Overall Rating

4.2

13 Reviews

Rating Distribution

5

star

(3)

4

star

(9)

3

star

(1)

2

star

1

star

Satisfaction Score

Ease of use

8

Value for money

8

Customer Support

8

Functionality

8

filter

Filters

Odoo from a consultants perspective
Pros

For a consulting firm, Odoo is one of the best ERPs one can have access to. We offer IT services and needed a way to host the websites of our clients. Thats where Odoo came in. It has been great working with the latest version, which has brought so many features with it, like more options for designing modules and modifying existing ones. We use Ubuntu for all our clients, and Odoo works great on the platform. Our company has been able to provide exactly what the client requires by either creating modules from scratch or modifying what they like from our previous work.

Cons

As I said, we program our modules using Ubuntu, which generally works great, but the support team is not experienced enough to deal with Ubuntu-related issues. It often ignores my queries and complaints, and when they get back to me, its usually an apology and nothing more. And if we just rush the development and deliver the product, our clients have to face problems like error messages popping up. It has really set us back a lot during the years weve been using it.

Ease of use

8

Value for money

7

Customer Support

8

Functionality

7

Jakob K.

Project Management, 11-50 Employees employees

October 2022

Love it
Pros

It has everything that you need and more. Absolutely amazed.

Cons

It has some related issues but there arent any major ones.

Ease of use

7

Value for money

7

Customer Support

8

Functionality

8

Ebrahim

Director, 2-10 employees employees

November 2020

Intuitive and inexpensive
Pros

Very reasonable pricing range. Integrated inventory management and client/customer management. All the features you need to run your Retail store or Restaurant is here

Cons

Nothing. I am absolutely in love.

Ease of use

9

Value for money

8

Customer Support

9

Functionality

9

Marouane T.

Software engineer, 11-50 employees employees

November 2020

Couldnt be happiest
Pros

The software makes business management easier for us. Also allows integration.

Cons

Some features are not available in the recent version.

Ease of use

7

Value for money

9

Customer Support

8

Functionality

7

Alian R

Software Engineer and Business, 11-50 employees employees

October 2020

Odoo is THE BEST
Pros

Easy to manage and customize. Customer support is the best ever.

Cons

None, the best software ever. You need odoo in your life.

Ease of use

8

Value for money

8

Customer Support

8

Functionality

8

Julia F

CEO, 11-50 employees employees

August 2020

My overall experience has been good.
Pros

Odoo is very well structured software that offers several features to provide ease to you.

Cons

I have faced some technical issues and also while using some features.

Ease of use

9

Value for money

7

Customer Support

7

Functionality

9

Youness M

Consultant and Co-founder, 2-10 employees employees

August 2020

Highly Recommended
Pros

Odoo is a highly intuitive software that has fulfilled all our business needs. Modules are integrated extremely well.

Cons

Some features are moved to the premium version which is really sad.

Ease of use

7

Value for money

7

Customer Support

9

Functionality

8

Alian R

Software engineer and Business Development manager, 11-50 employees employees

July 2020

Worth your money!
Pros

Odoo has excellent features to cater to all our needs. It was very easy to install and get a hang off.

Cons

Customization can be a little hectic and annoying. The price is also a little high but its alright.

Ease of use

9

Value for money

7

Customer Support

7

Functionality

7

Mudssar A

Asst. Manager Porecurement, 1,001-5,000 employees employees

June 2020

Exceptional
Pros

It is Great, Cheap, Easy to use, easy to set up.

Cons

Customer support is very slow.

Ease of use

9

Value for money

8

Customer Support

8

Functionality

8

Carlos Benjamin G.

IT manager, 51-200 employees employees

November 2019

Very clever software
Pros

It is not very pricey and the features it offers are great. Quite easy to use.

Cons

Its reporting tools have some issues.

Ease of use

8

Value for money

8

Customer Support

8

Functionality

8

Muhammad Usman A.

ERP & Business Specialist, 2-10 employees employees

August 2019

Dont fall for the lies
Pros

The software is pretty flexible.

Cons

We have struggled a lot with this software, The customer support is the WORST.

Ease of use

7

Value for money

6

Customer Support

7

Functionality

7

Maria

Vice President, 11-50 employees employees

June 2019

I am a happy customer
Pros

I like the modular applications, easy custom development, use, and manipulation of data with different views.

Cons

The web login according to me is pretty weak.

Ease of use

9

Value for money

7

Customer Support

8

Functionality

9

Julian

Software Engineer, 11-50 employees employees

June 2019

Love it
Pros

Ive also shown the basics of the core to my IT coworkers, and once we understand how the API with python works, weve made wonders. When one of the owners of the Organization has a question, the answer can be easily be taken from Odoo, by grouping, filtering, and in some other cases, by adding new fields to fill manually or automatically.

Cons

There is nothing that I dislike about odoo.

Ease of use

10

Value for money

9

Customer Support

10

Functionality

9

Brendon

Mechanical or Industrial Engineering, 51-200 employees employees

March 2019