Overall Rating

5

10 Reviews

Rating Distribution

5

star

(10)

4

star

3

star

2

star

1

star

Satisfaction Score

Ease of use

9

Value for money

9

Customer Support

9

Functionality

9

filter

Filters

Simple to use and effective
Pros

The software provides team members and customers a very simple and straightforward channel to communicate. It is user-friendly and has no complex steps to get tasks done which makes an amazing platform for commercial purposes. The text Broadcast feature is great for users to send queued text messages to over 1,000 in-house guests in a timely and efficient manner. There is much scope for customization. Their staff works with you to help you achieve the best use of all features and tools for your business requirements.

Cons

There aren’t many cons with Avochato. The company support staff has been very helpful in making our experience with the software as seasmless as possible.

Ease of use

8

Value for money

8

Customer Support

8

Functionality

8

Ariana

Twiddy and Company, 51-200 employees employees

August 2019

Amazing service. Great support staff
Pros

The software is neat and easy to navigate. No steep learning curve or extended implementation time. Very much appreciate the dedication of their account reps, support and tech staff.

Cons

Their short-code can be very pricey for small businesses. Although, would be perfect for larger agencies.

Ease of use

8

Value for money

10

Customer Support

8

Functionality

8

Jerry

Success By Design Marketing, Inc., 2-10 employees employees

May 2019

Amazing service for small businesses
Pros

Works really well with our business requirements. Tracking and communicating with customers is very easy with Avochato. Love the text marketing functionality, allows us to have real-time interactions with customers and prospects. On top of it all, they have amazing easily accessible and knowledgeable customer support.

Cons

The learning curve can be tricky. Not the most intuitive in the beginning. But customer support is helpful in bringing you up to speed

Ease of use

8

Value for money

10

Customer Support

8

Functionality

10

Garrett

House of 42, 1 employee employees

May 2019

The best CRM for instant results
Pros

Avochato has proved to be extremely useful for our agency. Sending bulk text chains is super easy and quick with this software. The entire platform is easy to utilize with great efficient results.

Cons

So far, I love everything about this product. No complaints.

Ease of use

8

Value for money

9

Customer Support

10

Functionality

10

Andreina

Jcb staffing services, 11-50 employees employees

April 2019

Absolutely brilliant solution
Pros

Text message facility with Avochato has helped us connect better with our customers. It is a lot more effective than email marketing. The support staff has been amazing in helping us with any issues or queries we have.

Cons

There are no cons with Avochato other than the fact that it is too expensive. Some cheaper packages would be highly appreciated.

Ease of use

9

Value for money

8

Customer Support

9

Functionality

9

Mark

AOE Supply, 2-10 employees employees

March 2019

Highly recommended
Pros

It is extremely rare to find a sales tool that can boost your business engagements as much as Avochato has done for ours. Our engagements are up more than 30% without even having to optimize outreach copies. Their text message feature has been highly appreciated by customers.

Cons

I feel the User interface design for the smartphone app could use some improvements. I wish it supported integration with more solutions. However, this does not change how brilliantly efficient and useful Avochato is.

Ease of use

8

Value for money

9

Customer Support

10

Functionality

8

Nick

MaintainX , 2-10 employees employees

March 2019

Perfect for new and growing businesses
Pros

Comprehensive product with highly useful features, great scope for customization and a transparent model which makes keeping track of all team members and customers activities relatively simpler.

Cons

The software can be very slow sometimes or just exhibit glitches. But they go away once refreshed a few times.

Ease of use

10

Value for money

10

Customer Support

8

Functionality

8

Lobna

Wing, 11-50 employees employees

December 2018

Seamless integrations
Pros

The software offers seamless integration with Shopify which allows us to communicate our customers via text messages. There are many other useful features. Their customer support is among the bests. Highly responsive and helpful team members.

Cons

There are no downsides to Avochato. Highly recommended for SME businesses

Ease of use

10

Value for money

9

Customer Support

10

Functionality

10

Kim

Fiona Frills LLC, 2-10 employees employees

December 2018

Super efficient and user-friendly
Pros

Avochato makes it so easy to track and convert leads and manage customer relationships. Conversion rate is better than most platforms Ive used. There are no bugs or delays between desktop and mobile app. Server codes work very efficiently. The masking of a dedicated number instead of a shortcode is a game-changer. adding a lead in message tracking mini CRM conversation is also very helpful.

Cons

I feel the UI design could use improvements. I hope they accomplish that without it slowing down the working of the system.

Ease of use

10

Value for money

9

Customer Support

10

Functionality

9

Eddy

Sovo Web, 1 employee employees

December 2018

Wonderful name, even better product
Pros

It is extremely useful in so many aspects. From confirming appointments, map directions to the office, sending registrations to patients, everything is taken care of with Avochato messaging feature. All the tools are really easy to use and show quick results.

Cons

No cons. It has been thoroughly beneficial to our practice.

Ease of use

9

Value for money

8

Customer Support

10

Functionality

9

Claudia

Diamond Braces, 501-1,000 employees employees

November 2018