Overall Rating

4

51 Reviews

Rating Distribution

5

star

(19)

4

star

(21)

3

star

(6)

2

star

(4)

1

star

(1)

Satisfaction Score

Ease of use

8

Value for money

8

Customer Support

8

Functionality

8

filter

Filters

Great tool
Pros

Meditab EMR is easy to use and saves me time. Recommended.

Cons

At the start, it may take some time to learn the software, but it is easy to use.

Ease of use

9

Value for money

8

Customer Support

10

Functionality

9

Yassaman

UBC, 10000 employees employees

November 2022

Really good application reasonable cost
Pros

Meditab EMR is easy to learn and use. Interoperable. connects with all departments of our hospital and streamlines the workflow.

Cons

I have no issues with Meditab EMR Software. I just want their customer care to be a bit more responsive.

Ease of use

9

Value for money

9

Customer Support

10

Functionality

9

Alexander

ASTA Newborn Screening, Not specified employees

October 2022

IMS
Pros

Easy to use - l love this software. I can find out what I need without any hassle.

Cons

Honestly, minor glitches can be overlooked but all in all, Meditab EMR Software is amazing.

Ease of use

10

Value for money

9

Customer Support

10

Functionality

9

Sharon

 In-Line Chiropractic Care, P. A., 2-10 employees employees

September 2022

Intelligent software.
Pros

I like how simple this is to use, and I would suggest this to every healthcare facility out there.

Cons

I havent found anything yet that I dislike about this product or vendor. I am highly satisfied with Meditab EMR Software!

Ease of use

10

Value for money

10

Customer Support

8

Functionality

9

Tiffany

Southwest kidney institute, 100-499 employees

September 2022

Reasonable cost.
Pros

Meditab EMR Software integrates all of the areas of your hospital. There is a free trial available. When you get the hang of it, its very easy to use. Excellent results. The systems support is fantastic.

Cons

To get one particular item logged in the chart, you must click multiple times on the button.

Ease of use

9

Value for money

10

Customer Support

8

Functionality

8

Alexander

ASTA Newborn Screening, 50-99 employees

July 2022

Complete set of tools.
Pros

What I like best about it is that its a practice automation system thats been specifically built to improve the user experience, with powerful features and realistic usability. It gives doctors and caregivers a comprehensive collection of tools to help them make educated decisions, handle regulatory enforcement, and easily find process inefficiencies.

Cons

The aspect of the consultation room administration that I dislike the least is that it must be subjective in certain ways, i.e., case by case. I believe that the efficacy of the procedure must be linked to the software and qualitative findings of each case.

Ease of use

9

Value for money

8

Customer Support

8

Functionality

10

Alison

CTP, 10-49 employees

June 2022

Would recommend.
Pros

It has outstanding usability and functionality in the real world. It notifies both caregivers and physicians about the processs details and insufficiencies. Overall, it is an excellent piece of software for all healthcare professionals. Kudos!

Cons

There have been some command and data extraction flaws with the software.

Ease of use

10

Value for money

9

Customer Support

10

Functionality

10

Chamara

Faculty of medicine, 1 employees

May 2022

Easy navigation.
Pros

Provides simplified surgery scheduling and functions well thanks to several integrations with other networks. Impressive work!

Cons

Trying to find out how to get the software to work with other integrations was a little frustrating at the start.

Ease of use

7

Value for money

7

Customer Support

9

Functionality

9

Michelle

Hunter Vision, 10-49 employees

April 2022

Good software for pharmacies.
Pros

I like how simple it is to schedule procedures with this, how many filters there are available for reading reports, how you can try it before you purchase it, and how comprehensive the patient chart and flowsheets are.

Cons

It should be more user-friendly and straightforward to use for people who arent into tech.

