Overall Rating

4.1

23 Reviews

Rating Distribution

5

star

(7)

4

star

(12)

3

star

(3)

2

star

(1)

1

star

Satisfaction Score

Ease of use

8

Value for money

8

Customer Support

8

Functionality

8

filter

Filters

Solismed promotes care coordination.
Pros

Solismed was still a new name when we invested in it being satisfied by the sales demo. I appreciate how well they have made the software and actually support multi-tasking by allowing me to open numerous patient encounter tabs. This has promoted care coordination in our hospital since we can see one patients records on multiple screens at the same time and compare cases if needed. Dashboard is neatly organized and includes secure communications as well as practice management tools such as an appointment calendar and Interfax all on the same screen.

Cons

They are completely cloud based which is fine but depends on our internet connection which is not always stable. The stability issue is mostly highlighted when the team is on site visits with spotty connection areas. This also raised the need of a dedicated Mobile app which would allow offline data entry and better handling on various screen sizes. Employee training program is not really included in our package and we have to get external help to get all the employees trained.

Ease of use

8

Value for money

7

Customer Support

8

Functionality

8

John

Hospital & Healthcare, 11-50 employees employees

March 2023

Nice and comprehensive software.
Pros

It is a free software developed to meet the management needs of small, independent, and free clinics much like ours, and it is perfect that we get to try it out for free fully till we feel satisfied to invest. It has greatly assisted our doctors in managing everyday chores with features like appointment scheduling, secure medical records, patient interaction management, e-prescribing, and a patient portal. A variety of services for our physicians enables them to multitask well due to the software’s capacity to open several tabs, which means patients records can be accessed from many screens at the same time.

Cons

It would be amazing if there were more options to interact with the customer support when you are trying out the free version. Being able to make calls directly would be great as it would have allowed us to gauge how serious the team is in letting us become a full time user when we had just started using it. Now that we are full time users, the customer support still isnt that impressive. The software lacks a caring team which is such a shame because the software is pretty flawless otherwise.

Ease of use

8

Value for money

7

Customer Support

7

Functionality

9

Harrold

Health Care, 11-50 employees employees

February 2023

Up to code and user-friendly
Pros

The software has been designed to remain up to HIPAA code and facilitate the medical and administrative staff with ease of use.

Cons

It does not allow you to view patient history in the overview. This feature needs to be added.

Ease of use

9

Value for money

9

Customer Support

9

Functionality

9

Gabe

Lewis Mental Health Advocates, 10-49 employees

May 2022

A good solution
Pros

We are happy with Solismed and the services they provide us. All our EHR needs are addressed and we feel taken care of every time.

Cons

There are some issues with the report writing feature and it does not let you edit dates sometimes which can be a troublesome experience.

Ease of use

9

Value for money

7

Customer Support

9

Functionality

8

Barry

Laker Medical Center, 10-49 employees

April 2022

Solismed is a blessing
Pros

We absolutely love solismed. Not only did we experience an increase in our workflow efficiency but also saw administrative load reduced by quite a lot.

Cons

No other software like solismed. No cons for us to mention.

Ease of use

8

Value for money

8

Customer Support

8

Functionality

10

Nora

Owner, 501-1,000 employees employees

March 2022

Needs improvement
Pros

The information is stored in neat files and organized into folders. It makes looking up information so easy.

Cons

The billing does not let us change the insurance provider after check-in.

Ease of use

7

Value for money

7

Customer Support

6

Functionality

8

Kelly

Summer Health Center, 10-49 employees

April 2021

A few too many glitches
Pros

In theory it is great and all the modules come together to create a comprehensive EHR solution

Cons

There are many glitches in the system and we are not able to get our work done on time.

Ease of use

6

Value for money

7

Customer Support

8

Functionality

8

Jane

Alverez Medical Clinic, 10-49 employees

April 2021

Outstanding
Pros

It is a valuable and effective software. It contains some amazing features which include easy appointments and billing service

Cons

It works the way I want it to be so I dont have anything negative to say about this.

Ease of use

9

Value for money

10

Customer Support

8

Functionality

10

Firuzan

Director of Sales, 2-9 employees

March 2021

An eminent system
Pros

It encompasses a collection of progressed features which can be used on day to day basis

Cons

The issue related with this can be that it appears a few glitches some of the time which can be annoying.

