Overall Rating

4.7

27 Reviews

Rating Distribution

5

star

(21)

4

star

(4)

3

star

(1)

2

star

(1)

1

star

(0)

Satisfaction Score

Ease of use

9

Value for money

10

Customer Support

9

Functionality

9

filter

Filters

Tinq review
Pros

I like having the accessibility to clock in through the app. In our work with homeless services, there are times when we have to be in the field, so this makes it simple to clock in from anywhere and lets my supervisor know my location when I clock in.

Cons

Occasionally, it keeps us clocked in even after we have previously clocked out.

Ease of use

10

Value for money

10

Customer Support

10

Functionality

8

Lisa

Non-Profit Organization Management, 1-10 employees

Less than a year

Jan 08, 2024

Tinq review
Pros

I really love the fact that I can use it while I am out in the field and need to have lunch.

Cons

It is very rare but sometimes it stops functioning on my phone.

Ease of use

10

Value for money

10

Customer Support

10

Functionality

10

Carrie

Non-Profit Organization Management, 1-10 employees

Less than 6 months

Jan 05, 2024

always having issues
Pros

Signing in remotely on both my computer and mobile device is possible.

Cons

The employees have the option to log out of the system when they clock in and out.

Ease of use

2

Value for money

3

Customer Support

3

Functionality

3

Kim

Wholesale, 11-50 employees

Less than a year

Dec 13, 2023

Honest review on Tinq
Pros

I like the following features of the Tinq product: 1. Intuitive and user-friendly interface 2. Color-coded status indicators 3. Prioritized feature components 4. Sleek UI design 5. Data that is easily understandable and navigation made simple.

Cons

Tinq is an excellent tool as a whole. It is a very efficient and intuitive product.

Ease of use

10

Value for money

10

Customer Support

10

Functionality

10

Piyush

Design, 11-50 employees

Less than 6 months

Oct 27, 2023

Ting Review
Pros

I like the integration of working hours with QuickBooks payrolls.

Cons

Unfortunately, the integration with QuickBooks online for payrolls does not separate the Statutory holiday hour column.

Ease of use

10

Value for money

10

Customer Support

10

Functionality

10

Huong

Consumer Services, 11-50 employees

Less than 6 months

Oct 17, 2023

easy to use and we can use it in any electronica device.
Pros

It's easy to use and we can utilize it on any electronic device. The software is very user-friendly, free of any confusion. The most important thing to me I don�t have to worry about clock in and outs anymore. As I frequently forget to clock in and out, now I simply send a request to management, and they make the edits within seconds.

Cons

Internet access is necessary because a few days ago we experienced some internet issues, so we had to resort to our old process for punching in and out. However, the management department edited our time, so overall, it's still good.

Ease of use

10

Value for money

10

Customer Support

10

Functionality

10

Mosmi

Business Supplies and Equipment, 11-50 employees

Less than 6 months

Oct 16, 2023

Efficient Attendance Tracker
Pros

TinQ simplifies attendance tracking. It is a simple app and allows me to swiftly log in and review my attendance. The interface is polished and user-intuitive.

Cons

I would prefer having the option for notifications or reminders for upcoming check-ins.

Ease of use

10

Value for money

10

Customer Support

10

Functionality

10

Thi Phuong Thao

Graphic Design, 11-50 employees

Less than 6 months

Oct 15, 2023

Excellent Application
Pros

It's easy to use, with a visually pleasing interface, and the customer service is excellent.

Cons

Nothing to mention here, everything is good. It's a nice product.

Ease of use

10

Value for money

10

Customer Support

10

Functionality

10

Tajinder

Information Technology and Services, 11-50 employees

Less than 6 months

Oct 14, 2023

easy to use
Pros

The time sheet tracking system is quite simple to use and makes adjusting timing or requesting sick leave a hassle free process. It also offers a range of intriguing features for project management that I am keen to explore.

