Overall Rating

4.9

16 Reviews

Rating Distribution

5

star

(14)

4

star

(2)

3

star

2

star

1

star

Satisfaction Score

Ease of use

9

Value for money

9

Customer Support

9

Functionality

9

filter

Filters

Strelined Booking and Online Payment
Pros

The software allows my clients to conveniently book their appointments and make online payments in advance. This strelined process has greatly improved the efficiency of my business operations.

Cons

The only improvement I would suggest is the availability of an option to adjust client forms or consent forms on the mobile website. Aside from this minor limitation, I find everything else about the software to be excellent and user-friendly.

Ease of use

10

Value for money

8

Customer Support

10

Functionality

10

Gladys

Health, Wellness and Fitness, 1 employee employees

July 2023

User-Friendly with Excellent Customer Support
Pros

I find the software easy to navigate, and I was able to quickly grasp its various features. The customer support provided is top-notch, with prompt and efficient assistance whenever needed.

Cons

Some of the health forms can be challenging to fill out online, which can cause a slight inconvenience for both me and my clients. However, this minor issue doesnt overshadow the overall positive experience with the software.

Ease of use

9

Value for money

10

Customer Support

9

Functionality

8

Hollie

Alternative Medicine, 1 employee employees

July 2023

Convenient and Effective Appointment Management
Pros

As a solo practitioner, I find it incredibly convenient for my clients to easily select their preferred day and time for appointments. The reminder feature is also helpful in ensuring they dont miss their scheduled sessions. Additionally, I appreciate the capability of the software to handle payment transactions for the services I provide.

Cons

Unfortunately, the software lacks the ability to keep a record of gift cards, and it also doesnt track the remaining value from my clients services. These functionalities would greatly enhance the overall experience.

Ease of use

8

Value for money

9

Customer Support

8

Functionality

9

Judy

Health, Wellness and Fitness, 1 employee employees

July 2023

Straightforward and User-Friendly Experience
Pros

I impressed with how straightforward and user-friendly the software is. It doesnt take much time to learn and navigate its features. Furthermore, the customer service provided by the company is truly awesome, always ready to assist and address any concerns.

Cons

To be honest, I have had nothing but positive experiences with the software. I havent come across any cons or drawbacks that would hinder my satisfaction with the product.

Ease of use

8

Value for money

9

Customer Support

8

Functionality

8

Krista

Hospital & Health Care, 1 employee employees

July 2023

Trustworthy Customer Service and Comprehensive
Pros

From the beginning, the customer service provided by Clinic Sense has been outstanding, earning my trust. They are consistently responsive and dedicated to continually improving their product. The overall look of the software is clean and professional, creating a sense of trust and reliability for my clients. The integration of SOAP notes, intake forms, and memos linked to the booking software and payment processing has made my work easier and more effective. It truly offers an all-in-one solution. The marketing features, such as the Google Reviews Booster and Availability cpaigns, have had a significant positive impact on my business.

Cons

The only downside I have encountered is the performance of the app. It frequently logs me out, which is inconvenient. Moreover, I have stopped receiving notifications of booked or changed appointments, despite having notifications turned on. Addressing these issues would greatly improve the overall experience.

Ease of use

10

Value for money

8

Customer Support

9

Functionality

10

Molly

Health, Wellness and Fitness, 1 employee employees

June 2023

Easy Setup and Convenient Online Booking
Pros

Setting up the software was a breeze, and I had it up and running within a day. The convenience of online booking for my clients is a major advantage. Additionally, the customer support provided by the te has been consistently helpful and responsive.

Cons

Regarding online booking, I do wish that the "Show other times" option could be more visible. Some of my clients have difficulty finding it, which causes minor confusion. However, any issues I have encountered were successfully resolved by the support te.

Ease of use

9

Value for money

9

Customer Support

10

Functionality

8

Erika

Health, Wellness and Fitness, 1 employee employees

June 2023

Outstanding Customer Support and Versatility
Pros

What stands out the most for me is the exceptional level of customer support provided by Clinic Sense. I have never encountered such high-quality assistance in any other business. Their support te responds quickly and courteously, often sending personalized how-to videos to help me navigate any issues. I even had a direct phone call to address a specific question, and the problem was resolved promptly. The customer support te truly deserves high praise.

Cons

I honestly cant think of anything negative to say. Traditional pen and paper scheduling just doesnt meet my needs, and Clinic Sense fulfills all my requirements.

Ease of use

9

Value for money

10

Customer Support

8

Functionality

8

Beth

Health, Wellness and Fitness, 1 employee employees

June 2023

Health, Wellness and Fitness
Pros

Implementing Clinic Sense was a smooth and easy process. I had it up and running within a day, and the cost is reasonable. The support provided by the te has been awesome, always responsive and helpful.

Cons

One area that could be improved is the forwarding of client details in the confirmation email. Currently, the email doesnt include phone or email information, requiring me to open the app to access these details. Additionally, the online app tends to be slow, which can be a bit frustrating.

