Overall Rating

4.7

10 Reviews

Rating Distribution

5

star

(7)

4

star

(3)

3

star

2

star

1

star

Satisfaction Score

Ease of use

9

Value for money

9

Customer Support

9

Functionality

9

filter

Filters

Nice experience
Pros

This software is affordable.

Cons

It is not ideal if the company has several clients.

Ease of use

7

Value for money

8

Customer Support

7

Functionality

7

Adam

HR Coordinator , 2-9 employees

July 2021

Good market image
Pros

The communication with third party vendors is strong.

Cons

It is difficult to manipulate the modules of this software.

Ease of use

7

Value for money

9

Customer Support

8

Functionality

9

Ronald

Maxium billing, LLC, 10-49 employees

July 2021

Very good
Pros

The IT staff of this software is able to resolve the technical issues.

Cons

none

Ease of use

9

Value for money

10

Customer Support

9

Functionality

10

David

Technical director, 2-9 employees

July 2021

Recommended
Pros

It keeps the record of employee personal data, performance history, employment history and benefit information.

Cons

Login and logout takes time

Ease of use

9

Value for money

8

Customer Support

9

Functionality

9

Frued

Consultant and HR group, 10-49 employees

July 2021

No need to look anywhere else
Pros

It is good at employee management, compensation management and time management.

Cons

None

Ease of use

9

Value for money

9

Customer Support

8

Functionality

9

Noah

Finance manager, 2-9 employees

July 2021

Workful has worked great for Wynn Capital
Pros

Workful software is incredibly intuitive and user-friendly. Moreover the Workful team is friendly and delightful to collaborate with.

Cons

I have no complaints whatsoever Im extremely pleased.

Ease of use

10

Value for money

10

Customer Support

10

Functionality

10

Robert

Financial Services, 1-10 employees

More than a year

July 2020

Quick and Easy!
Pros

Workful simplifies tax filing and paperwork allowing me to focus on work. It calculates all numbers and generates necessary forms saving me significant time compared to my previous methods. Its a comprehensive solution for time tracking and payroll.

Cons

The software meets all my needs and Im satisfied with it.

Ease of use

10

Value for money

10

Customer Support

10

Functionality

10

Todd

Real Estate, 1-10 employees

More than a year

August 2019

Workful Review
Pros

The ease of use is remarkable but the standout feature is the staff. Every member of the support team is exceptional providing assistance without judgment. Their expertise is unmatched and they are dedicated to finding solutions to any queries.

Cons

I cant think of anything significant except for the State processing issue but the representative assured me that its being addressed.

Ease of use

10

Value for money

10

Customer Support

10

Functionality

10

Kimberly

Automotive, 1-10 employees

Less than a year

August 2019

Workful Platform Review
Pros

The implementation and setup process was easy for me and my team and it has been excellent ever since.

Cons

While there are a few bugs the support provided is exceptional.

Ease of use

10

Value for money

10

Customer Support

10

Functionality

10

Blake

Information Services, 1-10 employees

Less than a year

July 2019

Workful review
Pros

Its user-friendly and straightforward to learn and use.

Cons

It didnt save the previous years W-3 but overall my experience with this product has been positive during the few months Ive used it.

Ease of use

10

Value for money

10

Customer Support

10

Functionality

10

Tony

Restaurants, 11-50 employees

Less than 6 Months

July 2019