Overall Rating

4.5

73 Reviews

Rating Distribution

5

star

(48)

4

star

(17)

3

star

(8)

2

star

1

star

Satisfaction Score

Ease of use

9

Value for money

9

Customer Support

9

Functionality

9

filter

Filters

EZ Bis review
Pros

After the system is configured, it's exceptionally fast and simple.

Cons

Easy Business offers a lot of features, but many are unknown to me. The staff needs to communicate updates better and significantly improve their training.

Ease of use

10

Value for money

9

Customer Support

9

Functionality

10

Wayne

Health, Wellness and Fitness, 1-10 employees

More than a year

December 2023

EZ Bis Longevity
Pros

Customer service is consistently excellent, and I can discuss options with [sensitive content hidden].

Cons

Customizing the system is challenging. While updates are helpful, they seem frequent and require changes for all users. The monthly fee is compounded by an annual charge.

Ease of use

8

Value for money

8

Customer Support

10

Functionality

8

Janice

Hospital & Health Care, 1-10 employees

More than a year

December 2023

Review of EZBis
Pros

It's simple to learn and train staff to operate.

Cons

The bulk email function is difficult to navigate, especially when attaching files.

Ease of use

10

Value for money

9

Customer Support

10

Functionality

9

Lonny

Construction, 1-10 employees

More than a year

December 2023

Thank you for 40 years of service
Pros

I'm pleased to observe how the product has progressed from its initial launch 35 years ago to its most recent update.

Cons

I usually dislike changes, so the costly updates were tough to handle, but customer service supported me throughout.

Ease of use

10

Value for money

10

Customer Support

10

Functionality

10

Celine

Alternative Medicine, 1-10 employees

More than a year

December 2023

EZBIS software
Pros

The product evolves consistently with industry changes and remains easy to operate.

Cons

Adjusting the posting date is necessary if different workstations use various posting dates.

Ease of use

8

Value for money

10

Customer Support

10

Functionality

8

Karen

Medical Practice, 1-10 employees

More than a year

December 2023

Best Chiropractic software on the market
Pros

All functions are direct for both scheduling and billing.

Cons

Some aspects of the scheduling features could be enhanced.

Ease of use

10

Value for money

10

Customer Support

10

Functionality

10

Patty

Health, Wellness and Fitness, 1-10 employees

More than a year

December 2023

WHY YOU SHOULD CONSIDER EZBIS FOR YOUR CLINIC
Pros

Sales and tech support are outstanding! They are always available for any questions or concerns. The products are excellent, from the front desk module to billing and collections. Everything is easy to implement, and support is just a phone call away. Whether you're starting out or have a six-doctor clinic, they have a solution for your needs. SOAP notes are comprehensive but can be a bit tricky to understand and implement. Once done, it works well.

Cons

The SOAP notes format and exams need improvement. They should be more intuitive and easier to customize, with broader support for voice dictation in each section.

Ease of use

10

Value for money

10

Customer Support

10

Functionality

10

DONALD

Health, Wellness and Fitness, 1-10 employees

More than a year

December 2023

Good review
Pros

The system is easy to navigate, functional, and customer service is superb�always very helpful.

Cons

I can't think of any issues at the moment.

Ease of use

10

Value for money

10

Customer Support

10

Functionality

10

Donald

Health, Wellness and Fitness, 1-10 employees

More than a year

December 2023

Dr Findley
Pros

The employees have a positive attitude and high engagement levels.

Cons

One of the employees assisting with the software needs more training.

Ease of use

10

Value for money

10

Customer Support

9

Functionality

10

Kim

Hospital & Health Care, 1-10 employees

More than a year

December 2023

ez bis review
Pros

Some functions are helpful in managing patient balances and EOBs.

Cons

There's no printed manual, no face-to-face meetings with representatives, and updates often disrupt the system with numerous bugs.

Ease of use

6

Value for money

6

Customer Support

8

Functionality

6

Bart

Medical Practice, 1-10 employees

More than a year

December 2023

Chiropractic Clinic Review
Pros

EZBIS software is the most simplest billing software I've used in my 25-plus years of medical billing.

Cons

There are no downsides; the customer service is exceptional.

