Overall Rating

4.7

42 Reviews

Rating Distribution

5

star

(33)

4

star

(7)

3

star

(2)

2

star

1

star

Satisfaction Score

Ease of use

9

Value for money

9

Customer Support

9

Functionality

9

filter

Filters

Dependable and Inexpensive
Pros

I appreciate the quick support, cost-effectiveness compared to competitors, abundance of options/features, and the constant improvements.

Cons

I wish there were more documentation/training resources available.

Ease of use

8

Value for money

10

Customer Support

10

Functionality

8

Brady

Health, Wellness and Fitness, 1-10 employees

Less than a year

June 2023

Emr usage cutomized to fit your practice needs
Pros

Everything is so straightforward with this software. No more hunting through different pages to complete tasks.

Cons

I believe the billing section could benefit from some upgrades.

Ease of use

10

Value for money

10

Customer Support

10

Functionality

10

Michael

Hospital & Health Care, 11-50 employees

More than a year

June 2023

Very easy to use & customizable
Pros

Implementing this software is a breeze. Whenever we face any issues, customer service responds promptly to troubleshoot. Plus, we can customize it as needed.

Cons

Sending to billing involves multiple steps, and sometimes the codes don't transfer correctly unless I painstakingly check each one.

Ease of use

10

Value for money

9

Customer Support

10

Functionality

10

Kumari

Medical Practice, 11-50 employees

More than a year

June 2023

NoVo Clinical Review
Pros

Being able to transfer our old database into the new system was a huge plus.

Cons

Although the layout seems geared towards larger clinics, we've managed to adapt.

Ease of use

10

Value for money

10

Customer Support

10

Functionality

10

Kimberlie

Medical Practice, 11-50 employees

More than a year

June 2023

NovoClinical works for me.
Pros

What I adore most about this software is its ease of use.

Cons

I feel the transition between the nurse and doctor areas could be smoother.

Ease of use

10

Value for money

10

Customer Support

10

Functionality

10

Janie

Hospital & Health Care, 1-10 employees

More than a year

June 2023

Is great
Pros

I find training, scheduling, and documenting incredibly easy.

Cons

It is frustrating not being able to reset my own passwords, waiting for someone else to do it takes up precious time.

Ease of use

10

Value for money

10

Customer Support

10

Functionality

10

Cheryl

Health, Wellness and Fitness, 1-10 employees

More than a year

June 2023

Thanks Goodness!
Pros

I am enamored with how up-to-date and user-friendly the system is. The team is accessible around the clock, works efficiently, and crafting templates is a breeze.

Cons

The team is quick to address any issues, so I do not really have any complaints.

Ease of use

10

Value for money

10

Customer Support

10

Functionality

10

Nesha

Medical Practice, 1-10 employees

Less than 6 months

November 2022

Fast Functional EMR with supportive staff
Pros

I am impressed by the patients' ability to self-schedule, the seamless e-prescription function, affordable telehealth features, and fast internet speed.

Cons

Integrating with the laboratory is challenging without a physical location. also self-scheduling is not functional in my experience, and the patient billing system comes with a hefty fee.

Ease of use

8

Value for money

8

Customer Support

10

Functionality

8

Elizabeth

Medical Practice, 1-10 employees

Less than a year

November 2022

The best!!!
Pros

I like the level of automation in this software. It really frees up my time to do other tasks. The features of NovoClinical EHR Software are well versatile and streamline the workflow.

Cons

The customer care department can work on their communication a little bit.

Ease of use

10

Value for money

8

Customer Support

10

Functionality

8

Britte

Healthcare, 11-50 employees employees

September 2022

Excellent product
Pros

NovoClinical EHR Software is very easy to use and quick. It is much more user-friendly than other software I have tried. Speaking into the chart is very easy to use and doesnt get confusing like many other speaking software. It is easy to learn how to use and the personalized service you get makes all the difference. The toolbars are easy to see and much more direct and easy to find the information you need than other software. The integration of other software you may need into their software really helps a lot.

Cons

No complaints. I wish I had found them sooner!

