Overall Rating

4

21 Reviews

Rating Distribution

5

star

(8)

4

star

(6)

3

star

(5)

2

star

(2)

1

star

Satisfaction Score

Ease of use

8

Value for money

8

Customer Support

8

Functionality

8

filter

Filters

Sharenote; A legitimate Software!
Pros

It definitely makes taking notes and updating them a hundred times easier and more convenient. I would say purchasing shareNote EHR is one of the best business investments Ive made! Very impressive work.

Cons

It does take longer if I use it on my desktop device than when I use it on my mobile phone. It should be optimized on the desktop as well.

Ease of use

8

Value for money

9

Customer Support

9

Functionality

9

kenyatta

Caddo Parish Schools, 10-49 employees

May 2022

Good!
Pros

I like the overview for the billing because you can see how much has been paid and how much is remaining. A very good feature.

Cons

It keeps doubling the amount for certain payments and we are still waiting for customer support to help us with this matter.

Ease of use

9

Value for money

8

Customer Support

9

Functionality

9

Mercedes

OM Hospital, 10-49 employees

April 2022

Up to the Mark and User Friendly!
Pros

To be honest, the software is super user-friendly and manageable. Their customer support is very admirable, they are very responsive and help solve the problem in no longer than 24 hours. ShareNote EHR also helps us keep track of performances which is very important in an organization like ours. I also love their patient portal, its very organized and easily managed.

Cons

Nothing to say here, the system is very responsive to the needs of its users. Impressive work.

Ease of use

9

Value for money

9

Customer Support

9

Functionality

9

David

CarePartners of Georgia, 10-49 employees

March 2022

Useful for Our Office.
Pros

I like the inbuilt features they have, they are pretty sufficient. You need time to get the hang of it but once you do its pretty simple and manageable.

Cons

The format is not very user friendly from the start. It takes a lot of time and training to get used to it.

Ease of use

9

Value for money

8

Customer Support

8

Functionality

9

kenyatta

Caddo Parish Schools, 10-49 employees

April 2021

I dont like it.
Pros

Properly notifys when someone is using the service.

Cons

The customer support is non existent, they never pick up. Also, you cant use multiple screens at a time and the software crashes on its own.

Ease of use

4

Value for money

5

Customer Support

4

Functionality

5

Michael

Therapeutic Connections, 10-49 employees

April 2021

Happy With their Service.
Pros

This software is a definite winner for me! I love the ease of customisation and the fact that all the information is properly arranged at one place with easy access for patients. Its also secure and contact less so all the patients are really happy with it too.

Cons

Just minor flaws like some of the features can definitely use an upgrade and the customer service can be more responsive than usual.

Ease of use

8

Value for money

8

Customer Support

9

Functionality

9

Brittney

Brittney George, LPC, 1 employees

April 2021

I Approve!
Pros

I can say it with confidence that this is the best software there is in this price range. Super affordable and executive. Their customer support is, hands down ,one of the best I have ever experienced, I highly recommend!

Cons

If Im being honest, then I guess It was a little confusing at first but its all good once you get the hang of it.

Ease of use

9

Value for money

7

Customer Support

8

Functionality

8

Catrina 

Core Solutio, 2-9 employees

April 2021

Happy decade long user
Pros

It is very easy to use and train new staff. We have been able to organize our documentation through it. It creates concise reports for auditors as well.

Cons

They can remove the need for insurance eligibility checks for regular patients.

Ease of use

9

Value for money

9

Customer Support

8

Functionality

10

Richard

Colorado State Health, 1000+ employees

March 2021

I HIGHLY RECOMMEND IT
Pros

It is great and the calendar features makes it so easy to create schedules. The intuitive design did not require a lot of getting used to.

Cons

There are some issues with the connectivity for telehealth appointments.

Ease of use

8

Value for money

8

Customer Support

9

Functionality

8

Catrina

A-One Medical LLC, 2-9 employees

March 2021

Satisfied long-term user
Pros

It is very efficient and we can manage EHR with the responsive administrative features. It allows doctors to track high-risk cases separately.