Ease of use

10

Value for money

10

Customer Support

10

Functionality

10

Laura

Hospital & Health Care, 1-10 employees

More than a year

December 2023

A+ Organization
Pros

What I value most is the service from EZBIS. They were there for me whenever I was confused, guiding me every step of the way. The staff is kind, helpful, knowledgeable, and patient. They are top-notch in my book.

Cons

I've had no negative experiences with any encounter.

Ease of use

10

Value for money

10

Customer Support

10

Functionality

10

Elizabeth

Medical Practice, 1-10 employees

More than a year

December 2023

First time user
Pros

I value the ease of use. I was able to operate most functions with little training and figured out other aspects of EZBIS by experimenting.

Cons

I dislike that there's no simple, single button to check if a patient has a future appointment. Before the last update to 13.0, I had to look at each future date for a patient's appointment. Now, at least, I can find it in the Ledger.

Ease of use

8

Value for money

10

Customer Support

10

Functionality

8

Danna

Medical Practice, 1-10 employees

More than a year

December 2023

Does the job
Pros

All necessary features for the practice are available.

Cons

The cost is high, but the value makes it worthwhile for me.

Ease of use

9

Value for money

10

Customer Support

10

Functionality

10

Vincent

Health, Wellness and Fitness, 1-10 employees

More than a year

December 2023

Wonderful software
Pros

The system is intuitive and includes a mobile app for on-the-go access.

Cons

Appointment syncing with Review Wave is subpar. Updates on the server cause connection issues, requiring frequent reconnections. Improvements in chiropractic exams for daily use by doctors would be beneficial.

Ease of use

10

Value for money

10

Customer Support

10

Functionality

10

LESLIE

Medical Practice, 11-50 employees

More than a year

December 2023

I have used EZ Bis for over 30 years!
Pros

Customer service is outstanding. The product is very intuitive and continuously improving.

Cons

I wish the super bills included the Place of Service. We operate a cash practice.

Ease of use

10

Value for money

10

Customer Support

10

Functionality

10

Kathryn

Medical Practice, 1-10 employees

More than a year

December 2023

Pros and Cons
Pros

The patient scheduling feature has always been the best part of this software.

Cons

The SOAP note-taking process is outdated, with incorrect normal values and poor usability.

Ease of use

8

Value for money

8

Customer Support

6

Functionality

4

Andrew

Health, Wellness and Fitness, 1-10 employees

More than a year

December 2023

Long time user
Pros

The software is quite intuitive and serves as the backbone of our office, addressing all our requirements.

Cons

Updates are more frequent than expected but necessary.

Ease of use

8

Value for money

8

Customer Support

10

Functionality

8

Dr. Erin

Health, Wellness and Fitness, 1-10 employees

More than a year

December 2023

It does the job
Pros

SOAP notes are easy to manage, and the new texting reminders are great.

Cons

NO CONS. Data retrieval for a quick look-up is simple and easy .

Ease of use

10

Value for money

10

Customer Support

10

Functionality

10

brooke

Hospital & Health Care, 11-50 employees

More than a year

October 2023

EZBIS is a beast!
Pros

EZBIS excels in appointment scheduling, reminders, personalized texts, billing, account management, and practice management with extensive reporting.

Cons

The note-taking system is not intuitive; it is overly cumbersome and time-consuming.

Ease of use

9

Value for money

10

Customer Support

9

Functionality

10

Michael

Health, Wellness and Fitness, 1-10 employees

More than a year

October 2023

EZ Bis Review
Pros

One of my favorite features is group scheduling. We have treatment plans requiring three appointments weekly for 4-5 weeks, and scheduling all at once is very efficient.

Cons

There are two specific areas needing improvement. First, when entering patient medications into the EHR, the list is MG-specific, which many patients do not know. It would be better to have an option for just the medication name. Also, requiring the start date of the medication, which patients often do not know, should be optional. Second, in the EHR, there is limited space for symptoms, and once used, symptoms cannot be removed to make room for new ones. It would be helpful to remove old symptoms to add relevant ones.

Ease of use

8

Value for money

10

Customer Support

7

Functionality

8

Emily

Medical Practice, 1-10 employees

More than a year

October 2023

EzBis
Pros

The program is simple to use and great for both admin tasks and EHR for the doctors.

Cons

There's nothing we really dislike. Any issues have been quickly resolved with assistance.

