Overall Rating

4.8

29 Reviews

Rating Distribution

5

star

(24)

4

star

(5)

3

star

2

star

1

star

Satisfaction Score

Ease of use

10

Value for money

10

Customer Support

9

Functionality

9

filter

Filters

Review from AAB Electric
Pros

What I appreciate most about Electric Ease is how effortless it is to navigate and use. Even without prior electrical experience I found it intuitive to operate. [Sensitive content hidden] and his team are incredibly responsive and supportive.

Cons

Theres nothing I dislike about it.

Ease of use

10

Value for money

10

Customer Support

9

Functionality

10

Sydney

Electrical/Electronic Manufacturing, 11-50 employees

Less than a year

March 2024

Great Estimating program for contractors
Pros

Electric Ease simplifies the estimating process by offering pre-filled assemblies and utilizing national and local prices for precise and efficient proposals.

Cons

When utilizing the program to tally various aspects of the uploaded prints it lacks the typical and most common symbols to use as markers on the prints.

Ease of use

8

Value for money

8

Customer Support

7

Functionality

8

Colby

Construction, 1-10 employees

Less than a year

March 2024

Ease Says it all
Pros

Exceptionally intuitive making bid creation and success effortless.

Cons

So far I havent found anything I dont like.

Ease of use

10

Value for money

10

Customer Support

10

Functionality

10

Trenton

Electrical/Electronic Manufacturing, 11-50 employees

Less than a year

February 2024

Electric Ease Review
Pros

Its user-friendly and facilitates quicker estimating.

Cons

I havent discovered anything negative yet. I just began using it this past month.

Ease of use

10

Value for money

10

Customer Support

9

Functionality

10

Keith

Construction, 51-100 employees

Less than 6 Months

February 2024

Bang for you buck!
Pros

The system is highly adaptable and cloud-based allowing easy access from any device while on the go. [Sensitive content hidden] is always accessible via phone or email to assist with system queries or functions. They continuously enhance the software for improved usability and additional estimating features.

Cons

Initially it was challenging to get accustomed to but after conversing with [sensitive content hidden] and participating in one of the webinars it clicked.

Ease of use

10

Value for money

10

Customer Support

8

Functionality

7

Michaell

Electrical/Electronic Manufacturing, 1-10 employees

Less than 6 Months

February 2024

Electrical estimation
Pros

The material database and simplicity of price adjustments are noteworthy.

Cons

Generating product items that werent in a template.

Ease of use

10

Value for money

8

Customer Support

10

Functionality

8

Mark

Construction, 1-10 employees

More than a year

February 2024

Affordable Electrical Takeoff with Highly Functional UI
Pros

It offers a straightforward interface with a gentle learning curve enabling highly customizable material and assemblies.

Cons

There are a few minor navigation issues within the software. They dont hinder functionality much but can slightly extend the estimating process.

Ease of use

10

Value for money

8

Customer Support

10

Functionality

8

Timothy

Construction, 1-10 employees

More than a year

February 2024

Must have for Up and Comers
Pros

An easy-to-use instinctive program with precise pricing.

Cons

The cost but I can already tell its a worthwhile investment.

Ease of use

10

Value for money

10

Customer Support

9

Functionality

10

David

Construction, 1-10 employees

Less than 6 Months

January 2024

Electric Ease Review
Pros

This program is user-friendly and provides all the necessary tools for accurate estimates.

Cons

I have no complaints about Electric Ease. It offers more than enough to meet our needs.

Ease of use

10

Value for money

10

Customer Support

9

Functionality

10

Matthew

Construction, 1-10 employees

More than a year

June 2023

Electric ease is a very good bid program
Pros

Extremely user-friendly with an affordable price point.

Cons

It could benefit from more industrial additions but it doesnt affect my bids.

Ease of use

10

Value for money

10

Customer Support

7

Functionality

8

Kenny

Electrical/Electronic Manufacturing, 1-10 employees

Less than a year

May 2023

Consistency is key
Pros

Electric Ease excels in customer service closely followed by the consistency it offers. Having worked with this company for years I can attest to their commitment to fulfilling promises and incorporating user feedback into their software development.

Cons

Its not an all-in-one solution. While it lacks a customer database linking it to our account management tool might be ideal streamlining database updates.

Ease of use

10

Value for money

8

Customer Support

10

Functionality

8

Corey

Construction, 11-50 employees

More than a year

April 2023

EE Review
Pros

Since using Electric Ease Ive saved countless hours on estimating while gaining confidence in bid accuracy. The support from [Sensitive content] and the team has been invaluable in familiarizing us with the software and providing updates.

Cons

Im eagerly anticipating the upcoming scheduled features.

Ease of use

10

Value for money

10

Customer Support

8

Functionality

7

Drew

Construction, 51-100 employees

More than a year

January 2023

Electric Ease Estimation Software Review
Pros

Electric Ease streamlines the cumbersome estimating process offering an intuitive graphical interface. Its the most efficient electrical estimating platform Ive encountered significantly reducing the time required for estimates.

Cons

I havent found any negatives yet! Ive been very pleased with its ease of use.

Ease of use

10

Value for money

10

Customer Support

5

Functionality

6

Andy

Electrical/Electronic Manufacturing, 51-100 employees

Less than 6 Months

January 2023

Electric Ease has been a great tool to provide quick and accurate estimates.
Pros

Remarkably easy to use and budget-friendly!

Cons

Id like to see it more integrated into the residential side of the trade.

Ease of use

8

Value for money

10

Customer Support

7

Functionality

8

Brandon

Electrical/Electronic Manufacturing, 51-100 employees

More than a year

January 2023

Electric Ease
Pros

Its ease of use sets it apart from other software.

