Overall Rating

4.2

41 Reviews

Rating Distribution

5

star

(25)

4

star

(9)

3

star

(2)

2

star

(2)

1

star

(3)

Satisfaction Score

Ease of use

8

Value for money

8

Customer Support

8

Functionality

8

filter

Filters

RXNT work or not?
Pros

While rxnt was useful for scheduling and managing patients, I encountered numerous errors when sending forms to new patients, and distributing paperwork became quite challenging.

Cons

It is not user-friendly during the initial days with this application, adapting is tough, as it's very confusing.

Ease of use

8

Value for money

8

Customer Support

3

Functionality

7

isabella

Alternative Medicine, 11-50 employees

Less than a year

Feb 25, 2024

Excellent e-prescription service
Pros

This software's integration with EMR and its fluidity make searching and connecting with pharmacies a breeze.

Cons

I have no complaints this platform has been flawless.

Ease of use

10

Value for money

10

Customer Support

10

Functionality

10

Adam

Hospital & Health Care, 51-100 employees

More than a year

Feb 23, 2024

Very good for e prescribing
Pros

I have found their customer service to be good, and the staff is quite knowledgeable.

Cons

I wish they offered better after-hours support.

Ease of use

10

Value for money

9

Customer Support

10

Functionality

10

Anthony

Hospital & Health Care, 1-10 employees

More than a year

Feb 21, 2024

Absolutely Horrible.. don�t do it!!!
Pros

My experience with this has been a total nightmare I wouldn't recommend it at all!

Cons

If I could rate customer support zero, I would. Navigating this system is a nightmare, and you're left to fend for yourself. I can't wait to switch. Save yourself the trouble and invest in a different system. I regret not choosing Epic.

Ease of use

2

Value for money

2

Customer Support

2

Functionality

2

Amanda

Alternative Medicine, 1-10 employees

Less than a year

Feb 18, 2024

Best EMR for your money
Pros

I enjoy how easy it is to use this software and how simple it is to train new employees on it.

Cons

Sometimes, the system experiences lag, causing delays in patient management.

Ease of use

10

Value for money

10

Customer Support

10

Functionality

10

MARISOL

Medical Practice, 1-10 employees

More than a year

Feb 17, 2024

Dan Rash's RxNT experience
Pros

This app has truly been a game-changer for us in terms of patient care and medication management. The seamless integration with our physician team, allowing real-time electronic signing of orders, especially for urgent prescriptions, is fantastic.

Cons

I dislike that the new setup passwords expire quickly, making the onboarding process challenging.

Ease of use

9

Value for money

10

Customer Support

10

Functionality

10

Daniel

Hospital & Health Care, 500+ employees

More than a year

Feb 13, 2024

You can make it better
Pros

Using the e-prescription feature is a breeze, especially with the variety of medications available to choose from.

Cons

There is a lot of patient information duplication when adding new patients.

Ease of use

10

Value for money

10

Customer Support

10

Functionality

10

Junyi

Government Administration, 51-100 employees

Less than 6 months

Jan 21, 2024

Review of RXNT for Optometry
Pros

One of the most valuable aspects during eye exams is accessing patient medication history and prescribing medications for ocular diseases. RXNT has proven to be efficient, user-friendly, and quick in this regard.

Cons

The two main features we use haven't presented any issues, so there are no downsides to using this product.

Ease of use

10

Value for money

10

Customer Support

10

Functionality

10

Natalia

Medical Practice, 11-50 employees

Less than a year

Jan 19, 2024

Beware of this product
Pros

When it's functioning properly, it's fantastic. However, when it's not working, it becomes a major obstacle to care and scheduling.

Cons

Whenever there's a new phone or an issue, expect days of waiting to regain functionality. Customer service is consistently poor, asking redundant questions and often unable to resolve issues promptly.

Ease of use

8

Value for money

4

Customer Support

3

Functionality

8

Lauren

Hospital & Health Care, 51-100 employees

More than a year

Jan 15, 2024

Good ePrescribing Program
Pros

The online prescribing capability is a big plus for me.

Cons

Adding pharmacies is difficult or impossible on the iPhone.

