools, allowing teams to work together more effectively. Moreover, its ease of use is a notable advantage.

Cons

I haven't noticed any downsides. I wish I had started using this tool earlier.

Ease of use

10

Value for money

10

Customer Support

10

Functionality

10

Rebecca

Building Materials, 101-500 employees

Less than a year

November 2022

Review
Pros

Compared to other tools on the market, it's user-friendly and easy to use.

Cons

Unable to share screenshots in the comment section.

Ease of use

8

Value for money

8

Customer Support

8

Functionality

8

Santosh

Information Technology and Services, 500+ employees

Less than a year

November 2022

Highly recommended project management tool!
Pros

I highly recommend this project management tool! It provides a wide range of useful features and includes everything you need. Additionally, the pricing is competitive and reasonable.

Cons

The UI/UX experience could benefit from some improvement. For example, the navigation of Kanban boards could be enhanced.

Ease of use

8

Value for money

8

Customer Support

8

Functionality

8

Arpita

Information Technology and Services, 51-100 employees

More than a year

November 2022

Simple without sacrificing essentials
Pros

ProofHub prioritizes simplicity while retaining vital functionalities. It excels at facilitating collaboration on visual materials and offers reasonable pricing for small teams.

Cons

The Gantt chart could undoubtedly benefit from some enhancements.

Ease of use

8

Value for money

8

Customer Support

8

Functionality

8

Anonymous

Not Specified, 51-100 employees

Less than a year

July 2022

One stop solution for efficient project management
Pros

ProofHub is a comprehensive tool with a broad range of functions that cater to various needs. I appreciate their continuous addition of new tools and features. It's an excellent tool for working with team members and clients. Additionally, ProofHub seamlessly integrates with your everyday apps. It offers versatility, allowing you to customize project views to match your specific project requirements.

Cons

Currently, I have no complaints about the software. Our team thoroughly enjoys using ProofHub for our daily tasks.

Ease of use

10

Value for money

10

Customer Support

10

Functionality

10

Anonymous

Not Specified, 51-100 employees

Less than a year

June 2022

Excellent
Pros

Our experience with ProofHub has been excellent, resulting in high productivity.

Cons

I believe they should review their interface, which is not very intuitive.

Ease of use

8

Value for money

8

Customer Support

8

Functionality

8

Romain

Marketing and Advertising, 1-10 employees

Less than a year

June 2022

My Experience Using ProofHub For My Content Team
Pros

I'm impressed by the seamless process of attaching media files.

Cons

The user interface has a steep learning curve.

Ease of use

10

Value for money

10

Customer Support

10

Functionality

9

Neha

E-Learning, 51-100 employees

Less than a year

April 2022

We never thought managing projects would be this easy!
Pros

It's a fantastic project management tool that keeps all my team members on the same page. I can assign tasks, track time, and collaborate with ease. One great aspect is its integration with Google Drive and Dropbox, allowing direct file uploads to ProofHub. This saves time and enhances efficiency.

Cons

Managing notifications can be challenging. It's easy to feel overwhelmed and distracted from the task at hand.

Ease of use

10

Value for money

10

Customer Support

9

Functionality

10

neha

Computer Software, 51-100 employees

Less than a year

March 2022

The best remote and hybrid team management tool out there
Pros

Having a single platform to manage all our projects throughout their life cycle has been immensely helpful for my hybrid team. We rely on it heavily to manage complex projects effortlessly. Its flat pricing policy also makes it cost-effective.

Cons

So far, my team hasn't encountered any issues with ProofHub.

Ease of use

10

Value for money

10

Customer Support

10

Functionality

10

Roxana

Marketing and Advertising, 11-50 employees

March 2022

A Complete Work Management Solution
Pros

With ProofHub, there's no need to switch between multiple tools. It offers all the project and team management features in one place, saving us significant time and money.

Cons

Notifications lack granular control.

