HubSpot CRM Software

HubSpot CRM Software Reviews

419 Reviews

Overall Rating

4.6

419 Reviews

Rating Distribution

5

star

(291)

4

star

(106)

3

star

(19)

2

star

(3)

1

star

(0)

Satisfaction Score

Ease of use

9

Value for money

8

Customer Support

8

Functionality

9

filter

Filters

test
Pros

test

Cons

test

Ease of use

8

Value for money

7

Customer Support

6

Functionality

6

Mark K.

Pharmaceuticals, 11-50 employees

Less than 6 months

Feb 02, 2024

I REALY LIKED THIS EXPERIENCE ABOUT THIS SOFTWARE
Pros

t features a user-friendly interface, integration capabilities, lead management, reporting and analytics, and customization options.

Cons

Challenges include limited customization options, pricing concerns, a learning curve, limited functionality without additional licenses, and integration challenges.

Ease of use

10

Value for money

10

Customer Support

9

Functionality

10

wissal

Computer Software, 1-10 employees

Less than a year

Dec 01, 2023

Very powerful and useful tool, but could benefit from some cleaning
Pros

The customization level is incredibly detailed; nearly every aspect can be tailored to my organization. It's intuitive to use and consolidates most business functions on a centralized dashboard.

Cons

The platform can be glitchy at times, leading to minor bugs and occasional outages, requiring manual intervention, affecting data accuracy.

Ease of use

9

Value for money

10

Customer Support

9

Functionality

10

Annika

Financial Services, 11-50 employees

More than a year

Dec 01, 2023

Hubspot a great tool for property management
Pros

It's an incredibly useful tool in our company for connecting with leads and efficiently addressing their queries about our services.

Cons

Occasional logouts requiring an authenticator can disrupt the workflow.

Ease of use

8

Value for money

10

Customer Support

7

Functionality

9

Elizabeth

Real Estate, 11-50 employees

Less than a year

Dec 01, 2023

Hubspot CRM - absolute gamechanger for me!
Pros

Finding contacts and observing customer/business interactions is effortless. The pipeline functionality streamlines my tasks, making it simple to locate specific deals quickly. The data logging and direct emailing via HubSpot make my work much easier and more streamlined.

Cons

An issue arises occasionally with auto-logging emails from Outlook even when logged into HubSpot, causing minor inconveniences.

Ease of use

10

Value for money

8

Customer Support

9

Functionality

10

Dawn

Construction, 51-100 employees

Less than a year

Dec 01, 2023

Very good out the box lots of features behind pay walls
Pros

Initially, it's straightforward to use and monitor different activities.

Cons

Customization often requires additional licenses or packages, which could be limiting.

Ease of use

10

Value for money

8

Customer Support

8

Functionality

10

Anonymous

N/A, 45301 employees

More than a year

Dec 01, 2023

Robust CRM which easily integrates with other tools
Pros

It seamlessly integrates with our operational tools, facilitating data transfers, archiving, and more.

Cons

Pricing increases with more functionalities and additional users, becoming relatively expensive.

Ease of use

9

Value for money

10

Customer Support

10

Functionality

9

Anonymous

N/A, 18568 employees

Less than a year

Dec 01, 2023

I could choose HubSpote again
Pros

Customizable workflows enable spreadsheet registration and timed email sending.

Cons

Some features are complex, making operations challenging.

Ease of use

9

Value for money

10

Customer Support

10

Functionality

10

Uziel

Health Wellness and Fitness, 11-50 employees

More than a year

Dec 01, 2023

Great for less complex operations
Pros

It's easy to comprehend and configure, simplifying its introduction to new employees and proving cost-effective in that aspect.

Cons

Integrations can be limiting and complex to configure for specific business cases.

Ease of use

10

Value for money

10

Customer Support

10

Functionality

10

Andrea

Information Technology and Services, 51-100 employees

Less than a year

Dec 01, 2023

From marketing to sales, everything you need to run a business
Pros

HubSpot's seamless integration, user-friendly design, and comprehensive tools simplify my workflow across marketing, sales, and customer service, optimizing business management.

Cons

HubSpot's pricing might be steep for advanced features, and the learning curve can be steep, especially for complex automations.