Ease of use

10

Value for money

9

Customer Support

9

Functionality

10

Vivek

Cyber Informatica W.L.L, 10-49 employees

March 2022

Oversold, UNDERDELIVERED
Pros

Great product fo 1980 not 2021

Cons

Slow. Does not flow.Thousands of steps tp perform simple task. Endless discovery that functions promised are not turned on. Many advisors but no on in charge. Was trained by several individuals that eat contradicted each other. After 2 weeks it was clear that using the Meditab system would Bankrupt us because it was so poor. In other offices and hospitals I have used Cerner, Epic, MTBC, Practice Fusion, NextGen and am using Kareo now. All of these have been a good experience. MEDITAB is a terrible system. Its basically a 1967 Volkswagon Beetle repainted. Im confident that they will be out of business within the next few years because of their very dated product.

Ease of use

4

Value for money

4

Customer Support

3

Functionality

4

Dr B McCaffrey

Physician/Suurgeon clinic, 2-9 employees

July 2021

For graduate students training.
Pros

It is beneficial and simple to train software.

Cons

Oftentimes, the software is difficult to input and maintain.

Ease of use

6

Value for money

8

Customer Support

7

Functionality

8

Harun

Sakarya university, 1 employees

April 2021

No free costumer support.
Pros

The adaptable and simple click buttons appeal to me. You can accomplish a lot once you learn how to use the app.

Cons

If you need assistance with something, you have to pay for it. Since the programme is complicated and not very user-friendly, your local vendor can make a fortune if you have a lot of questions.

Ease of use

6

Value for money

7

Customer Support

7

Functionality

7

Ryan

Desert Edge Medical Co., 10-49 employees

April 2021

Well-organized EHR.
Pros

This method appealed to me because it was easy to use. It also appears to be extremely well-organized. The fields and categories are relevant. The training that workers received was satisfactory. It completes the task at hand and leads to the smooth operation of the clinic.

Cons

The software frequently froze and was loaded with bugs. Someone in the office appeared to be on the phone with tech support all of the time. However, as new updates were announced, the problem seemed to improve.

Ease of use

8

Value for money

8

Customer Support

8

Functionality

8

Becky

CCNT, 10-49 employees

April 2021

Multifunctional EHR.
Pros

I like how many functions are combined in one program. The variety of facilities and attention to detail is also commendable.

Cons

The programs unfriendliness in relation to the vast volume of data it handles is a drawback. There are a lot of information cells that could be reduced.

Ease of use

7

Value for money

7

Customer Support

9

Functionality

7

Ben

Clark Regional Medical Center , 1000+ employees

April 2021

Way too much clicking involved.
Pros

The style of the patient chart or document display screen appeals to me. That is everything there is to it. As a user, I still have to discover another purchasable feature of this app.

Cons

In either of the other three EHR systems Ive used, or a few others that Ive tried the trial version of, Ive never spent as much time recording after patient visits. This one is inefficient because it necessitates a lot of typing and clicking.

Ease of use

4

Value for money

6

Customer Support

5

Functionality

6

Leslie

Ephraim McDowell Health , 10-49 employees

April 2021

Makes work simple.
Pros

MediTab has a lot of features that make our work simpler, such as flowsheets, patient tracking, and clinic flow management, as well as reporting and RX management. With MediTab, weve seen a major improvement in our time management.

Cons

The system is a bit complex to understand and learn. Some of the problems were having could probably be fixed, but we seem to have been getting used to them. Since there are only so many hours in the day to do our job and practice the new software, we are not utilizing the system to its maximum potential.

Ease of use

9

Value for money

8

Customer Support

8

Functionality

7

Debbie

Audubon Fertility, 10-49 employees

April 2021

Increased productivity.
Pros

Customer support and versatility are excellent. The full fertility suite, which includes embryology, health facilities, billing, and some advertising strategies, appeals to me.

Cons

The fact that there is an inconsistency of commands and icons between screens. Moreover, it is quite hard to integrate information into printed forms.

Ease of use

7

Value for money

9

Customer Support

9

Functionality

7

Lorie

SpringCreek Fertility, 10-49 employees

April 2021

Simple to use.
Pros

The software is simple to use. In a short span of time, fulfills all of my requirements. Id suggest it to others.

Cons

Occasionally, assistance is needed. The customer service line is always busy, with long wait times. Aside from that, I like it.