Ease of use

10

Value for money

10

Customer Support

10

Functionality

10

Christy

Medical Practice, 1-10 employees

More than a year

Jan 11, 2024

Great software
Pros

I love the pricing, the practice management features, and the customer service they provide.

Cons

Working with Change Healthcare is not enjoyable for me.

Ease of use

8

Value for money

8

Customer Support

8

Functionality

8

Trisha

Hospital & Health Care, 1-10 employees

More than a year

Jan 09, 2024

Electronic Prescribing
Pros

This program is straightforward and user-friendly.

Cons

At the moment, I do not have any cons I have been satisfied with RXNT.

Ease of use

10

Value for money

10

Customer Support

10

Functionality

10

Terry

Mental Health Care, 11-50 employees

More than a year

Jan 06, 2024

Happy new customer
Pros

The software is ease of use and robust features, combined with a fair price, make it an excellent choice.

Cons

I have no complaints! As I onboard, I hope to transition more clients to rxnt.

Ease of use

10

Value for money

10

Customer Support

10

Functionality

10

AMANDA

Medical Practice, 1-10 employees

More than a year

Jan 04, 2024

Worst Company
Pros

Unfortunately, the system is frequently down, causing major disruptions.

Cons

The system frequently malfunctions, requiring multiple support tickets daily, which is incredibly time-consuming and frustrating.

Ease of use

2

Value for money

2

Customer Support

2

Functionality

2

Chris

Medical Practice, 1-10 employees

More than a year

Jan 03, 2024

Johnsons Family Medicine
Pros

I love its ease of use, functionality, and affordability.

Cons

I have not encountered any dislikes so far I'm still in the startup phase.

Ease of use

10

Value for money

10

Customer Support

10

Functionality

10

Stephen

Medical Practice, 1-10 employees

Less than 6 months

Jan 02, 2024

Great EHR for this Sole Provider
Pros

As a cash-only sole provider, this software provided me with all the necessary tools to run my med spa/hormone therapy clinic effectively, making it the best value for my money.

Cons

Charting can be cumbersome but manageable.

Ease of use

10

Value for money

10

Customer Support

10

Functionality

10

Julli

Health, Wellness and Fitness, 1-10 employees

Less than a year

Jan 01, 2024

Used in a very small practice.
Pros

The affordability of this EHR system is a huge advantage for my small practice.

Cons

Some features, like setting up e-prescribing for scheduled drugs, have been problematic for me, so I chose not to use them.

Ease of use

7

Value for money

8

Customer Support

7

Functionality

8

Bruce

Medical Practice, 1-10 employees

More than a year

Jan 01, 2024

MAVERICK HEALTH CARE PROF. LLC
Pros

Simply put it's easy to use!

Cons

Lack of quick text and inability to auto-populate problems to medical history are drawbacks.

Ease of use

10

Value for money

10

Customer Support

10

Functionality

10

Helen

Health, Wellness and Fitness, 1-10 employees

More than a year

Jan 01, 2024

Excellent product
Pros

It is incredibly easy and efficient to send my narcotic prescriptions.

Cons

I have no comments; I love how easy it is to use.

Ease of use

10

Value for money

10

Customer Support

10

Functionality

10

Sandhya

Health, Wellness and Fitness, 51-100 employees

More than a year

Dec 13, 2023

RXNT overview
Pros

Being able to seamlessly transition between computer and mobile device makes ordering medications on the go incredibly convenient.

Cons

When medications did not transfer from Consolo to RXNT, I had to manually enter them into RXNT.

Ease of use

9

Value for money

10

Customer Support

10

Functionality

8

Rosie

Hospital & Health Care, 11-50 employees

More than a year

Dec 08, 2023

Review of RXNT
Pros

It effectively addresses the needs of my medical practice.

Cons

It is confusing at times when other prescribers start a new profile.

Ease of use

10

Value for money

10

Customer Support

10

Functionality

10

Anonymous

N/A, 1-10 employees

More than a year

Dec 05, 2023

RXNT Rocks!
Pros

I've had a smooth experience with RXNT, quickly grasping the program after just a few days of training. Additionally, any issues or questions are promptly addressed within 24 hours.