Ease of use

7

Value for money

7

Customer Support

9

Functionality

9

Grace

Health, Wellness and Fitness, 1 employee employees

June 2023

Exceptional Software and Support
Pros

I cannot praise this software enough. It has exceeded my expectations in every aspect. The customer service te goes above and beyond, providing personalized videos to assist with any queries. The availability of different SOAP notes and customizable treatment forms is a great advantage. I also appreciate the ability to personalize my website for online bookings. Recently, I added the option for clients to buy gift certificates, which has been a wonderful addition.

Cons

Honestly, I cannot think of anything that comes to mind as a drawback. If there are any missing features, I confident that the te is already working on adding them.

Ease of use

8

Value for money

8

Customer Support

9

Functionality

8

Tasha

Medical Practice, 1 employee employees

June 2023

Ideal for Massage Industry with Email Integration
Pros

This software serves the massage industry exceptionally well. I particularly love the integrated email options, as they help me maintain a full schedule. The ability to send personalized communications is a great advantage.

Cons

One improvement I would suggest is the addition of a class or event scheduling option. It would be beneficial to have the ability for multiple clients to sign up for the se class or event simultaneously.

Ease of use

8

Value for money

10

Customer Support

10

Functionality

8

Erica

Health, Wellness and Fitness, 1 employee employees

June 2023

User-Friendly with Exciting Upcoming Features
Pros

The software is incredibly easy to use, and I was able to learn its functionalities quickly. The customer service is prompt and provides quality communication. I also appreciate the roadmap of upcoming features, giving me something to look forward to. Additionally, the clean design of both the app and desktop site adds to the overall positive experience.

Cons

My only wish is for the software to offer a package treatment option for direct purchase. However, the customer service te has assured me that they are actively working on implementing this feature, and it will be released soon.

Ease of use

10

Value for money

8

Customer Support

8

Functionality

8

Whitney

Health, Wellness and Fitness, 1 employee employees

June 2023

All-in-One Solution with Great CRM Capabilities
Pros

One of the aspects I enjoy about the software is its integration of CRM capabilities. Having all my forms, SOAP notes, scheduling, and more in one place is incredibly convenient. It provides a comprehensive solution that meets all my needs.

Cons

If theres one area for improvement, it would be to have more customization options within the CRM aspect. It would be beneficial to track when specific individuals receive emails, set reminders for specific communications, or save drafts for personalized check-in emails. Adding more flexibility in this area would further enhance the softwares functionality.

Ease of use

9

Value for money

9

Customer Support

10

Functionality

10

Michael

Health, Wellness and Fitness, 1 employee employees

June 2023

Comprehensive and Effective Appointment Management
Pros

The software offers a wide range of features that greatly contribute to efficient appointment management. Online scheduling, appointment reminders, client history forms, customizable treatment forms, email marketing, and business reports are just a few exples. It provides a comprehensive solution for managing my practice effectively.

Cons

There are a few minor limitations, such as the lack of a search function to find a specific patients appointment in the calendar and some distortion of uploaded images in marketing emails. Additionally, the software currently doesnt provide text reminders for the UK. However, these limitations do not significantly impact the overall positive experience with the software.

Ease of use

10

Value for money

8

Customer Support

10

Functionality

8

Yusuf

Alternative Medicine, 2-10 employees employees

June 2023

Excellent Online Booking and Marketing Strategy
Pros

The ability to book appointments online, send email reminders, and manage consent forms and medical records are excellent features of the software. Additionally, it offers valuable support for implementing an effective marketing strategy.

Cons

One limitation I encountered is the softwares restriction to use only with one location. As I operate from two locations, this can be slightly inconvenient. However, considering the overall benefits and functionality, this limitation does not overshadow the positive aspects of the software

Ease of use

9

Value for money

10

Customer Support

8

Functionality

9

Jennifer

Health, Wellness and Fitness, 2-10 employees employees

June 2023

User-Friendly and Fairly Priced Progr
Pros

The softwares ease of use and reasonable pricing make it an attractive option. It provides a user-friendly experience, and the cost is fair considering the progrs features and functionalities.

Cons

Improvements I would suggest include easier online customer service and the option to block off months or weeks at a time instead of having to do it day by day. These enhancements would further enhance the softwares efficiency and user experience.

Ease of use

8

Value for money

10

Customer Support

10

Functionality

10

Nathalie

Hospital & Health Care, 1 employee employees

June 2023

Scheduling Convenience with Room for Improvement
Pros

I appreciate the convenience of the scheduling feature. Being able to book appointments up to a year in advance is beneficial for my business. Its worth mentioning that when selecting appointments every four weeks, it would be helpful if the software displayed conflicts more accurately.

Cons

One aspect I find challenging is that when clients need to start over with a blank history form annually, it can be frustrating for them to fill out all their medication, insurance, and surgical information again. It would be more efficient if they could simply add any necessary updates instead of starting from scratch.

Ease of use

8

Value for money

7

Customer Support

7

Functionality

8

Nicole

Health, Wellness and Fitness, 1 employee employees

June 2023