Cons

No cons and even the customer service are proactive.

Ease of use

8

Value for money

10

Customer Support

9

Functionality

9

David

Healthy Bones LLC, 10-49 employees

March 2021

Effective solution
Pros

ShareNote has streamlined everything in our practice and employees have reported higher levels of productivity. The administrative, finance, nursing and medical staff are all on the same program now.

Cons

Nil

Ease of use

8

Value for money

9

Customer Support

9

Functionality

10

Logan

VF LLC, 10-49 employees

March 2021

Satisfactory product
Pros

We have had a good experience with ShareNote and it gets everything done on time.

Cons

The customer service is not as friendly as our last provider and we hoped they would have been more helpful.

Ease of use

7

Value for money

6

Customer Support

7

Functionality

7

Logan

Moines Medicare LLC, 10-49 employees

March 2021

Extremely happy
Pros

The training team was exceptional and they helped us get comfortable with it. The customer service is always available to talk to.

Cons

There is nothing bad to say about it right now.

Ease of use

8

Value for money

10

Customer Support

9

Functionality

10

Tanika

LPC, 2-9 employees

March 2021

Needs major fixes
Pros

It gives me the ability to store all the information electronically in one place

Cons

There is no option to review or delete multiple entries at the same time. We cannot add a date or time to the report ourselves for late entries and it is always entered automatically by the system.

Ease of use

4

Value for money

6

Customer Support

4

Functionality

5

Michael

HM Hospital, 10-49 employees

March 2021

Sharenote Review
Pros

It has great tutorial guides that let me know what to do whenever I am stuck. The training was informative and we found the platform extremely usable.

Cons

It was too much to take in initially because of all the options available.

Ease of use

8

Value for money

9

Customer Support

7

Functionality

9

Mikayla

Willing Ways Mental Healthcare, 10-49 employees

March 2021

Got off on the wrong foot
Pros

The software comes in a bundle offer so we saved money when purchasing it.

Cons

The initial contact and customer care were poor. The templates cannot be changed and there is no integration with Google or other calendars for adding appointment reminders.

Ease of use

7

Value for money

7

Customer Support

6

Functionality

8

Natasha

Roman FD LLC, 2-9 employees

March 2021

Good for small practices
Pros

It is a user-friendly software and we particularly enjoy how responsive every feature is. We can create and manage all our records in one place.

Cons

It does not scale up so if your practice wants to expand they will have to switch to another software.

Ease of use

7

Value for money

8

Customer Support

8

Functionality

9

Jamie

Valley Mental Health Clinic, 10-49 employees

March 2021

Amazing EMR solution
Pros

We have been using ShareNote for years and never had a complaint. The interface is very easy to use and the design is intuitive. Their customer service is also always reachable and they actually take our recommendations seriously and upgrade the software accordingly.

Cons

The software glitches on rare occasions and additional customization options for certain features would make it even better.

Ease of use

10

Value for money

8

Customer Support

8

Functionality

10

Kechia

Leroy Family Clinic , 2-9 employees

March 2021

Average
Pros

I wouldnt say its the best software out there but it has some features that help us a lot with our work

Cons

I have only had bad experiences with their customer support. The software can get a bit slow sometimes.

Ease of use

8

Value for money

7

Customer Support

7

Functionality

6

Adrian

Manager, - employees

September 2020

Not Recommended
Pros

The detailed interface is excellent. But I would not recommend it.

Cons

The billing segment needs to be organized in a better way. It is not so user friendly.

Ease of use

6

Value for money

7

Customer Support

7

Functionality

8

Jeanne

Mental Healthcare, 11-50 employees employees

October 2019

Good Software
Pros

Great experience. We have multiple features to choose from and keep adding features always.

Cons

The available options are difficult to access. I would like it if ShareNote includes a live help option.

Ease of use

6

Value for money

6

Customer Support

7

Functionality

6

Conni

PGI, 51-200 employees employees

September 2018