Overall Rating

3.1

21 Reviews

Rating Distribution

5

star

(3)

4

star

(7)

3

star

(3)

2

star

(6)

1

star

(2)

Satisfaction Score

Ease of use

7

Value for money

6

Customer Support

7

Functionality

7

filter

Filters

Care360 cares
Pros

The best thing about this company is the customer support they provide. They make sure we feel heard and send someone over to fix the issue right away. Impressive work.

Cons

The software has some bugs but we are willing to wait them out to rectify them.

Ease of use

8

Value for money

9

Customer Support

10

Functionality

8

Dan

The Family Hospital, 50-99 employees

May 2022

Good job
Pros

It does everything related to practice management and patient check-in. We no longer need any paper. Finally!

Cons

There are no font options in the report writing tool and some more options could be great as well.

Ease of use

7

Value for money

7

Customer Support

7

Functionality

9

Dustin

Edmonton Family Hospital, 2-9 employees

April 2022

Not a fan
Pros

I like the fact that this is a browser-based system. Its much easier to understand and explain to the staff members plus the information is really easy to fill out and update.

Cons

Their billing template is very hard to get behind, also their customer support help is not much of a help at all.

Ease of use

8

Value for money

7

Customer Support

6

Functionality

7

Melody

Walnut Street Health and Wellness, 2-9 employees

March 2022

Not Advisable.
Pros

The format is very user friendly, you easily get the hang of stuff right from the start.

Cons

The customer support is close to being non-existent. It takes forever to connect to an operator and even longer for them to respond to you. Very unprofessional.

Ease of use

6

Value for money

5

Customer Support

5

Functionality

6

Catherine

Catherine Kirchner M.D. P.A., 2-9 employees

April 2021

Its okay
Pros

Its relatively easy to navigate your way through patients files. The information is managed in an organised, proper way.

Cons

Their customer support is lacking. They are not very responsive and take hours to connect. The system also slows down often.

Ease of use

7

Value for money

8

Customer Support

8

Functionality

7

Ashley

Partners in Family Practice, 10-49 employees

April 2021

Unreliable
Pros

It gives you the liberty to use multiple screens at once.

Cons

The system overall is very slow. Its hard to use it everyday because it takes hours to update notes and to access patients records. Not very efficient.

Ease of use

6

Value for money

5

Customer Support

5

Functionality

5

James

Sound Health Physicians, 2-9 employees

April 2021

Disappointed!
Pros

Honestly, Not a fan of this software. It is,however, easy to use and suitable for small practices.

Cons

We purchased this software because they offered free services in the beginning and the system, overall, was pretty decent to use. The free services provided were, however, not long lasting and the system started to crash more often. The customer support wasnt helpful at all! Very Disappointed

Ease of use

4

Value for money

2

Customer Support

3

Functionality

3

mahsa

bahrami medical center, 2-9 employees

April 2021

Satisfactory
Pros

I wouldnt say its the worst software out there because some of its features are really good and quite helpful for new users.

Cons

There is a definite room for improvement,their telephone system is the worst; it takes forever to fix your problem. Overall, its not a very easy software to deal with.

Ease of use

7

Value for money

6

Customer Support

8

Functionality

6

Jacque

Regional Cardiac Arrhythmia, 2-9 employees

April 2021

Not worth the trouble
Pros

It is easy to use when it works. Your patient charts and lab reports are separated into different tabs.

Cons

The scheduler is horrible and not at all easy to use. Customer service is abhorrent and they have employed the worst possible people.

Ease of use

6

Value for money

4

Customer Support

5

Functionality

4

Lottie

General Mills Hospital , 2-9 employees

March 2021

Not a good solution
Pros

It has a customizable patient chart with auto-fill fields.

Cons

The software cannot be integrated with other programs for lab reports and accounting.

Ease of use

6

Value for money

5

Customer Support

6

Functionality

4

Bill

United Cancer Research, 10-49 employees

March 2021

Care360 performs in every module
Pros

Great for viewing orders from labs and updating patients reports.