Ease of use

10

Value for money

10

Customer Support

9

Functionality

9

Dylan

Computer Software, 11-50 employees

More than a year

Dec 01, 2023

Un CRM simple d'utilisation et cela m�me en version GRATUITE
Pros

HubSpot deploys rapidly, ensuring immediate efficiency.

Cons

The interface is simplified, needing some time to familiarize with its features.

Ease of use

9

Value for money

9

Customer Support

9

Functionality

10

Maxence

Health Wellness and Fitness, 1-10 employees

Dec 01, 2023

Great for Lead Mangement
Pros

Lead management and a 660-degree view, along with insights into effective campaigns, are valuable. Sales Pro greatly aids consistent follow-ups.

Cons

Integration with Salesforce for the sales process is appreciated.

Ease of use

10

Value for money

10

Customer Support

9

Functionality

10

Rachel

Computer Software, 1-10 employees

Less than a year

Dec 01, 2023

Incredible CRM
Pros

It's the best CRM for marketing work, offering seamless functionalities, easy setup of workflows and emails, pipeline management, automation creation, and robust customization. The customer support is outstanding, always quick and helpful.

Cons

Overall, a very positive experience with HubSpot CRM, with no specific cons noted.

Ease of use

9

Value for money

10

Customer Support

9

Functionality

10

Anonymous

N/A, 51-100 employees

More than a year

Dec 01, 2023

Hubstpot Tracking Tool
Pros

Email tracking is a highly appreciated service for us to monitor email opens.

Cons

Email tracking accuracy is at around 75%, leaving room for improvement.

Ease of use

8

Value for money

10

Customer Support

7

Functionality

9

Brandon

Staffing and Recruiting, 1-10 employees

More than a year

Dec 01, 2023

HubSpot CRM Review
Pros

It's considered the premier software for Revenue Operations.

Cons

No cons identified regarding HubSpot CRM at the moment.

Ease of use

10

Value for money

8

Customer Support

9

Functionality

10

Brendan

Computer Software, 51-100 employees

Less than a year

Dec 01, 2023

Hubspot Review
Pros

HubSpot's ease of use and user-friendly interface stand out positively.

Cons

An add-on link might retain personal emails if not removed properly.

Ease of use

10

Value for money

10

Customer Support

9

Functionality

9

Rebecca

Consumer Goods, 51-100 employees

Less than a year

Dec 01, 2023

Very user friendly
Pros

It enables me to quickly monitor my sales and performance.

Cons

Exporting functions might require an admin account, creating limitations.

Ease of use

9

Value for money

9

Customer Support

9

Functionality

10

Laura

Construction, 51-100 employees

Less than 6 months

Dec 01, 2023

Great CRM for education institutions
Pros

It's an all-in-one tool for customer communication, from prospects to customer support, with exceptional segmentation and email campaign delivery.

Cons

Learning all tools can be slow, but HubSpot Academy materials help consolidate resources.

Ease of use

10

Value for money

10

Customer Support

9

Functionality

10

Filip

Higher Education, 1-10 employees

More than a year

Dec 01, 2023

HubSpot CRM review
Pros

HubSpot CRM's user-friendly interface centralizes all our sales information, making it easy for our sales and customer service teams to manage leads and customer follow-ups.

Cons

Customizability, while offering versatility, could be overwhelming with numerous options.

Ease of use

9

Value for money

10

Customer Support

9

Functionality

10

Bolortuya

Computer Software, 11-50 employees

More than a year

Dec 01, 2023

Real Estate and CRM
Pros

In the Real Estate realm, managing a network of contacts is crucial. The basic paid version, which is not expensive, effectively fulfills this requirement, while even the free version manages up to 1000 contacts.

Cons

The learning curve initially steepens but becomes advantageous as users harness functionalities.

Ease of use

8

Value for money

10

Customer Support

7

Functionality

9

Diego

Real Estate, 11-50 employees

More than a year

Dec 01, 2023

Good, can be better
Pros

It's user-friendly with nice features like an email signature.

Cons

Interface improvements and updates are needed for enhanced usability.

