Overall Rating

4.6

9 Reviews

Rating Distribution

5

star

(6)

4

star

(2)

3

star

(1)

2

star

1

star

Satisfaction Score

Ease of use

8

Value for money

8

Customer Support

8

Functionality

8

filter

Filters

Raintree for Outpatient Physical Therapy
Pros

From my offices perspective the most advantageous aspect is having documents in a digital format. Additionally setting up visit limits and reminders contributes to smooth operations. It takes some time to adapt and learn multiple shortcut keys but overall, it is a simple and easy system to use.

Cons

When faxing medical records you have to press F10 to enter or complete something but on this page, if I do that the window closes without faxing and I have to re enter all the information after it closes.

Ease of use

8

Value for money

8

Customer Support

8

Functionality

10

Timothy

Health, Wellness and Fitness, 101-500 employees

More than a year

May 2023

Physical Therapy Clinic Manager Review
Pros

In general, I am satisfied with this software. However it would be beneficial to have more built in alerts that flag missing key information when creating an EMR for a patient.

Cons

The assistance section is very unhelpful. It lacks relevant information related to search queries. There is no comprehensive and all inclusive support section to address every possible question.

Ease of use

7

Value for money

7

Customer Support

10

Functionality

7

Jessica

Health, Wellness and Fitness, 1-10 employees

Less than a year

January 2023

Very organized in terms of patient care.
Pros

Organization of interface makes it easy for data input. Streamlined flow is developed due to easy navigation system. Charting and scheduling appointments is really effortless.

Cons

I dont think i had any problem so far.

Ease of use

8

Value for money

9

Customer Support

9

Functionality

8

Anonymous

Hospital & Health Care, 1000+ employees

March 2021

Therapy specific software
Pros

Data input and overall software is extremely organized. Patient identity image feature is my favorite because it allows easy recognition and its easy to recall them.

Cons

No con

Ease of use

10

Value for money

8

Customer Support

8

Functionality

8

Mia

TMRC, 10-49 employees

March 2021

A complete package for patient care!
Pros

It has everything you think of for your clinical practice. it is a complete bundle including Note writing/reviewing, scheduling, and billing. it is very specific in terms of functionality.

Cons

A lot of dialog boxes for every operation. They can work with the interface.

Ease of use

9

Value for money

10

Customer Support

9

Functionality

9

Jenni

Jacobs Ladder, 2-9 employees

March 2021

A bliss for daily practice!
Pros

Extremely easy to use and the navigation is very use-friendly. The learning process doesnt take forever. Billing process is trackable. Very comfortable for daily use.

Cons

At times, Speed of the system drops which reduces work efficiency. Might be an issue of slow internet.

Ease of use

8

Value for money

10

Customer Support

8

Functionality

8

Chelsea

Ensign, 500-999 employees

March 2021

Raintree is a great product for people who are tech-savvy
Pros

I really like how Raintree offers numerous time saving features designed to make therapists documentation quicker and easier. Once you become familiar with it the system is relatively user friendly and offers useful features like saving frequently used goals, evaluation templates, and commonly used phrases.

Cons

It certainly takes time to familiarize yourself with the intricacies of this system. Therapists who are not as technologically proficient may struggle with navigating the interface. At times it feels like there are numerous unnecessary steps to accomplish tasks, such as having to click through multiple windows. It can sometimes appear overly complex, but I understand why upper-management appreciates the integrated billing system.

Ease of use

7

Value for money

7

Customer Support

7

Functionality

7

julie

Hospital & Health Care, 1-10 employees

Less than a year

September 2020

My Raintree Review
Pros

I was very happy that it specifically caters to pediatric needs as it is not easy to find such software.

Cons

I didn't like the fact that you couldn't access it without downloading the software onto your computer. Its not entirely web based. Additionally, if you wanted to use it on an iPad, it required additional payment. It would be more convenient to simply log in to the website and proceed.

Ease of use

10

Value for money

9

Customer Support

9

Functionality

10

casey

Hospital & Health Care, 11-50 employees

Less than a year

August 2018

A decent documentation system
Pros

Raintree very nicely organizes client goals and objectives providing a simple way to track whether goals were addressed during each session or not.

Cons

The system occasionally takes a lot amount of time to open and I've experienced being logged out of the program resulting in the loss of my work on a few occasions.

Ease of use

7

Value for money

8

Customer Support

8

Functionality

8

Anonymous

N/A, N/A employees

Less than 6 months

May 2018