Ease of use

10

Value for money

10

Customer Support

10

Functionality

10

Christy

Medical Practice, 11-50 employees

More than a year

October 2023

Best System for Any Healthcare Professional
Pros

I've been using this system for over 20 years, and I'm always impressed by the organization, attentive customer service, and ease of use.

Cons

EZ Biz is constantly growing and improving, and any complaints I've had have already been addressed.

Ease of use

10

Value for money

10

Customer Support

10

Functionality

10

Michael

Hospital & Health Care, 1-10 employees

More than a year

October 2023

EZ Bis Review
Pros

Being able to call and speak directly to customer support is incredibly helpful!

Cons

When using the Front Desk or Collection Desk modules, it would be very helpful if exiting a patient's account and searching for another patient in the Select Patient search window returned directly to the same letter of the last name of the previous patient. For example, if the last name starts with S, the window should return to S when exiting that patient's account. This is especially useful when reviewing ERAs, as they are listed alphabetically.

Ease of use

9

Value for money

10

Customer Support

10

Functionality

9

Dr John

Medical Practice, 1-10 employees

More than a year

October 2023

great product
Pros

The program is easily customizable.

Cons

The monthly program price is a bit high, but the support is good.

Ease of use

10

Value for money

10

Customer Support

9

Functionality

10

heath

Medical Practice, 1-10 employees

More than a year

October 2023

Change a couple of things
Pros

Starting my practice 17 years ago, it provided everything I needed and met all the expectations of insurance companies.

Cons

New additions incur monthly fees. I can't access my system remotely without losing access to my desktop.

Ease of use

8

Value for money

10

Customer Support

4

Functionality

6

Arika

Medical Practice, 1-10 employees

More than a year

October 2023

our review
Pros

The simplicity of operating within the program is excellent.

Cons

When printing billing statements, it would be helpful to sort out specific patients or a particular price range that we don't want to print. The program crashes a lot daily, making it a hassle to log in every few minutes, especially with a patient in front of us.

Ease of use

8

Value for money

6

Customer Support

8

Functionality

6

Dana

Hospital & Health Care, 1-10 employees

More than a year

October 2023

User friendly software
Pros

Retrieving patient medical records is easy, and the customer support is excellent whenever I require help (certain representatives are especially supportive)!

Cons

My only challenge in 12 years of using this program is that when I encounter an issue, I have to explain exactly what I was doing. These problems often occur quickly, and I need to bypass them to check out a patient or assist them with something. Tracing the steps to recreate the problem is difficult since I'm the only one at the front desk.

Ease of use

8

Value for money

10

Customer Support

8

Functionality

10

Binh

Medical Practice, 1-10 employees

More than a year

October 2023

20+ years of using EZ Bis
Pros

The appointment book is excellent! With multiple providers in the office, each can view their appointments or the entire clinic schedule. EZBIS is always upgrading, making improvements, and adding new features. Now, our patients can communicate directly via text with the front desk. We can run hundreds of different reports.

Cons

I don't use the EHR module, but it seems to have improved significantly over the years.

Ease of use

10

Value for money

10

Customer Support

10

Functionality

10

James

Health, Wellness and Fitness, 1-10 employees

More than a year

October 2023

Great software
Pros

It's Simple to use, reasonably priced, and allows for additional features as needed.

Cons

Paying for customer service isn't terrible, and we get updates as well.

Ease of use

10

Value for money

10

Customer Support

10

Functionality

10

Zachary

Health, Wellness and Fitness, 1-10 employees

More than a year

October 2023

Usually good, lately glitches
Pros

Comprehensive system. Technical support is great and friendly.

Cons

Recently, there have been many glitches. The system isn't as streamlined as it could be. It would be nice to have a tablet for new patients to enter their information.

Ease of use

8

Value for money

8

Customer Support

10

Functionality

8

Joseph

Health, Wellness and Fitness, 1-10 employees

More than a year

October 2023

Customer service
Pros

The customer service is outstanding!!!

Cons

It's a bit tricky to figure out on our own, but customer service resolves our issues immediately when we call.

Ease of use

9

Value for money

10

Customer Support

10

Functionality

10

Sheila

Hospital & Health Care, 1-10 employees

More than a year

October 2023

Have been happy with EZ Bis for over 20 years
Pros

In a chiropractic office, this software is invaluable. It's very easy to navigate and train new employees on. They definitely have the best customer service in the industry, very polite and responsive. We've been satisfied for decades!