Ease of use

7

Value for money

7

Customer Support

9

Functionality

8

Katie

Psychiatric Outreach, 2-9 employees

April 2021

Good for management.
Pros

Their system is not just an excellent EHR, but it also helps with general practice management problems. Getting them all on the same platform makes things a lot simpler.

Cons

This softwares advantage is also its disadvantage. Since the system wants to do too many things, it can be inefficient at times.

Ease of use

7

Value for money

9

Customer Support

9

Functionality

9

Skyller

Hammer and Forge Chiropractic, 100-499 employees

April 2021

Great tool for my school projects.
Pros

Very useful and efficient. I appreciated all of the information and guidance that was given. This was used for a class assignment, but I would recommend it to everyone in any field.

Cons

It took some time for me to figure out how to use it, but after seeing some videos on the internet, I was able to get the hang of it.

Ease of use

9

Value for money

9

Customer Support

9

Functionality

10

yassaman

UBC, 1000+ employees

April 2021

Top-Notch!
Pros

This software makes my job easier, particularly when it comes to automatic reminders about co-pays or when I need to get a patients signature. Because of the voice recognition function, the doctors I work with are ecstatic that they will never have to type another note.

Cons

I only called customer service once and had to wait for about 5 minutes to talk to someone. However, the next day, I contacted customer support again and had to wait just under a minute.

Ease of use

9

Value for money

8

Customer Support

10

Functionality

10

Heidi

Community Health Care, 10-49 employees

April 2021

Easy to use.
Pros

The cost of Meditab EMR Software system was well worth it. It was extremely simple to use and understand. Ill certainly be using it again in the near future, as well as looking at other options.

Cons

No complaints as of yet from our end.

Ease of use

8

Value for money

8

Customer Support

8

Functionality

10

Zaria

Target m, 2-9 employees

April 2021

Good for big practices.
Pros

This is one of the most straightforward programmes to use. Its incredibly informative and comes with a number of options for viewing the reports. I work for an orthopedic surgery clinic as the billing manager. The simplicity with which you can switch between screens and accounts, as well as the report templates, are stunning.

Cons

The only complaint I have is with the Customer Service representatives. They take a while to fix a problem, but once they do, its fixed for good.

Ease of use

10

Value for money

9

Customer Support

8

Functionality

8

Luana

New School University, 100-499 employees

April 2021

Not built for chiropractors.
Pros

There is far too much information here. I believe it will fit well for a medical practitioner, and to be honest, that is their target audience. There is a learning process, but once you figure out where everything is, it runs seamlessly. If I had a preference, I would possibly use a different software package, but for the time being, it meets all of my needs. The search tool makes it easy to find diagnoses.

Cons

Although it can be personalized, the process is time-consuming, and every time I try, it takes me several minutes to recall how to do it.

Ease of use

8

Value for money

7

Customer Support

6

Functionality

6

Richard

Advanced Health and Pain, 2-9 employees

April 2021

Long learning curve
Pros

After we got acclimated to it we were able to become productive and squeeze more patients in everyday

Cons

The training was long and it took some time to get used to it

Ease of use

9

Value for money

9

Customer Support

9

Functionality

7

Mini

Foy Medicine and Health, 10-49 employees

April 2021

EMR review.
Pros

It was simple to operate. Whenever there was a query or a concern, it was convenient to get assistance.

Cons

I dont have any issues. Any time I had an issue, it was quickly resolved. Outstanding customer support and a fantastic group of people.

Ease of use

9

Value for money

10

Customer Support

8

Functionality

9

Bonnie

Associated Family Practice, 10-49 employees

April 2021

Not worth the cost.
Pros

Its a highly flexible EMR that the developers tailor to your practices needs.

Cons

There are several flaws and simple features are lacking. For example, scheduling criteria for efficient patient booking are missing, and for no apparent reason, we get random diagnosis codes added to visit notes. While it claims to be a cloud-based system, you are charged for each workstation you use.

Ease of use

4

Value for money

4

Customer Support

5

Functionality

5

Ash

NSCP, 2-9 employees

April 2021

Exceptional service.
Pros

I love the user interface and how simple it is to navigate. Customer support is always available to support and willing to go above and beyond. At a moments notice, theyre ready to help.