Cons

Everything is generally good, but unfortunately, our company failed to upload vacation hours into the system, so I am unable to track them currently.

Ease of use

10

Value for money

10

Customer Support

10

Functionality

10

lara

Machinery, 11-50 employees

Less than 6 months

Oct 02, 2023

Easy to use
Pros

It's quite easy to clock in, clock out, and track my break times with just a few taps on my phone. It has eliminated the hassle of manual time tracking, and I no longer have to worry about keeping a physical timecard.

Cons

At times, there may be occasional technical glitches or connectivity issues that can disrupt the clock-in/clock-out process, which can be frustrating for both employees and employers.

Ease of use

10

Value for money

10

Customer Support

10

Functionality

10

Rutu

Business Supplies and Equipment, 11-50 employees

Less than 6 months

Oct 01, 2023

Quick and easy to use
Pros

It was quite easy to use and the layout was highly intuitive.

Cons

None. There were no features in Tinq that I would consider as "cons."

Ease of use

10

Value for money

10

Customer Support

10

Functionality

10

Bryan

Computer Hardware, 1-10 employees

Less than 6 months

Apr 25, 2023

Get tinq!
Pros

It's quite easy to use! Also now a days people are always on the phones, so everything become quite simple and convenient.

Cons

I always seem to forget to clock in on time but this is not an issue of a software.

Ease of use

10

Value for money

10

Customer Support

10

Functionality

10

odette

Hospital & Health Care, 1-10 employees

Less than 6 months

Apr 23, 2023

Tinq, a brief review.
Pros

Setting up and understanding it was not an issue. The application's functionality is instinctive. It's an excellent way to track my own time or that of my employees.

Cons

There are some UI issues that could be refined. However, the development team has already addressed many of them.

Ease of use

10

Value for money

8

Customer Support

10

Functionality

8

Britton

Wholesale, 51-100 employees

Less than a year

Apr 21, 2023

Does what you expect - easy to use
Pros

I find the system quite simple and easy to utilize. As an administrator, it's easy to monitor hours. The ability to individually determine if someone can clock in from outside the office is incredibly useful.

Cons

It's not uncommon for the system to experience glitches. It doesn't happen every week, but it does occur.

Ease of use

10

Value for money

10

Customer Support

10

Functionality

10

Katrina

Music, 11-50 employees

Less than a year

Apr 18, 2023

Ease of use
Pros

I love that I can easily track my hours on Tinq, mainly as a small business owner. It is very helpful.

Cons

Honestly, I haven't tried all the features yet, so I can't really say.

Ease of use

10

Value for money

10

Customer Support

10

Functionality

10

Carol Joy

Hospitality, 1-10 employees

Less than 6 months

Apr 15, 2023

User Friendly and inexpensive
Pros

Working with Tinq is great for both administrators and employees! My employees love using it because it's self-explanatory and user-friendly. The support team is fantastic! I highly recommend it.

Cons

Everything is perfect! I have no complaints.

Ease of use

10

Value for money

10

Customer Support

10

Functionality

10

Nairy

Hospital & Health Care, 1-10 employees

Less than 6 months

Apr 13, 2023

Tinq survived a field of many in two blind studies
Pros

The interface is user-friendly, the price is affordable, the management is comprehensive and the structure is robust.

Cons

I wish I had more access to the backend of the product and the ability to create API interfaces for Quickbooks Desktop. It would also be great to customize the kiosk app to include our company information.

Ease of use

10

Value for money

10

Customer Support

10

Functionality

10

Brian

Construction, 11-50 employees

Less than a year

Apr 11, 2023

Great Time Clock Solution
Pros

The ability to use the Tinq app on my mobile device is a fantastic feature and very convenient.

Cons

The Tinq app on the iPad locks the orientation in the horizontal position, which can be inconvenient for companies like mine that have a vertically mounted iPad on a wall-mounted kiosk station.