Cons

I've requested multiple times for an update to allow billing single or multiple dates per claim to run per insurance company rather than all or nothing. It's costly and time-consuming to print out EOBs when only one insurance company needs one date per claim. This simple request hasn't been addressed yet.

Ease of use

10

Value for money

10

Customer Support

10

Functionality

9

Karina

Medical Practice, 1-10 employees

More than a year

October 2023

Easiest Software and the Could Option is sensational.
Pros

The ease of use and the functionality EZBIS offers is remarkable. The Cloud version is the best option. Billing and collections are simplified, making the product easy to use and teach. Among many software programs on the market, this one has been fantastic for our doctor's office! We look forward to even more advancements in the program. There's no reason not to use this product and EZBIS support�no excuses! This will help any business maintain over 90% collection rates.

Cons

I wish there was a DocuSign option so that doctors could import their forms the way they like, have patients sign them, and then interface directly into the account.

Ease of use

10

Value for money

10

Customer Support

10

Functionality

10

Deborah

Medical Practice, 1-10 employees

More than a year

October 2023

Easy to use. Great customer service.
Pros

It is easy to navigate and quick to learn.

Cons

I wish there were more options for appointment reminders and that they continued to remind people even after they've confirmed.

Ease of use

10

Value for money

10

Customer Support

10

Functionality

8

Austin

Health, Wellness and Fitness, 1-10 employees

More than a year

October 2023

EZ Biz Review
Pros

The customer service representatives are EXTREMELY friendly and very helpful, especially [sensitive content hidden]! She can answer any question. She's the absolute BEST! If we need features the software doesn't have, they are willing to consider adding them.

Cons

It can be frustrating when the system glitches and goes down for a bit.

Ease of use

10

Value for money

10

Customer Support

10

Functionality

10

Angie

Hospital & Health Care, 1-10 employees

More than a year

October 2023

EzBis
Pros

Scheduling and maintaining daily batch reports have been key over 20 years. Claim management was also helpful, although I am semi-retired and no longer need that feature. Customer service and updates are excellent.

Cons

I need more hands-on training to utilize all the new features added over the years.

Ease of use

9

Value for money

10

Customer Support

10

Functionality

10

Jacquelyn

Hospital & Health Care, 1-10 employees

More than a year

October 2023

Great Product
Pros

I love how customizable everything is! You can create macros for nearly every situation.

Cons

It can be tricky to double-book patients, but it's not impossible.

Ease of use

10

Value for money

10

Customer Support

10

Functionality

10

Katrina

Health, Wellness and Fitness, 1-10 employees

More than a year

October 2023

Easy to use Software
Pros

What stands out to me about EZBIS software is its simplicity. It's direct to grasp and implement into your practice.

Cons

What I dislike about EZBIS is that sometimes there are extra steps that seem unnecessary.

Ease of use

10

Value for money

10

Customer Support

10

Functionality

9

Seth

Health, Wellness and Fitness, 1-10 employees

More than a year

October 2023

My EZBiz Family
Pros

Everyone I've spoken with has been so helpful and patient. This software is highly informative, intuitive, professional, and has a welcoming tone with a touch of wit that is truly valuable. I can't say enough about it.

Cons

Honestly, I haven't found anything negative to say. This system is very practical and easy to use. The customer service is excellent. On a scale of 10, I'd rate my experience an easy 11.

Ease of use

10

Value for money

10

Customer Support

10

Functionality

10

Felicia

Medical Practice, 1-10 employees

Less than a year

October 2023

EZBiz
Pros

I love the prompt attention from the EZBIS staff when issues arise and their quick resolution. The documentation and specificity of the program are also excellent. I would definitely recommend the program.

Cons

There's nothing I can think of at the moment.

Ease of use

10

Value for money

10

Customer Support

10

Functionality

10

Casey

Health, Wellness and Fitness, 1-10 employees

More than a year

October 2023

Customer service
Pros

Outstanding service; they always solve my problems on the first call, patiently.

Cons

It times out too quickly. Despite efforts from support, I still have to sign in repeatedly, even if only left idle for 5-7 minutes. Signing in 20 times a day is a drag.