Cons

I've had no negative experiences with the RXNT system.

Ease of use

10

Value for money

10

Customer Support

10

Functionality

10

Bette

Individual & Family Services, 1-10 employees

More than a year

Nov 27, 2023

TERRIBLE EXPERIENCE
Pros

Despite hearing great things, our experience fell short of expectations.

Cons

We couldn't use the system to help prescribe medication to our hospice patients.

Ease of use

2

Value for money

2

Customer Support

2

Functionality

2

ELI

Health, Wellness and Fitness, 51-100 employees

Less than 6 months

Nov 16, 2023

New Clinic EMR
Pros

The charting templates are a favorite feature of mine as they provide valuable insights into the diversity of my patients.

Cons

The billing section was complicated, but I no longer use that feature.

Ease of use

9

Value for money

10

Customer Support

10

Functionality

10

Kim

Health, Wellness and Fitness, 1-10 employees

Less than a year

Nov 15, 2023

End User RXNT
Pros

The simplicity of use and the variety of pharmacies available are major advantages.

Cons

There is no option to choose "delivery," so I still have to call the pharmacy and request delivery after entering meds into RXNT.

Ease of use

10

Value for money

10

Customer Support

10

Functionality

10

Kara

Hospital & Health Care, 500+ employees

More than a year

Nov 02, 2023

Excellent Product!
Pros

I have been using RXNT for more than a year now. I am very satisfied with the features and capabilities offered by the software. Customer support has improved quite a bit, they are always one call away and make sure that any query is resolved as soon as possible.

Cons

Initially, the customer support was not very attentive and responsive; however, I have realized that they have improved quite a lot with the passage of time.

Ease of use

10

Value for money

9

Customer Support

8

Functionality

9

James

DHR Health, 50-99 employees

Dec 20, 2022

Great experience
Pros

RXNT EHR product is super easy to use. I personally love working on the software.

Cons

Its been so good till now. It works best for my needs. Impressive work.

Ease of use

9

Value for money

10

Customer Support

8

Functionality

9

Stratton

Medical Practice, 1 employees

Nov 16, 2022

Great for prescriptions!
Pros

It works well and I no longer have to hand out hard copies of reports to everyone. Patients love it too and it has seamlessly integrated into my practice now.

Cons

It works fine and I have no cons to report about it.

Ease of use

10

Value for money

9

Customer Support

10

Functionality

10

Stephen

Family Care Health and Wellness, 1 employees

Aug 15, 2022

We Love RXNT!
Pros

I have been using RXNT for more than a year. I am satisfied with the features and capabilities offered by the software. Initially, the customer support was not very attentive; however, I have realized that they have improved quite a lot with time. They are always one call away and make sure that any query is resolved as soon as possible.

Cons

When I started using it, the mobile app was not as effective as it is now. It was also challenging to navigate through the app.

Ease of use

9

Value for money

8

Customer Support

7

Functionality

8

Nicholas

Serenity Clouds Family Practice, PLLC, 1 employees

Mar 16, 2022

One word = Great
Pros

Customer support, implementation, and ease of use all of it has won us over.

Cons

We are still new users and we do not have any complaints so far.

Ease of use

8

Value for money

10

Customer Support

9

Functionality

9

Stratton

AME Physicians, 1 employees

Jan 05, 2022

Using RXNT
Pros

When I started using RXNT, I was pretty happy with its tools and features, except the e-prescribing tool. It was challenging to send prescriptions digitally because the software crashed down frequently. However, I have realized that this is no more the case. RXNT has improved in the past few months, and now I can conduct all my tasks efficiently.

Cons

I didnt like the e-prescribing tool at the start. It was also challenging to send prescriptions digitally because the software crashed down frequently.

Ease of use

8

Value for money

7

Customer Support

8

Functionality

7

Michelle

LAKE Billing Service, 2-9 employees

Nov 25, 2021

Great for new billers
Pros

I knew this was the perfect software for me after seeing the demonstration. It is cost-efficient and their training is phenomenal because they make sure you know everything you need to know.

Cons

No cons

Ease of use

9

Value for money

8

Customer Support

10

Functionality

8

Rachel

RSM Power, 2-9 employees

Jul 21, 2021

Not intuitive
Pros

It covers the basic needs but nothing to write home about.