Ease of use

10

Value for money

8

Customer Support

9

Functionality

10

Victor

Real Estate, 1-10 employees

Dec 01, 2023

HubSpot CRM helps me keep track of my leads and deals in one place, giving me a clear view of my sales pipeline.
Pros

Its user-friendly interface and seamless integration with other HubSpot tools simplify the management and nurturing of my customer relationships.

Cons

More customization options for reports and dashboards are desired.

Ease of use

10

Value for money

10

Customer Support

9

Functionality

9

Paula

Automotive, 11-50 employees

Less than 6 months

Dec 01, 2023

Great for Big Teams
Pros

It offers comprehensive lead captures and contact management features.

Cons

The uniform look across pages makes navigation confusing initially.

Ease of use

9

Value for money

9

Customer Support

9

Functionality

10

Aleesha

Financial Services, 1-10 employees

More than a year

Dec 01, 2023

Great Value
Pros

It's loaded with profession-relevant features.

Cons

Integration with Outlook slows down the computer.

Ease of use

10

Value for money

10

Customer Support

9

Functionality

10

Reginald

Real Estate, 1-10 employees

Less than 6 months

Dec 01, 2023

Great Saas as long as the integrity of the data is maintained.
Pros

A feature for checking and flagging contacts not communicated with in the last 6-6 months.

Cons

Adding contacts before making calls from HubSpot CRM is a requirement.

Ease of use

9

Value for money

10

Customer Support

9

Functionality

10

Lydia

Information Technology and Services, 51-100 employees

Less than a year

Dec 01, 2023

User friendly and comprehensive CRM
Pros

HubSpot is a user-friendly and budget-friendly solution, covering the customer journey comprehensively. It offers diverse functionalities and integration options, making it an attractive choice for businesses aiming for accessibility, affordability, and holistic customer lifecycle management.

Cons

While lacking flexibility, HubSpot offers substantial functionality with some workarounds.

Ease of use

8

Value for money

10

Customer Support

7

Functionality

9

Jonas

Computer Software, 1-10 employees

More than a year

Dec 01, 2023

Solid Email and Marketing Tool
Pros

It provides a comprehensive marketing solution encompassing all the necessary tools. The creation of campaigns and navigation is intuitive especially for beginners.

Cons

The lack of language support and the inability to create custom unsubscribe pages and customer-specific pages can be limiting.

Ease of use

10

Value for money

9

Customer Support

9

Functionality

4

Anonymous

N/A, 11-50 employees

Less than 6 months

Dec 01, 2023

More than just email marketing
Pros

HubSpot Marketing Hub offers a holistic environment that aids in the development of email marketing. The unbeatable ease of use in its graphical user interface is remarkable.

Cons

While the advanced GUI for composing emails can lead to misuse it is important to maintain a simple layout to ensure compatibility across different devices. However some tools in HubSpot Marketing Hub may tempt users to adopt complex and cluttered solutions.

Ease of use

8

Value for money

7

Customer Support

7

Functionality

10

Simone

Internet, 1-10 employees

Less than 6 months

Dec 01, 2023

HubSpot Marketing Hub makes it easy to manage my marketing tasks in one place.
Pros

The email marketing features and social media management tools are highly appreciated.

Cons

The reporting and analytics functionality could benefit from being more user-friendly and customizable.

Ease of use

6

Value for money

9

Customer Support

9

Functionality

8

Lorenzo

Law Practice, 11-50 employees

More than a year

Dec 01, 2023

A Great Resource
Pros

Its comprehensiveness and ability to store and log vast amounts of information are truly impressive.

Cons

Honestly I have no negative feedback to provide at this point!

Ease of use

10

Value for money

9

Customer Support

9

Functionality

10

Corley

Education Management, 51-100 employees

Less than 6 months

Dec 01, 2023

HubSpot Marketing Hub has been a game-changer for managing my email campaigns and social media content.
Pros

Marketers consider it essential due to its user-friendly interface and seamless integration with other tools. It has significantly streamlined my marketing efforts.

Cons

Occasionally navigating the reporting functions can be challenging and there is a desire for more advanced customization options for email templates.

Ease of use

8

Value for money

6

Customer Support

6

Functionality

8

Alicia

Automotive, 11-50 employees

More than a year

Dec 01, 2023

Positive reviews
Pros

What stood out to me the most was its user-friendliness and its role as the ultimate hub for me.