Ease of use

8

Value for money

10

Customer Support

10

Functionality

8

James

Health, Wellness and Fitness, 1-10 employees

More than a year

October 2023

Great customer service!
Pros

EZBIS may not be as attractive or well-known as other chiropractic software, but it far exceeds all other options in functionality and customer service. We've been with them since our office opened, and they're very responsive. They continually improve their product and seek customer feedback regularly. I love how personable the staff is. I know most of the people who answer the phone when I call. They take customer satisfaction very seriously and genuinely care about their customers.

Cons

The functionality related to patient aspects, like text reminders and the outdated portal, needs improvement. The EHR could be more intuitive with more options for notes (bullet points instead of narrative, etc.). Overall, EZBIS is still better than all other options out there.

Ease of use

8

Value for money

10

Customer Support

10

Functionality

8

Caitlin

Health, Wellness and Fitness, 1-10 employees

More than a year

October 2023

Review of our EZBis product and service
Pros

Most everything we need for daily operations is included, and it all works together seamlessly.

Cons

The product feels outdated and "old-school."

Ease of use

8

Value for money

10

Customer Support

10

Functionality

10

Dee

Health, Wellness and Fitness, 1-10 employees

More than a year

September 2023

EZBIS and Our Practice
Pros

We've used EZBIS software since their DOS version (over 20 years). It should go without saying, but it's so much easier now. The drop-down menus are thorough but could use some tweaks (for our doctor's preferences in wording). With guidance and EZBIS technical support, the process of making changes was also easy enough.

Cons

Our doctor has made several changes to the notes menu to better fit his chiropractic technique.

Ease of use

10

Value for money

10

Customer Support

9

Functionality

10

Ronda

Medical Practice, 1-10 employees

More than a year

September 2023

Ezbis
Pros

Easy to operate and a comprehensive system with add-ons available if needed.

Cons

No cons, as any problems are addressed by making suggestions to the company.

Ease of use

10

Value for money

10

Customer Support

10

Functionality

10

Rodney

Hospital & Health Care, 1-10 employees

More than a year

September 2023

Ezbis
Pros

I purchased EZBIS years ago, and it is one of the software programs offered to the chiropractic profession that has adapted and grown with the many changes in our industry to comply with government regulations, such as HIPAA, SOAP notes, and electronic billing.

Cons

As with any program, there is always room for improvement. EZBIS is always open to suggestions to make the program more adaptable.

Ease of use

10

Value for money

10

Customer Support

10

Functionality

10

Joseph

Hospital & Health Care, 1-10 employees

More than a year

September 2023

EZBIS now and in the future
Pros

I believe customer service is the number one thing I value most about EZBIS. We are currently working with EZBIS to implement our office SOAP notes electronically into the patients' accounts within the EZBIS program so that we can send them with electronic billing. EZBIS is open to new ideas and allows our office to grow and improve with the program.

Cons

I would like to see improvements under the conditions tab. When I enter an updated diagnosis, I would like it to automatically apply to the patient's date of service and each procedure. Currently, I have to manually add the updated diagnosis to each procedure from the date of diagnosis to the present.

Ease of use

8

Value for money

10

Customer Support

10

Functionality

7

Debra

Health, Wellness and Fitness, 11-50 employees

More than a year

September 2023

EZBis Review
Pros

Over the years, EZBis has continuously updated its reporting features, making it simpler to maintain accurate patient records. With EZBis software, we've been able to eliminate all paper files from our practice.

Cons

There are a few features that could use some enhancement, but they're minor details.

Ease of use

10

Value for money

10

Customer Support

10

Functionality

10

Karen

Health, Wellness and Fitness, 11-50 employees

More than a year

September 2023

EZ Biz is the best!
Pros

Navigating and using EZ Biz is effortless. Pulling up reports is smooth and always accurate, saving me significant time. Compared to other EMRs I've used, EZ Biz is undoubtedly the best. It's easy to learn, and the customer service is consistently professional, courteous, and helpful. Any issues are promptly resolved without long wait times, and they even provide training for new employees if needed. I'd give them more than 5 stars if I could!

Cons

Perhaps the process of sending records to the clearinghouse, Infinedi, could be smoother. But it's acceptable, though if I had to choose, that's what I'd mention.

Ease of use

10

Value for money

10

Customer Support

10

Functionality

9

Josey

Medical Practice, 1-10 employees

More than a year

September 2023