Cons

I currently have no complaints about this software.

Ease of use

10

Value for money

10

Customer Support

9

Functionality

10

Josh

Electrical/Electronic Manufacturing, 11-50 employees

More than a year

January 2023

Electric Ease Estimating
Pros

The cloud-based nature of Electric Ease ensures real-time updates of material pricing. The search feature is user-friendly allowing for field terminology searches for parts.

Cons

There are a few parts Ive noticed missing from the database but once I brought it to Electric Eases attention theyre being added.

Ease of use

10

Value for money

10

Customer Support

10

Functionality

9

Anthony

Construction, 1-10 employees

Less than 6 Months

January 2023

Electric Ease is Easy : )
Pros

It has made the most challenging part of starting my electrical company the easiest!

Cons

Anytime Ive encountered an issue the staff at E.E. has been exceptional at assisting me. Ive been impressed.

Ease of use

10

Value for money

8

Customer Support

10

Functionality

8

Floyd

Construction, 1-10 employees

Less than 6 Months

November 2022

I enjoy this software
Pros

I love the simplicity of this software; its easy to train new users in just minutes.

Cons

There are some items that need to be added to the database but its steadily improving.

Ease of use

10

Value for money

10

Customer Support

9

Functionality

10

Neil

Construction, 1-10 employees

Less than a year

November 2022

Great software
Pros

The softwares ease of use coupled with excellent customer service instills confidence in success.

Cons

So far I havent encountered anything I dislike.

Ease of use

10

Value for money

10

Customer Support

9

Functionality

10

James

Electrical/Electronic Manufacturing, 1-10 employees

Less than a year

November 2022

Absolutely amazing customer support!
Pros

The interaction with the fantastic EE team made my experience worthwhile. Any inquiries I made were promptly answered with either detailed instructions on accomplishing my goals or recommendations on how to improve our situation. Experienced executives make a significant contribution to the product.

Cons

If we could create invoices in the same app, it would have completed the experience for us. It is fantastic estimating software, but we have to look elsewhere for needlessly inconvenient invoices.

Ease of use

7

Value for money

8

Customer Support

7

Functionality

8

Kim P.

Electrical Manufacturing , 1-10 Employees employees

October 2022

Time saver
Pros

Even as a non-electrician Ive found it easy to assist with quotes.

Cons

Searching for materials is sometimes challenging.

Ease of use

10

Value for money

8

Customer Support

10

Functionality

7

Shannon

Construction, 11-50 employees

More than a year

July 2022

electric ease
Pros

Switching to Electric Ease was seamless; we were bidding projects the same day we installed it.

Cons

The integration with Van Meter purchasing is seamless.

Ease of use

10

Value for money

10

Customer Support

8

Functionality

7

kyle

Electrical/Electronic Manufacturing, 1-10 employees

Less than a year

June 2020

Great product for the price!
Pros

After using Electric Ease for about 6 months Im thoroughly impressed. The program is fantastic and the customer support is exceptional.

Cons

Adding time clocks for employees to use on their smartphones would be a beneficial addition.

Ease of use

10

Value for money

10

Customer Support

9

Functionality

10

Jeremy

Electrical/Electronic Manufacturing, 1-10 employees

Less than 6 Months

June 2020

The Best!
Pros

Electric Ease is my go-to software for bidding electrical projects. Its user-friendly offers extensive training resources and works well for projects of all sizes.

Cons

I wish the app had more features particularly access to time cards.

Ease of use

10

Value for money

10

Customer Support

10

Functionality

9

Eric

Construction, 11-50 employees

Less than a year

March 2020

Easy to use!
Pros

Incredibly easy to use and navigate even outside the office.

Cons

Navigating the material list takes some time and finding part numbers can be troublesome.

Ease of use

10

Value for money

10

Customer Support

8

Functionality

10

MIKE

Construction, 11-50 employees

Less than 6 Months

January 2020

Great app supported by a great team!
Pros

Executive and the team provided outstanding support and guidance demonstrating their industry expertise in the product.

Cons

The only thing missing for us was the ability to create an invoice in the app. This is an excellent estimating software; we just wanted the ability to invoice within the same app. The executive and the team are rolling out integration with QuickBooks soon which will complete the package!

Ease of use

10

Value for money

10

Customer Support

9

Functionality

10

Kim

Electrical/Electronic Manufacturing, 1-10 employees

October 2019

Straight Forward and Easy to Use!!
Pros

A fantastic product at an excellent price! I highly recommend this software for anyone seeking a budget-friendly estimating solution!

Cons

I cant really pinpoint any drawbacks. The product and customer service exceeded my expectations!

Ease of use

10

Value for money

10

Customer Support

9

Functionality

10

Benjamin

Construction, 1-10 employees

August 2019

Easy Setup
Pros

We were impressed by how effortless it was to set up this program. With no downloads required we were able to start bidding using the software within just over an hour of purchasing. Despite its numerous impressive features the software remains incredibly straightforward.

Cons

Some minor features could be tweaked but all in all this product is fantastic especially considering its affordability.

Ease of use

10

Value for money

10

Customer Support

9

Functionality

10

Michael

Telecommunications, 1-10 employees

Less than a year

June 2019

Small Electrical Contractor in California
Pros

The customer service was exceptional and implementing the system was a breeze. Having the opportunity to speak with an electrical contractor who understood our challenges made it even better. Thank you guys!

Cons

I havent encountered any downsides. Its perfect for crafting proposals keeping things orderly and disseminating information to my team through the software.

Ease of use

10

Value for money

10

Customer Support

9

Functionality

10

David

Electrical/Electronic Manufacturing, 1-10 employees

Less than a year

July 2018