Ease of use

8

Value for money

9

Customer Support

10

Functionality

8

Kindra

I Care, 2-10 employees employees

August 2022

Novoclinical is the best
Pros

It has every feature and the patient records are no longer hard to find. The development team has done a great job at producing a low-cost software

Cons

There are a few errors in the system.

Ease of use

10

Value for money

10

Customer Support

9

Functionality

10

Troy

Environmental Services, 2-9 employees

May 2022

Good for psychiatric clinics
Pros

It is specific to psychiatric care. The templates and notes are great and their customer support is extremely helpful for us.

Cons

Waiting for them to add more functionality to the e-prescription portal.

Ease of use

10

Value for money

9

Customer Support

9

Functionality

8

Ken

Purification Health and Wellness, 2-9 employees

April 2022

It is easy to use
Pros

My job has become easier because I can fix the billing and insurance claims through the portal. They address all the needs of our practice.

Cons

No negative features as such to report.

Ease of use

8

Value for money

8

Customer Support

9

Functionality

9

Shanda

Hartley Health and Associates, 2-9 employees

March 2022

Great Features & Technical Support
Pros

This software offers a plethora of great features like e-prescribing, built-in e-fax, appointment reminders, alerts, tasks, etc. The task feature has transformed our office operations, ensuring everyone knows what to do.

Cons

Currently, Novoclinical lacks an efficient feature for capturing payment refunds, and its Revenue Cycle Management could be more effective.

Ease of use

10

Value for money

10

Customer Support

10

Functionality

10

Seyi

Medical Practice, 1-10 employees

More than a year

December 2021

Perfect for every practice from new clinics to large practices.
Pros

The workflow is simply wonderful, and the customer service truly sets Novo apart.

Cons

Not really. They are so responsive to suggestions that everything I have wanted changed has already been dealt with.

Ease of use

10

Value for money

10

Customer Support

10

Functionality

10

Stephen

Hospital & Health Care, 1-10 employees

More than a year

November 2021

Product Review November 2021
Pros

Its user-friendliness is a major plus. Once you have used a feature, navigating becomes second nature.

Cons

Some needed features require building, but they are implemented almost overnight and become usable quickly.

Ease of use

10

Value for money

10

Customer Support

10

Functionality

10

Teri

Medical Practice, 11-50 employees

More than a year

November 2021

GREAT CUSTOMER SUPPORT AND CUSTOMER SATISFACTION DRIVEN
Pros

It is both easy to use and customizable to suit our needs perfectly.

Cons

Streamlining and speeding up the system with fewer refreshes would be fantastic.

Ease of use

10

Value for money

10

Customer Support

10

Functionality

10

MARELA

Health, Wellness and Fitness, 11-50 employees

More than a year

June 2021

Novo Review
Pros

Support, record tracking, scheduling, demographic data, all easily accessible from anywhere.

Cons

Since it's web-based, speed can sometimes be an issue, and updates aren't always communicated.

Ease of use

8

Value for money

8

Customer Support

10

Functionality

10

Angie

Medical Practice, 101-500 employees

More than a year

June 2021

Excellent Potential
Pros

Efficient billing with excellent returns on claims is a highlight.

Cons

I often come across features in the software that I am unsure we can use or add. Sometimes, they seem too simple, like mass emailing, and it's unclear why they are not available.

Ease of use

7

Value for money

8

Customer Support

8

Functionality

10

Daniel

Medical Practice, 1-10 employees

More than a year

June 2021

It's worked like a dream!
Pros

It works seamlessly even with multiple administrators simultaneously working on it.

Cons

It would be more convenient to search for patients using different criteria, although it might be possible already, it is not very visible.

Ease of use

10

Value for money

10

Customer Support

10

Functionality

10

Briauna

Executive Office, 1-10 employees

Less than 6 months

May 2021

Helped us get organized
Pros

We can customize it and organize our records accordingly. The customer care is very helpful and our administrative staff loves it.

Cons

Sometimes the software glitches and fails to save information.