Ease of use

7

Value for money

8

Customer Support

8

Functionality

7

Elen

Owner, 2-9 employees

March 2021

Satisfactory
Pros

This is an extremely good software. It saves lots of my time and it contains some amazing features.

Cons

The customer service could be a little more active.

Ease of use

9

Value for money

9

Customer Support

9

Functionality

8

Serkan

Medical Practice, 2-9 employees

March 2021

A superb system
Pros

It has a collection of advanced features that can be used on daily basis.

Cons

The only problem associated with this is that it shows some glitches sometimes which can be annoying.

Ease of use

7

Value for money

8

Customer Support

9

Functionality

7

Elen

Owner, 2-9 employees

March 2021

Pretty good
Pros

I have had a good experience using solismed. The features are very nice and useful. I save a lot of time because of this software.

Cons

I wish the customer support was a little more responsive.

Ease of use

9

Value for money

8

Customer Support

7

Functionality

7

Joseph

-, 2-10 employees employees

October 2020

Flexible and efficient
Pros

Great features, very user friendly, and intuitive. I really like this software. I have been using it for a long time and I would recommend it to anyone.

Cons

The addition of some features will probably take it to a very high level.

Ease of use

8

Value for money

10

Customer Support

9

Functionality

8

Oliver

Private , - employees

September 2020

Very satisfied
Pros

Solismed offers a variety of different features that we use on daily basis. We love this software.

Cons

The only problem we have is that it gets a little slow sometimes.

Ease of use

9

Value for money

9

Customer Support

7

Functionality

8

Elen

Owner, 2-10 employees employees

August 2020

Can do better
Pros

Although Solismed has very useful features, its a little tricky to get a hang of them.

Cons

Customer support needs improvements.

Ease of use

6

Value for money

7

Customer Support

6

Functionality

6

Jamie A

HR Manager, 2-10 employees employees

August 2020

Brilliant
Pros

I am so impressed with solismed because of its set of awesome features. So useful and effective.

Cons

I dont really think I have anything negative to say about solismed.

Ease of use

8

Value for money

8

Customer Support

9

Functionality

10

Andy

Director of sales, 11-50 employees employees

July 2020

we really like it
Pros

The features are wonderful. Its pretty simple to use and understand.

Cons

It randomly crashed twice.

Ease of use

8

Value for money

9

Customer Support

8

Functionality

8

riana

Marketing assistant, 2-10 employees employees

June 2020

Lovely experience
Pros

I have recently started using solismed and it has been nothing but great. My workflow is much more efficient now than it ever was. Love it

Cons

It takes a little time for you to understand it in the beginning but dont lose hope. Its a great software

Ease of use

9

Value for money

9

Customer Support

8

Functionality

9

Ramond

Manager, 2-10 employees employees

June 2020

Good one
Pros

Simple and easy. It has improved our clinical efficiency.

Cons

Customer support is not always available.

Ease of use

8

Value for money

8

Customer Support

7

Functionality

8

Jamie

HR Manager, 11-50 employees employees

October 2019

great software
Pros

I am very happy with the features because I have been at ease every since we got solismed.

Cons

Customer support is not as good.

Ease of use

9

Value for money

9

Customer Support

8

Functionality

7

Robin

MD, 2-10 employees employees

August 2019

Can do better
Pros

It does have all the right features and great customer support.

Cons

The software slows down and lags often.

Ease of use

6

Value for money

4

Customer Support

5

Functionality

4

Nikhil

HR , 2-10 employees employees

July 2019

Great experience!
Pros

They have the best customer support and the most useful features. Everything combined in one software. Its absolutely great.

Cons

Nothing at all.

Ease of use

8

Value for money

9

Customer Support

8

Functionality

9

Kate

HR head, 2-10 employees employees

May 2019

Good Software!
Pros

Solismed is a good software with very good features and very responsive customer support.

Cons

I had lagging issues in the beginning.

Ease of use

8

Value for money

8

Customer Support

9

Functionality

9

Shree

Operations, 2-10 employees employees

December 2018