Ease of use

10

Value for money

8

Customer Support

8

Functionality

10

Danka

Accounting, 11-50 employees

Less than 6 months

February 2022

Simple and Affordable
Pros

The interface is simple and intuitive. ProofHub scales well, allowing us to add additional users under the same subscription.

Cons

It may not be suitable for those who prefer extensive customization, but it performs its core functions well.

Ease of use

10

Value for money

10

Customer Support

10

Functionality

9

Barry

Automotive, 11-50 employees

Less than a year

February 2022

Finally found all-in-one work management tool we were looking for
Pros

It's incredibly easy to use and provides all the necessary features for any use case. We utilize it for everything, from planning development sprints to tracking management work and organizing social media schedules.

Cons

While we can currently customize and utilize most features to meet our needs, there are a few small features that would be nice to have for our daily usage, to make the most of the application.

Ease of use

10

Value for money

10

Customer Support

10

Functionality

9

Nilan

Information Technology and Services, 11-50 employees

Less than a year

February 2022

Great collaboration tool for teams working remotely or hybrid.
Pros

We appreciate the collaboration features for remote teams. With several team members working remotely, communication can be challenging. ProofHub helps us establish a communication workflow, streamline daily work updates, and reduce conflicts in remote settings. Our teams efficiently share work files and track project progress using both the web and mobile apps.

Cons

Given the constant flow of updates throughout the day, we wanted more control over notification delivery. It's not a major issue, but I hope this feature will be added in future versions.

Ease of use

10

Value for money

9

Customer Support

9

Functionality

10

Hasan

Computer Software, 11-50 employees

Less than a year

January 2022

Loved all the features... Very easy to use
Pros

I adore the notebooks, discussions, timers, and other features that allow me to create a robust client portal for my coaching clients. It's effortless to duplicate projects, and the customer service was incredibly helpful during my maternity leaves. They are truly exceptional, and I will continue using ProofHub as soon as I am able to.

Cons

Honestly, I have no complaints so far. Everything has been great. Although I wish the pricing was lower, I understand that it's just business.

Ease of use

10

Value for money

10

Customer Support

10

Functionality

10

Edna

E-Learning, 1-10 employees

Less than a year

January 2022

One of the best team management tools I have ever used
Pros

Unlike most complex and sophisticated project management software, ProofHub thrives on simplicity and direct functionality. It provides all the necessary tools to track timelines, send notifications and reminders, create tasks, and assign them to teams or individuals. This simplifies my managerial responsibilities and makes them much easier to handle.

Cons

When it comes to the mobile app, it has certain limitations in terms of functionality and ease of use. Working on the go is not as convenient as I had hoped.

Ease of use

8

Value for money

8

Customer Support

8

Functionality

8

Grace

Public Policy, 11-50 employees

Less than a year

January 2022

I wish I had found ProofHub sooner!
Pros

I wish I had discovered ProofHub earlier! It's an incredibly powerful organizing tool that was easy to set up and intuitive to use. I highly recommend this product.

Cons

No, it was easy to get started. I'm relatively new to ProofHub, and I'm loving it so far.

Ease of use

10

Value for money

10

Customer Support

10

Functionality

10

Madeleine

Marketing and Advertising, 11-50 employees

Less than 6 months

December 2021

Simplifying team management and collaboration with ProofHub.
Pros

The interface is neat and easy to use, especially for new users. It offers amazing collaboration features such as chat, announcements, discussions, and proofing. Time tracking keeps us on top of deadlines, and it integrates seamlessly with third-party tools. The pricing plans are affordable, and the task management features, including Gantt and Kanban, are effective.

Cons

In my opinion, ProofHub is the ultimate tool that covers all aspects, including task management, time tracking, collaboration, and communication. Honestly, there's nothing that needs improvement in the tool, but if I had to suggest one thing, it would be to have more integrations with third-party tools.