Cons

It does not have all the features that other software do but the ones that are present work fairly well.

Ease of use

7

Value for money

7

Customer Support

8

Functionality

8

Alex

PACS Hospital, 1000+ employees

March 2021

Works fast
Pros

The software has a smooth interface and it quickly locates the records you are looking for.

Cons

It is a little tricky to get used to the layout. I would say the design is not very intuitive.

Ease of use

9

Value for money

8

Customer Support

8

Functionality

7

Jared

LPN Illinois, 10-49 employees

March 2021

The server is always down now
Pros

It is not bad in terms of usability. You can customize the charts and it will remember your choices for the next time.

Cons

It is not able to search for pharmacies and the server is always down which means the software continues to load and we cannot get any work done.

Ease of use

6

Value for money

5

Customer Support

6

Functionality

6

Stephen

ALB Physician, 2-9 employees

March 2021

This is a good EHR software
Pros

We are able to add files and upload results instantly to the portal. The customer service is quick to respond to our calls.

Cons

The billing feature is not that great and there is always some issue with the bill which we are able to fix but it causes a hassle.

Ease of use

7

Value for money

7

Customer Support

7

Functionality

8

Jacque

Homely Medical Associates, 2-9 employees

March 2021

Lab integration is great
Pros

As a mental health institute we needed lab reports to be included in our EMR software and this one has a module that allows us to access all the results in one place.

Cons

The patient portal is difficult to access and our patients complain of receiving errors when trying to see their reports.

Ease of use

9

Value for money

8

Customer Support

8

Functionality

8

Yasir

Everest Mental Wellness, 10-49 employees

March 2021

No complaints!
Pros

It has been working well and our staff has quickly learned how to be more efficient with the electronic medical records.

Cons

There were initially some issues with the report writing but the customer service took care of it so we do not have any complaints.

Ease of use

9

Value for money

10

Customer Support

10

Functionality

10

Omarion

West Beach Medical Center, 10-49 employees

March 2021

Continues to get worse
Pros

It is a cloud-based software so I do not need to backup files on a server and can also access the program from wherever I want.

Cons

It is getting very slow and I have to click on each item multiple times to access it. There are also some glitches with the iPad version and it does not let me edit reports.

Ease of use

5

Value for money

4

Customer Support

5

Functionality

6

James

Riverside Health and Wellness, 2-9 employees

March 2021

Dont buy this software
Pros

It can be integrated with Quest Lab however, that is not much of a pro because even free software offers that.

Cons

We were offered this software by Quest Diagnostics free of charge in exchange for user feedback and now our employees are so used to it they are not willing to make the switch. The software has wasted so much of our time and the customer service is very hard to get in touch with.

Ease of use

2

Value for money

2

Customer Support

3

Functionality

4

Mahsa

Bally Clinic, 2-9 employees

March 2021

Robust tool
Pros

It is anything but difficult to use and the adaptability of using this product is extraordinary. The best piece of this product is that patients can get to their labs from anyplace. It’s a portable and simple to use the tool. I highly recommend this.

Cons

It is the best system up until this point. There is nothing that I hate about it.

Ease of use

10

Value for money

8

Customer Support

8

Functionality

10

ayesha

doctors united, 51-200 employees employees

March 2019

Care360
Pros

Information is generally simple to discover in this system. We use an extension with our EMR, so it pulls up the right patient information when entering the labs.

Cons

Client support at times needs to move us on different occasions before we can find the solution we need. At the point when we have another patient their data doesnt connect so it requires some investment to enter them into the system.

Ease of use

9

Value for money

7

Customer Support

7

Functionality

8

Ashley

Partners in Family Practice, 11-50 employees employees

February 2019

Gets the job done
Pros

The software is really great especially with regards to the survey and requesting labs for either patients or providers.

Cons

There are so many options that many other EMRs offer and care360 is just lacking here.

Ease of use

9

Value for money

7

Customer Support

7

Functionality

9

Alex

Moffitt Cancer Center, 5,001-10,000 employees employees

December 2018