Cons

Assistance is needed in resolving customer-related issues. Please address this concern.

Ease of use

10

Value for money

9

Customer Support

9

Functionality

10

Merouane

Accounting, 101-500 employees

More than a year

Dec 01, 2023

the Best Software of 3033
Pros

I value its user-friendly interface and the seamless integration of diverse marketing tools on a single platform.

Cons

The easy-to-use platform and HubSpot's beautifully designed product make me appreciate everything about HubSpot.

Ease of use

10

Value for money

9

Customer Support

7

Functionality

10

Kouadio

Animation, 1-10 employees

Less than a year

Dec 01, 2023

Managing all Sales stuff
Pros

It simplifies contact organization and management. Building automated workflows is straightforward. The software is user-friendly suitable for everyone. It also offers 34/7 customer support. I highly recommend it to those seeking all-in-one sales software.

Cons

They are continually improving their features and I haven't encountered any issues so far.

Ease of use

10

Value for money

7

Customer Support

7

Functionality

8

Roja

Education Management, 11-50 employees

Less than 6 months

Dec 01, 2023

Hubspot's all-in-one marketing is my best thing about it.
Pros

HubSpot stands out from the rest with its all-in-one marketing platform. The interface is incredibly user-friendly allowing you to accomplish any task within HubSpot.

Cons

It seems that some features and updates become outdated and are not as up-to-date as those in other software.

Ease of use

8

Value for money

6

Customer Support

6

Functionality

6

Shalom

Marketing and Advertising, 1-10 employees

More than a year

Dec 01, 2023

Useful and easy for preparing landing pages
Pros

We utilize it for creating landing pages on our website. I also used it in my previous role and its ease of learning and usage is remarkable.

Cons

Initially I found it a bit challenging to grant permissions to other users but apart from that it is a useful tool.

Ease of use

10

Value for money

9

Customer Support

9

Functionality

10

Anonymous

N/A, 1-10 employees

Less than a year

Dec 01, 2023

Easy combination of marketing and reliable sales data
Pros

What I find most appealing is the ease of verifying the impact of marketing failures on sales and the acquisition of valuable customers.

Cons

The cost for using broader contact databases especially for email marketing may be high.

Ease of use

10

Value for money

9

Customer Support

9

Functionality

10

Sylwia

Business Supplies and Equipment, 11-50 employees

More than a year

Dec 01, 2023

Great tool
Pros

The platform is incredibly user-friendly and enables me to quickly and easily capture the data I need.

Cons

Exporting to Excel is limited to only administrators which is critical to my role.

Ease of use

10

Value for money

9

Customer Support

9

Functionality

10

Laura

Construction, 51-100 employees

Less than a year

Dec 01, 2023

I wish I found HubSpot sooner.
Pros

I'm currently using the software's free trial and I'm definitely planning to make a purchase. It has made marketing so easy! It eliminated all the guesswork and is easy to comprehend and follow. Oh and let's not forget about HubSpot Academy! There are countless learning opportunities available. It took me just 10 minutes after signing up to decide that I'll be purchasing it. I'm loving marketing again!

Cons

I haven't encountered any drawbacks yet. I am keeping a close eye but I must say I am thoroughly impressed so far!

Ease of use

10

Value for money

9

Customer Support

9

Functionality

10

Angela

Construction, 1-10 employees

N/A

Dec 01, 2023

HubSpot review
Pros

I value the user-friendly interface and the seamless integration of diverse marketing tools on one platform. The automation features have significantly enhanced campaign management efficiency from lead generation to email marketing and social media. The robust analytics provide valuable insights into campaign performance enabling informed decision-making. The platform's focus on inbound marketing along with SEO optimization and content management has greatly improved our online presence and customer engagement. HubSpot's continuous updates and addition of features demonstrate their commitment to staying ahead in the ever-evolving digital marketing landscape. It has become a reliable and comprehensive solution for our marketing needs.

Cons

New users might experience a potentially difficult learning curve and may require some time to fully utilize the platform's capabilities. Customization options particularly regarding style and layout may be slightly more limited compared to alternative solutions. Occasionally speed issues can impact the overall user experience.