Ease of use

10

Value for money

10

Customer Support

10

Functionality

9

Thomas

Electrical/Electronic Manufacturing, 11-50 employees

More than a year

Apr 09, 2023

Tinq
Pros

I like that Tinq was user-friendly for both employees and managers.

Cons

The Tinq kiosk would frequently experience downtime, and the support team couldn't provide a valid explanation for it. It wasn't a Wi-Fi issue either.

Ease of use

8

Value for money

8

Customer Support

5

Functionality

5

stacey

Farming, 11-50 employees

Less than a year

Mar 21, 2023

It�s very easy and fast
Pros

What I like the most is that it doesn't require a lengthy passcode to clock in. It's also very efficient because it asks for a quick selfie before and after clocking in and out.

Cons

There's nothing I dislike about Tinq.

Ease of use

10

Value for money

10

Customer Support

10

Functionality

10

Perla

Medical Practice, 11-50 employees

Less than a year

Mar 19, 2023

Easiest time clock
Pros

It's easy to use and keeps all my timesheets organized in one place.

Cons

I haven't come across anything that I don't like.

Ease of use

10

Value for money

10

Customer Support

10

Functionality

10

nicky

Business Supplies and Equipment, 51-100 employees

Less than 6 months

Mar 02, 2023

Take action
Pros

I like that it updates instantly and allows me to run up-to-date reports. It's easy to use.

Cons

I can't think of anything I would like to change. I really like the layout.

Ease of use

10

Value for money

10

Customer Support

9

Functionality

10

Ronda

Wholesale, 51-100 employees

More than a year

Mar 01, 2023

Twin Cities Area Transportation Review
Pros

We utilize the time tracking and reporting functions for payroll, which is helpful in addressing employee inquiries. I have also had excellent experiences with Tinq's customer service and support.

Cons

Currently, there is nothing to mention. All of our needs are being met, and there are additional functions available for us to explore if we choose to do so.

Ease of use

10

Value for money

10

Customer Support

10

Functionality

10

Emily

Transportation/Trucking/Railroad, 11-50 employees

Less than a year

Dec 01, 2022

Law Firm Tinq Use
Pros

The reporting feature, along with the availability of customer service, makes clocking in/out easy and fast. The mobile app availability is a bonus.

Cons

I now know that your product integrates with Quickbooks, but before I wasn�t aware of this and it became problematic for us. We ended up selecting a different system that integrates with Quickbooks for easier payroll capabilities.

Ease of use

8

Value for money

10

Customer Support

10

Functionality

8

Rebecca

Law Practice, 51-100 employees

More than a year

Nov 01, 2022

Good software
Pros

It's quite user-friendly, and the support team is responsive and intuitive.

Cons

There are some minor bugs on the web browser, but they are not major.

Ease of use

10

Value for money

10

Customer Support

10

Functionality

9

Keone

Information Technology and Services, 1-10 employees

Less than a year

Sep 06, 2022

Tinq: a review
Pros

Easy access through mobile apps. It's easy to open and close tasks while actively tracking time. It's a great way for supervisors or myself to keep track of task items, especially for billable purposes.

Cons

The only thing is that when I search for a manually entered time, it automatically submits that time instead of showing it as pending. I would prefer if it appeared as pending so that I can submit it at a later time. Otherwise, I have to switch between pending and submitted time sheets.

Ease of use

8

Value for money

8

Customer Support

8

Functionality

10

Sean

Information Technology and Services, 1-10 employees

Less than a year

Sep 03, 2022

Time Tracking Made Simple
Pros

Tinq simplifies the setup process which allow us to get started quickly. Team members love how easy it is to use and now they have more oversight into verifying their time sheets. Requesting time off has become a simple process for anyone, with administrators able to review these requests easily. Geotagging is also a valuable feature for tracking where time entries were made.

Cons

No complaints. The software is regularly updated with improvements and new features.

Ease of use

10

Value for money

10

Customer Support

10

Functionality

10

Chris

Construction, 1-10 employees

More than a year

Oct 04, 2021