Cons

I dont have any issues. Its easy to use, and the technicians are always friendly and supportive.

Ease of use

10

Value for money

10

Customer Support

8

Functionality

10

Gregory

Hampton Roads ENT and Allergy, 1 employees

April 2021

Been using since 2008.
Pros

Its really easy to use. Its simple to understand, particularly for my employees. When there are technical difficulties, the Meditab staff is always available. The support staff is extremely pleasant to converse with. The programs trainers are very knowledgeable about the programme and can respond to any questions you may have.

Cons

This software has no flaws in my opinion. I dislike change, but they made it simple for me when I needed to.

Ease of use

9

Value for money

8

Customer Support

10

Functionality

8

Terri

Little Rock Foot Clinic, 100-499 employees

April 2021

Customer support is easy to contact.
Pros

I like how user-friendly the product is and how convenient it is to contact the vendor regarding queries.

Cons

Error messages appear from time to time in the software. When this happens, we contact support, and the problem is fixed.

Ease of use

8

Value for money

8

Customer Support

8

Functionality

7

Kristen

Cardiac Institute of the Palm Beaches, PA, 10-49 employees

April 2021

Not the best.
Pros

Has excellent support and is very easy to use. It has a couple of features that I like a lot.

Cons

Customization takes a long time. Updates are unreliable and can contain bugs.

Ease of use

7

Value for money

7

Customer Support

6

Functionality

6

David

Horvath Dermatology Associates, 2-9 employees

April 2021

Extremely efficient.
Pros

Very productive and pleasant to work with. Training is simple and fast. This product is simple to use due to the single database principle.

Cons

There isnt anything to dislike here. The only thing that comes to mind is the ability to alter or modify items.

Ease of use

10

Value for money

8

Customer Support

8

Functionality

8

Charles

Lexington Billing Service, LLC, 100-499 employees

April 2021

Easy navigation.
Pros

It has a very user-friendly interface and simple to use. I can easily get where I need to go inside the system without having to leave the screen Im on, and I can easily get back to where I was. Ive never been a big fan of computers, but I can use Meditab to do what I need in my practice.

Cons

Waiting for a call back after leaving a request for technical help, but this does not happen very often.

Ease of use

10

Value for money

8

Customer Support

8

Functionality

8

Tariq

Tariq Siddiqi, MD PC, 1 employees

April 2021

I dont recommend it
Pros

It will work well if you have a dedicated IT support representative on call.

Cons

It is too expensive and we have tried many times to get it to work but it has not so far. Their marketing team misled us and we are not happy with our experience.

Ease of use

6

Value for money

4

Customer Support

6

Functionality

4

Phillip

Apache Medical Practice, 1 employees

April 2021

Intelligent software
Pros

The scheduling procedure is simple and there are a lot of filters for looking up patient files. You can use the trial before buying the full version.

Cons

The navigation could be more user-friendly.

Ease of use

7

Value for money

7

Customer Support

9

Functionality

8

Vivek

Boulder Medical Associates, 10-49 employees

April 2021

Least expensive.
Pros

I find it very easy to learn and operate. This is the least expensive option you can find with the given features.

Cons

I have not encountered any issues with this software.

Ease of use

9

Value for money

8

Customer Support

7

Functionality

9

Zaria

Target m, 2-9 employees

April 2021

Gets the job done!
Pros

This certainly gets the required job done and has resolved the daily challenges faced at the clinic. Daily tasks such as the management of patients, documentation of clinical data, and preparation of flow sheets have become a lot easier with its use.

Cons

Learning and getting familiar with the software was not quite easy but once you get the hang of it, it’s amazing software.

Ease of use

9

Value for money

8

Customer Support

7

Functionality

8

Debbie

Audubon Fertility, 10-49 employees

April 2021

Review
Pros

The only thing I like is that I can change the interface colors.

Cons

It is very difficult to use or navigate through. The diagnostic tool never works and it just feels like we are using a glorified excel sheet. I do not recommend this to any medical facility.

