Overall Rating

4

20 Reviews

Rating Distribution

5

star

(10)

4

star

(4)

3

star

(3)

2

star

(2)

1

star

(1)

Satisfaction Score

Ease of use

7

Value for money

8

Customer Support

8

Functionality

8

filter

Filters

10to8 is a useful and straightforward platform.
Pros

Ive been using 10to8 since 2021 and never had any problem. Friendly, simple to implement and effective.

Cons

In the free version, I am not satisfied with the payment of £99 and would like to receive a higher amount.

Ease of use

8

Value for money

9

Customer Support

8

Functionality

9

Dr Maria

Health, Wellness and Fitness, 1-10 employees

April 2023

Affordable but not useful
Pros

It is affordable for my solo studio.

Cons

There are glitches in the booking sessions and payments do not come through. I have been disappointed with their service

Ease of use

4

Value for money

6

Customer Support

5

Functionality

6

Jacqueline

Yoga with Chiana, 1 employees

January 2023

It is recommended to try the free version to understand how it can be beneficial to you.
Pros

I am good at organizing my time and integrating it into a website.

Cons

Ease of use

6

Value for money

7

Customer Support

8

Functionality

7

richard

Construction, 1 employee employees

January 2023

Affordable price
Pros

The price was the biggest factor in deciding. I also like how the software lets me schedule appointments and edit to move them.

Cons

There are a lot of glitches in the system though.

Ease of use

9

Value for money

8

Customer Support

7

Functionality

7

Ryan

Yoga with Chiana, 1 employees

November 2022

The software has been reliable for me for more than three years.
Pros

Clients find the software user-friendly. I have the option of assigning specific products to particular staff members. The automatic text and email reminders for clients are beneficial.

Cons

Ease of use

10

Value for money

8

Customer Support

8

Functionality

9

Trudy

Accounting, 2-10 employees employees

November 2022

Can be tailored to our needs
Pros

It is an excellent system and they have included templates for every possible scenario. The customer care answers all my questions immediately.

Cons

I did not have any problem with it and neither did my patients.

Ease of use

8

Value for money

10

Customer Support

10

Functionality

10

Dina

Dina de Bryun, 1 employees

October 2022

Practice Management made easier
Pros

It is very intuitive and makes it so easy to track appointments. My life has become so much easier and I can manage my clinic without any help.

Cons

They should introduce a mobile app as well.

Ease of use

10

Value for money

8

Customer Support

8

Functionality

10

Ewa

Highland Behavior and Training, 1 employees

June 2022

Best for solo practices
Pros

It has a single-page scheduling which is so convenient. I was able to get help from customer service even though it was not a part of my plan.

Cons

The calendar has some issues and it sends the wrong reminders.

Ease of use

8

Value for money

8

Customer Support

10

Functionality

9

Valerie

Before and After Baby, 1 employees

March 2022

A good software
Pros

The ease to compose ones day and to keep track of meetings

Cons

It doesnt have an app. I have to use safari on my phone.

Ease of use

7

Value for money

8

Customer Support

8

Functionality

9

Ewa

Ewa Highland Behaviour and Training, 1 employees

January 2022

Best for scheduling
Pros

This makes scheduling really easy for me. Apart from this, I have the choice to automate text messages to the clients and it also works with several emailing platforms so it makes work really easy for me.

Cons

I just had to a lot of work at the beginning to get familiar with the software and for the setup but that doesnt count as a con. It is a great software.

Ease of use

8

Value for money

9

Customer Support

8

Functionality

10

Laura

Owner, 1 employees

September 2021

Functional and simple to use
Pros

This amazing software keeps track of all my meetings and organizes my day in an efficient way

Cons

A demerit is that it doesnt include any app and I have to use safari on my phone.

Ease of use

7

Value for money

9

Customer Support

9

Functionality

8

Eva

Professional Training and Coaching, 1 employees

June 2021

I LOVE IT.
Pros

Very user friendly. It has the best scheduling tools you could ever ask for.

Cons

There isnt anything that I think is bad about this software.

Ease of use

8

Value for money

8

Customer Support

10

Functionality

8

Julie M

Founder, - employees

February 2021

The price was great, but the experience was disappointing.
Pros

My favorite thing about 10to8 is the price.

Cons

I have been experiencing regular technical issues, specifically delays in registration, which result in financial losses and negatively impact my customer base.

Ease of use

6

Value for money

7

Customer Support

7

Functionality

7

Jacqueline

Health, Wellness and Fitness, 1 employee employees

September 2020

Very helpful
Pros

Its customizable and thats my favorite thing about this software. Great customer service

Cons

I did have some issues while customizing but other than that I love it.

Ease of use

8

Value for money

10

Customer Support

10

Functionality

10

Ericka

Sunnyslope Pet Sitter, 2-10 employees employees

September 2020

False Promises
Pros

I am just in shock to see it get 5 stars because I have no good thing to say about it

Cons

Dont fall into the trap. They dont even deliver half of what they promise. Its not easy to use or manage and has been a total waste of money.

Ease of use

2

Value for money

4

Customer Support

2

Functionality

3

Ericka Liza Z.

Owner, 2-10 employees employees

August 2020

Everything can be customized.
Pros

Its like they know what the situation will be like and already have a template and customization ready for it.

Cons

I love it and my patients have not complained about it either.

Ease of use

10

Value for money

9

Customer Support

10

Functionality

10

Dina

Dr Dina de Bruyn, 1 employee employees

June 2020

The price point is great but not worth it.
Pros

I loved the low cost.

Cons

It crashes a lot.

Ease of use

5

Value for money

4

Customer Support

4

Functionality

6

Jacqueline

Yoga with Chiana, 1 employee employees

June 2020

Great software overall.
Pros

I love this software because it is so easy to set up and use.

Cons

I wish Google could integrate this so when people made appointments they were automatically added to the software.

Ease of use

8

Value for money

9

Customer Support

8

Functionality

9

Pia

Massaged by Pia, 1 employee employees

March 2020

Needs more functions
Pros

It has a lot of flexibility.

Cons

Needs more functions to be better.

Ease of use

6

Value for money

6

Customer Support

8

Functionality

7

Cindy

Dr Bushnell, 201-500 employees employees

June 2019

The 10to8 platform and software have been great and easy to use.
Pros

I appreciate the software's two way synchronization feature the most. When I was searching for a scheduling system with this feature before subscribing to the paid service, I faced difficulties as some software didn't sync properly and others couldn't be integrated with MS Outlook. Another useful feature allows me to specify various appointment types. This is particularly important for me as an academic advisor, as it simplifies the process for students to choose the appropriate appointment. The website calendar displays different colors to indicate the type of appointment being offered.

Cons

I wish the color coding between the website and MS Outlook could be synchronized. Color coding is helpful on the website but not in MS Outlook where all appointments appear the same color. The free plan has a limitation of 100 appointments per month, which is not a software-related issue but worth mentioning. I wasn't able to buy extra appointments separately; I had to upgrade my package instead. Even though I was content with my current package, I had no other choice but to upgrade. It may be helpful to offer a separate package only for appointments if customers need more appointments but don't want to upgrade their package entirely.

Ease of use

8

Value for money

10

Customer Support

9

Functionality

10

Francesca

N/A, N/A employees

January 2018