Ease of use

6

Value for money

6

Customer Support

6

Functionality

8

Tina

Consumer Electronics, 51-100 employees

Less than a year

Dec 01, 2023

Hubspot Review
Pros

HubSpot is excellent for logging information staying updated on leads and keeping track of business activities.

Cons

Entering information especially for brand new customers can take a little time.

Ease of use

10

Value for money

9

Customer Support

9

Functionality

10

James

Hospital & Health Care, 51-100 employees

Less than a year

Dec 01, 2023

HubSpot is a real life saver!
Pros

It's an extraordinary platform that not only helps achieve a wide range of metrics but also offers an excellent learning experience with numerous free courses. I found the Digital Marketing course to be particularly valuable.

Cons

Due to the abundance of tools on the platform it can sometimes be laborious to locate everything. Learning courses tend to excessively promote their own products.

Ease of use

10

Value for money

9

Customer Support

9

Functionality

10

Matthew

Insurance, 500+ employees

More than a year

Dec 01, 2023

Greatt app!A Comprehensive Solution
Pros

Users frequently commend HubSpot Marketing Hub for its user-friendly interface comprehensive analytics and versatile campaign management tools.

Cons

Some users mention a learning curve and pricing structure as potential drawbacks of HubSpot Marketing Hub.

Ease of use

8

Value for money

9

Customer Support

7

Functionality

10

Alaa eddine

Banking, 51-100 employees

More than a year

Dec 01, 2023

HubSpot is actually the best in this field
Pros

The product's user-friendliness and excellent customer handling make it accessible to anyone.

Cons

Time management and occasional issues with customer support can pose challenges.

Ease of use

10

Value for money

7

Customer Support

7

Functionality

10

Patrick

Arts and Crafts, 51-100 employees

Less than 6 months

Dec 01, 2023

Great tool to get a strong marketing strategy
Pros

It's a highly comprehensive tool that assists me in my digital marketing efforts across all my social networks.

Cons

The free version has limitations and utilizing all the available tools can become expensive.

Ease of use

8

Value for money

7

Customer Support

7

Functionality

8

Victor

Broadcast Media, 1-10 employees

N/A

Dec 01, 2023

No more spreadsheets!
Pros

I transitioned from spreadsheets to a cleaner view of all my sales and appointments while simultaneously tracking my performance in one simple step.

Cons

The cost may be high for individual users but it becomes worthwhile for those with a large clientele.

Ease of use

10

Value for money

9

Customer Support

9

Functionality

8

Christa

Design, 1-10 employees

Less than a year

Dec 01, 2023

Best All-In-One Tool To Boost Your Online Business
Pros

Besides the ease of use what I appreciate most about HubSpot Marketing Hub is its ability to streamline my marketing campaigns analyze market performance and assess competition all within a single tool. The lead generation and automation features have significantly contributed to the growth of my online store while saving me time on research and enabling more effective strategies and product development for my business.

Cons

I have yet to find any aspect of HubSpot Marketing that I dislike. However I do wish it was slightly more user-friendly particularly for beginners.

Ease of use

10

Value for money

7

Customer Support

7

Functionality

10

Anonymous

N/A, 1-10 employees

Less than a year

Dec 01, 2023

Free Learning Platform
Pros

Starting with the free courses is a great way to establish a solid foundation in a specific area.

Cons

As of now I cannot find anything to criticize because it is quite easy to follow.

Ease of use

10

Value for money

7

Customer Support

7

Functionality

8

Kanika

Health Wellness and Fitness, 1-10 employees

Less than 6 months

Dec 01, 2023

Hubspot Review
Pros

The simplicity of the email marketing features is something I truly love.

Cons

I believe the reporting features could be improved.

Ease of use

10

Value for money

9

Customer Support

9

Functionality

10

Kellen

Non-Profit Organization Management, 101-500 employees

Less than a year

Dec 01, 2023

User friendly and most practical implementation
Pros

The ease of use and implementation of analytics tracking and lead capture is remarkable. The reporting on communication and reading analytics has proven to be highly valuable in strategic planning.

Cons

Integration with other platforms is basic and has some gaps which is unfortunate for a CRM tool.

Ease of use

10

Value for money

7

Customer Support

9

Functionality

6

Andrea

Information Technology and Services, 51-100 employees

Less than 6 months

Dec 01, 2023