Ease of use

4

Value for money

5

Customer Support

4

Functionality

5

Eric

NCSS, 500-999 employees

April 2021

Patient data accessibility
Pros

I just like the way patient entrance is associated with our Electronic therapeutic record framework for ease in interaction with our patients.

Cons

I dont like its charging feature but any other thing is excellent.

Ease of use

7

Value for money

7

Customer Support

9

Functionality

7

Jerome

"Medical Records Clerk ", 500-999 employees

March 2021

Patients information availibility
Pros

I just like the way the patient portal is associated with our electronic restorative record software for ease of interaction with our patients

Cons

There was a parcel of specialized issues. It appeared at the slightest, somebody in my clinic was on the phone with IT at a few points or another. The software hangs a lot

Ease of use

7

Value for money

8

Customer Support

7

Functionality

9

Amelia

Medical Practice, 500-999 employees

March 2021

Practice for graduating students
Pros

It is easy to use and understand. It also helps in training the staff.

Cons

Its a little hard to input data in the software and it should be more user-friendly.

Ease of use

9

Value for money

8

Customer Support

7

Functionality

9

Harun

Education Management, 1 employees

March 2021

Capable Software
Pros

Working on this software is really smooth and not at all difficult. It has got numerous amazing features which also make tracking patients information easy

Cons

This software is perfect for me as it got no faults. As soon as you start using it, you cant stop yourself from working on it.

Ease of use

8

Value for money

9

Customer Support

8

Functionality

8

Nelly

Medical Laboratory Technologist, 500-999 employees

March 2021

It has been okay.
Pros

Easy to use and schedule appointments with.

Cons

I wish it was a little more efficient.

Ease of use

8

Value for money

8

Customer Support

7

Functionality

7

Vivek

Cyber Informatica W.L.L, 11-50 employees employees

September 2020

Pretty straighforward for the most part.
Pros

The software is very easy to use and it doesnt take much time to train graduate students in it.

Cons

The input function can get quite complicated and makes things hard!

Ease of use

8

Value for money

9

Customer Support

7

Functionality

8

Harun

Sakarya university, - employees

September 2020

Intelligent Med. Software
Pros

The software has many useful tools which can be easily used to streamline the process. I would recommend it to all medical practitioners out there.

Cons

There is nothing in this software that I do not like and there are so many innovative features.

Ease of use

10

Value for money

8

Customer Support

9

Functionality

8

Tiffany

Southwest kidney institute, Not specified employees

July 2019

Used Intelligent in the past for EHR and Practice Management. Been good.
Pros

EMR PM solution. makes things easier having them on one software.

Cons

The pro can also become con of the software. Multiple functionality results in lack of efficiency.

Ease of use

7

Value for money

9

Customer Support

8

Functionality

9

Skyller

 Hammer and Forge Chiropractic, Not specified employees

July 2018

Easy to use
Pros

Least expensive. Easy to learn and use.

Cons

None

Ease of use

8

Value for money

7

Customer Support

8

Functionality

6

Zaria

Target m, 2-10 employees employees

August 2017

Clinical Challenges Resolved
Pros

It makes our job easier in making flow sheets, patient management and clinical documentation .

Cons

Hard to learn.

Ease of use

7

Value for money

9

Customer Support

9

Functionality

8

Debbie

Audubon Fertility, 11-50 employees employees

July 2017

Easy to navigate
Pros

It is easier to plan surgery with simplicity and works well due to many integrations with other systems.

Cons

Im confused when it comes to connectivity. need training & learning material on specific topics.

Ease of use

9

Value for money

7

Customer Support

7

Functionality

7

Michelle

Hunter Vision, 11-50 employees employees

January 2017

Reports, PQRS!
Pros

Decent learning curve to understand the program. Overall, a good EMR software.

Cons

It needs to identify any error at the time of date entry and prompt the user at the point of data entry.

Ease of use

8

Value for money

7

Customer Support

6

Functionality

7

Sujana

CAPITOL CARDIOLOGY ASSOCIATES, 51-200 employees employees

July 2016