Ease of use

9

Value for money

8

Customer Support

8

Functionality

9

Alysse

Western Anesthesiology Associates, 10-49 employees

April 2021

Client friendly and support is readily accessible
Pros

The EHR company customized my psychiatric assessment and Advance notes.

Cons

Waiting for my Narcotic EHR endorsing capabilities

Ease of use

8

Value for money

7

Customer Support

8

Functionality

8

Elen

Owner & Provider , 2-9 employees

March 2021

Easy to utilize. Incredible features.
Pros

The ease of use... I just like the stream and how simple it is to explore. I just like the mechanization and how the complete system is associated

Cons

Nothing so far. I discover more features each day. I wish that I had found this software earlier.

Ease of use

8

Value for money

8

Customer Support

9

Functionality

8

Lawrence

Practice Manager for Medical Group, 1 employees

March 2021

NovoClinical
Pros

Low-cost, inviting service/support, a package of functionalities

Cons

A few errors and not easy to use

Ease of use

7

Value for money

8

Customer Support

9

Functionality

9

Trey

Environmental Services, 2-9 employees

March 2021

Amazing Features
Pros

Easy to use. Understands the medical practice flow and the way the whole system is connected is amazing.

Cons

I just enjoy using this. There are some features that I am still discovering so its actually good.

Ease of use

8

Value for money

8

Customer Support

9

Functionality

8

Alisha

Hospital and Health Care, 2-9 employees

March 2021

It has great features. All of us love it here!!
Pros

This is easy to learn and use. It always makes my work faster and the toolbars are really easy to use and find, unlike several other software.

Cons

This has got no complaints. We actually LOVE it.

Ease of use

10

Value for money

8

Customer Support

10

Functionality

8

Kindra

Hospital and Health Care, 2-9 employees

March 2021

Novo review
Pros

The ability to tailor it to our needs and the helpfulness of the customer care staff is invaluable.

Cons

Occasionally, it glitches out and fails to save things.

Ease of use

7

Value for money

10

Customer Support

10

Functionality

8

Alysse

Medical Practice, 51-100 employees

More than a year

October 2020

I would continue using this for a long time.
Pros

The software is pretty easy to use and very responsive!

Cons

I love this software and honestly wish I had found it earlier!

Ease of use

9

Value for money

8

Customer Support

8

Functionality

8

Lawrence Larry

Steven Porter, MD, 2-10 employees employees

September 2020

Pretty decent.
Pros

It has customized well for my psychiatric practice.

Cons

The narcotic prescribing EHR capabilities have still not come out.

Ease of use

8

Value for money

7

Customer Support

7

Functionality

7

Purificacion

KAMEHAMEHA HEALTH AND WELLNESS NONPROFIT, 2-10 employees employees

September 2020

Excellent Product
Pros

It simplifies my job and meets all the needs of my practice.

Cons

Billing could be made easier, but the company is willing to assist.

Ease of use

10

Value for money

10

Customer Support

10

Functionality

10

Shanda

Medical Practice, 1-10 employees

Less than 6 months

June 2020

Psychiatric EHR
Pros

The EHR company customized my psychiatric evaluations and progress notes.

Cons

I am eagerly awaiting the Narcotic EHR prescribing capabilities.

Ease of use

10

Value for money

10

Customer Support

10

Functionality

10

Purificacion

Mental Health Care, 1-10 employees

Less than 6 months

October 2019

Great for specialty practice
Pros

The EHR company customized my psychiatric evaluation and Progress notes.

Cons

I would like for them to offer Narcotic EHR prescribing capabilities.

Ease of use

10

Value for money

8

Customer Support

10

Functionality

8

Purificacion

KAMEHAMEHA HEALTH AND WELLNESS NONPROFIT , 2-10 employees employees

October 2019

Medical Billing and Practice Management system
Pros

ERAs automatically post which is a huge time saver. The programmer has made many adjustments to the system for me based on my needs.