Cons

When you schedule an appointment you have to click multiple times to access it. There are no drag and drop options.

Ease of use

5

Value for money

4

Customer Support

5

Functionality

4

Jacy

Medical Practice, 10-49 employees

Apr 07, 2021

I use this for controlled substance prescribing
Pros

It works about consistently. My own EHR needed to charge an extreme sum to include the features. The RXNT people were awesome to work with and it has added up a feature of my restricted practice.

Cons

It works fine for my needs so no issues regarding the software.

Ease of use

10

Value for money

10

Customer Support

10

Functionality

10

Stephen

Family Care Health and Wellness, 1 employees

Mar 10, 2021

Great Software
Pros

A user-friendly software that is easy to use and navigate. I can easily get things for which I am searching and it is also easy to train new employees to use RXNT

Cons

As it is a web-based program so it takes time to load a patients file. It also has glitches so we had to turn it off completely and then start it over again a few times.

Ease of use

9

Value for money

9

Customer Support

7

Functionality

8

Selena

Mental Health Care, 10-49 employees

Mar 04, 2021

We Approve
Pros

When I started using RXNT, it was challenging to set up, and we had issues with the integration capabilities. However, the software has worked a lot on its features. Now, without a doubt, I can say that RXNT provides our practice with a one-stop solution for every task that a medical practice requires.

Cons

When I first started using RXNT, it was challenging to set up, and we had issues with the integration capabilities

Ease of use

8

Value for money

8

Customer Support

8

Functionality

9

John

Main Street Wellness, 1 employees

Feb 17, 2021

Good Experience
Pros

With my one year of experience with RXNT, I initially encountered a few drawbacks. A significant one was the lag in billing processes. However, the company has worked hard, and I can see the improvement now. Were still working on a few tweaks with RXNT, but I think this is a fantastic system to utilize for a Medical Billing System.

Cons

All our complaints have been taken care of by the customer support.

Ease of use

8

Value for money

9

Customer Support

10

Functionality

8

Melinda

Adrian Counseling & Psychiatric Clinic, 10-49 employees

Jan 13, 2021

I would advise against getting this software.
Pros

The software is userfriendly. It is easy to make patient appointments. Even sending prescriptions to pharmacies is pretty easy!

Cons

Their customer service is terrible. You can hardly get a customer care representative on the phone. Its an absolute nightmare!

Ease of use

6

Value for money

4

Customer Support

5

Functionality

4

Marthel

Marthel Parsons M.D., LLC, 2-10 employees employees

Nov 19, 2020

Great Medication
Pros

The customer support is great. They are very nice and helpful. I never really have to wait on hold, and they always immediately fix my problems. The medication part of the system is great. It is easy to send and receive requests and refills etc.

Cons

The practice management and EHR parts of the system aren’t very intuitive and seem to have a limited number of functionalities.

Ease of use

8

Value for money

6

Customer Support

6

Functionality

8

sabrina

Mind Spa, 11-50 employees employees

Jul 15, 2020

ePrescribing
Pros

It is the best ePrescribing software that I’ve used. I’ve been using this system for years, and it works amazing. It is simple and easy to use. Sending prescriptions to pharmacies is simple and goes out perfectly. It remembers medications that are commonly used. It is a great system.

Cons

For the system to run smoothly, one needs to have a computer/laptop with a sufficient amount of memory.

Ease of use

8

Value for money

9

Customer Support

9

Functionality

10

Richard

Good Samaritan Hospital Medical Center, 1,001-5,000 employees employees

Feb 12, 2020

Great ePrescription
Pros

The ePrescribing part of the system is great. It is simple and easy to use. The way it became simple and easy for me is amazing. It is intuitive as well. There aren’t long lists that you might have to go through like other applications that I’ve seen before. It’s nice.

Cons

I don’t really like the EMR part of the system. I don’t find it user-friendly. I’d probably need another demo to get it. I actually avoid using it due to its difficulty level.

Ease of use

7

Value for money

7

Customer Support

7

Functionality

7

Susan

Self employed, 1 employee employees

Nov 29, 2019