Ease of use

10

Value for money

10

Customer Support

10

Functionality

10

Simona

Marketing and Advertising, 1-10 employees

More than a year

December 2021

�It literally feels like a digital office�
Pros

When our team transitioned to remote work, staying on the same page and tracking progress or productivity became challenging. Everything was scattered, leading to project delays. Since we started using ProofHub, remote work has become effortless. It truly feels like a digital office. The excellent task management features, such as Kanban boards, Table view, and Gantt charts, have made it easy to plan, assign, and track tasks in one place. As a manager, keeping track of my team's progress was slipping from my grasp, given that team members were in different parts of the world. ProofHub's robust time tracking and reporting system helped me consolidate my team's work in one place. Additionally, we relied less on annoying video and voice calls because we could use ProofHub's built-in chat and discussion board for communication. ProofHub's all-in-one project management system has united my remote team and improved our performance.

Cons

I can't think of anything problematic with this tool. It's user-friendly, affordable, and robust. I would give it a perfect score of ten out of ten!

Ease of use

10

Value for money

10

Customer Support

10

Functionality

10

Gerry

Information Technology and Services, 51-100 employees

Less than a year

November 2021

An impactful tool for managing our content workflow and projects
Pros

I appreciate the ability to track all my content tasks. This tool functions like a to-do app with numerous helpful features that simplify managing my team of writers. My primary use is distributing work within the team and managing deliverables in the files section. Previously, we used Skype with multiple groups for each project, but this tool has brought more professional organization. I can simply upload content briefs, client files, etc., and my team naturally follows suit.

Cons

So far, we haven't encountered any significant issues with the tool. It has been a smooth experience!

Ease of use

10

Value for money

10

Customer Support

10

Functionality

10

Rajinder

Design, 1-10 employees

Less than 6 months

November 2021

Extraordinary project and management solution tool!
Pros

I value the fact that I can collaborate on images, content, and more, and even make direct edits in ProofHub as needed. I love that I don't need Asana or Slack! This platform does it all. It's just one low monthly charge, regardless of the number of team members, clients, or tasks. No more worrying about which email address my team members are using and being charged additional fees for an extra seat in Asana. ProofHub is exactly what I've been searching for.

Cons

Over time, ProofHub has made progress in terms of integration, but I still believe they should prioritize adding more tools for managing complex, long-term projects and introduce more automated features.

Ease of use

10

Value for money

9

Customer Support

10

Functionality

10

Andy

Executive Office, 11-50 employees

Less than a year

July 2021

I struggled to practicalize agile methodologies effectively until I began using ProofHub
Pros

The Discussions and Notes feature greatly enhances collaboration during group brainstorming sessions. When combined with direct instant messaging and group chats, it creates the perfect balance between collaboration and communication management, ensuring optimal team productivity.

Cons

Managing notifications can be quite challenging. It's easy to feel overwhelmed and lose focus on specific tasks at hand.

Ease of use

10

Value for money

8

Customer Support

8

Functionality

7

Alhassan

Non-Profit Organization Management, 11-50 employees

Less than a year

July 2021

There is no product that can compete at this price point
Pros

Ease of use (does the software have an intuitive layout and approach?): 4 out of 5. Functionality (we needed a system that could organize yearly objectives, quarterly priorities, and weekly/daily tasks): 4 out of 5. Flexibility (is the software easily customizable to any company's operating system?): 3 out of 5. Pricing (is the software cost-effective?): 5 out of 5. Support (does the company respond promptly to inquiries?): 5 out of 5. Overall, it's hard to find a better system at this cost. It fulfills all our needs and most of our desires, all while being 10 percent of the cost of other options. We're extremely satisfied!

Cons

While this software isn't flawless, it is easy to implement. However, there are certain features that require some digging, and others aren't explained in detail. Still, as a beginner, I'm pleased with how easy it was to eventually figure things out and become proficient. We use multiple business operating systems and have our own internal language, which can be confusing. I had hoped to customize certain aspects of the software, but unfortunately, that's not possible. For example, I wanted to rename "Projects" as "Yearly Objectives," but it cannot be done with this software. It's a minor issue for us, but not something insurmountable.

Ease of use

9

Value for money

10

Customer Support

10

Functionality

9

Nathan

Retail, 51-100 employees

May 2021