Cons

They do not seem to understand how claims are to be billed. When billing for multiple units per line, they thought you put the per unit price on the line, the number of units and then the full cost of the claim as the claim total. Even though I created my claims correctly the system shcnaged my claims to bill as the line item total price, the per unit price, resulting in over 100 claims with incorrect pricing. I had to spend many hours of time sending corrected claims.There is no help manual for asssitance in doing various tasks. There is no help manual. Many extra steps needed to create a claim. Not optimized for small screens and multiple screens open on a laptop. Pricing issue-given one price and then there was a clearinghouse fee not disclosed up front.

Ease of use

6

Value for money

7

Customer Support

6

Functionality

8

Denise Sikora

DL Health Claim Solutions, 1 employees

October 2019

Great product for low prices
Pros

Good software for the cost, it seems to be in the early stages of production software. User-friendly interface. Great customer service, A lot of functionality and features.

Cons

There are some inconsistencies in the systems performance and some aspects arent very easy to navigate,

Ease of use

8

Value for money

9

Customer Support

9

Functionality

8

Trey

Environmental Services , 2-10 employees employees

May 2019

Novoclinical
Pros

Affordable with friendly service and packed with functionality.

Cons

There are some errors and issue and it is not super user-friendly.

Ease of use

6

Value for money

10

Customer Support

10

Functionality

10

Trey

Medical Practice, 1-10 employees

Less than 6 months

May 2019

Wish there were 5 more stars they are amazing
Pros

This software is incredibly user-friendly and fast. The personalized service and seamless integration of other software make it stand out. Plus, the speaking into chart feature is a breeze.

Cons

The only downside is I wish I had found them two years ago!

Ease of use

10

Value for money

10

Customer Support

10

Functionality

10

Kindra

Hospital & Health Care, 1-10 employees

Less than 6 months

February 2019

Easy system to work with
Pros

I find this system very user-friendly and easy to navigate. The ability to directly map faxes to patient charts is great, and handling lab and radiology orders is seamless.

Cons

There is nothing I dislike about this system.

Ease of use

10

Value for money

10

Customer Support

10

Functionality

10

Shalisa

Hospital & Health Care, 1-10 employees

More than a year

November 2018

Love it
Pros

I like how I can get faxes into the system and map them directly to the patients chart. Lab and radiology order and results are very easy to send and receive. If there is an issue with the system custom service is always ready to help. I find this system is very user-friendly and easy to navigate through.

Cons

We havent come across any issue with the system.

Ease of use

10

Value for money

10

Customer Support

10

Functionality

9

Shalisa

Gastroenterology Clinic, 2-10 employees employees

November 2018

excellent sofware
Pros

It is so easy to use, and the phone system is fantastic, it automatically pulls up patient information. Having all demographic info on one page is a game-changer, and the patient portal is a hit.

Cons

So far, everything has been great and easy to use, I can not think of anything negative.

Ease of use

10

Value for money

10

Customer Support

10

Functionality

10

Amber

Health, Wellness and Fitness, 1-10 employees

More than a year

November 2018

Best Medical Software Around
Pros

The ease of navigation is fantastic, and having a personal business relationship with IT surpasses my expectations.

Cons

I can't think of much, because any issues I encounter are promptly taken care of.

Ease of use

10

Value for money

10

Customer Support

10

Functionality

10

Sandra

Hospital & Health Care, 1-10 employees

Less than 6 months

October 2018

Getting paid has gotten so easy
Pros

The ability to navigate easily is fantastic. Have a personal business relationship with IT is beyond anything I could have asked for.

Cons

Not much of anything bad I can say because if I have an issue, its taken care of immediately.

Ease of use

10

Value for money

8

Customer Support

10

Functionality

9

Sandra

St. Michaels Health Clinic, 2-10 employees employees

October 2018

Highly recommended
Pros

I am amazed by everything this system has to offer. The ease of use, the choice of features. I like the flow and how easy it is to navigate. I like the automation and how the entire system is connected.

Cons

No problems so far. Amazing and consistent performance,

Ease of use

8

Value for money

10

Customer Support

8

Functionality

8

Lawrence Larry

Steven Porter, MD, - employees

May 2018