Overall Rating

3.9

15 Reviews

Rating Distribution

5

star

(4)

4

star

(8)

3

star

(2)

2

star

(0)

1

star

(1)

Satisfaction Score

Ease of use

8

Value for money

8

Customer Support

8

Functionality

8

filter

Filters

Complete CRM solution.
Pros

Keap is not just a marketing automation service, but an entire CRM. The features it offers are extremely powerful. I have been able to create campaigns that would automate emails tailored to each target contact according to the information you have on them. We can also select what needs to be sent to a client if they provide a response to a query on a form. Each and everything can be tailored based on the status of our clients like the state they reside in. We can ethically track people and alter what they see if they frequently log into your membership site and visit some pages more than the others.

Cons

Dont even think about using it on your own though. You will be needing to hire some specialists or train your staff to the fullest to reap its benefits. Many individuals criticize it as being overly pricey and difficult to use, and rightly so. It simply wouldnt be able to give you all the benefits it offers if an inexperienced user is at the steering wheel. During their presentations and seminars they have claimed that it is a DIY, self-serve solution. Which is an absolute lie. I am an engineer myself and it was unusually difficult to operate this for me as well.

Ease of use

8

Value for money

6

Customer Support

8

Functionality

6

Jorge D.

Information Technology and Services, 1-10 employees employees

Oct 17, 2022

Lead management and customer service in one convenient package!
Pros

Keap has always had a positive reputation in the market, and Infusion is an excellent example of software done right. I think it’s amazing how well it compiles the resources for innovative campaigns and business solutions due to the abundance of integrations with other systems. Keap has met our unique demands time and again and helped us in lead management, email campaigns, VOIP, and Gmail integrations. If we need anything beyond the everyday features, its very simple to integrate things as necessary. There’s virtually no limit to email automation and the businesses that can be handled.

Cons

My advice for any new users is to go through the Keap Academy training at least once if you wish to get the most out of it. There’s nothing I dislike about the software in particular. However, there are some fixes that need to be made here, like allowing many emails into a campaign to save time compared to creating each email individually, and a simplified contact view would be welcome for basic users who only need access to contact details. I believe that lower-level Keap users have access to a really attractive basic view, which is very helpful, but the same basic user view is not available to those advanced users.

Ease of use

7

Value for money

7

Customer Support

7

Functionality

9

Demian H

Information technology and services, 11-50 Employees employees

Oct 17, 2022

Affordable product.
Pros

The product is affordable. Anyone who is thinking of getting a cost-effective product can go with this one. It has a lot of features to offer. It is a resourceful tool. For me it is sufficient as my main goal was to manage and communicate with the contacts.

Cons

This system seems a bit old-fashioned. I used it previously, and then stopped using it for some reason. However, when I got back, nothing had changed, and it was as I left it before.

Ease of use

8

Value for money

10

Customer Support

10

Functionality

10

Alysa

Precision Marketing Group, 11-50 employees employees

Aug 05, 2019

Great marketing solution.
Pros

The major pro for me is the ability to multitask. It is easier to set appointments and prepare for sales calls with our clients. It is easy to use. Even when we’re not in the office, we’re able to engage with potential clients. The interface is pretty easy to understand and helps us know where our main focus needs to be. It has helped us in communicating with our clients about anything and at any time.

Cons

It would be nice if it operated in real-time, as we always have to keep refreshing the dashboard.

Ease of use

8

Value for money

8

Customer Support

9

Functionality

8

Sean

Insurance, 2-10 employees employees

Aug 03, 2019

Infusionsoft
Pros

It was easy to learn how to use it. I didn’t take any trainings at all, and didn’t research as well, but it’s pretty simple as I figured it out all myself. It is able to store all the user information. It is easy to tag users and store their information in the database. It has pre-built fields which has made it a lot easier for us.

Cons

They should add a little more integration options.

Ease of use

7

Value for money

8

Customer Support

9

Functionality

9

Tim

FP1, 51-200 employees employees

Jul 11, 2019

The Best!
Pros

This tool is complete in every way. It offers tons and tons of features and functionalities. It is way too professional as well. It lets you plan a complete digital marketing strategy and establish a proper workflow.

Cons

It is not the best choice for small businesses as it is expensive, but Enterprises can invest in 360 marketing. They do not have the documentation in Spanish.

Ease of use

9

Value for money

9

Customer Support

8

Functionality

9

Martin

Gobierno de la Ciudad de Buenos Aires, 2-10 employees employees

Jul 10, 2019

Infusionsoft Review
Pros

It is a great software. It is easy to use, and I can completely rely on it. It always notifies or reminds me whenever I set a follow up. It is capable of storing and tracking all the contacts. It has helped me do a lot better.

Cons

None.

Ease of use

9

Value for money

9

Customer Support

9

Functionality

10

Melissa

Regenexx LLC, 51-200 employees employees

Jul 10, 2019

Worth it.
Pros

It is worth it. It definitely works in a very different way than many other marketing software or CRMs. Although, the email marketing feature that it provides is exclusive. It is complete and does everything that you want it to do. It is great for email marketing and has great deliverability.

Cons

It has a learning curve. Not that easy to get used to how things work, and even when you learn, it always seems like you can do it in a much better way.

Ease of use

7

Value for money

9

Customer Support

9

Functionality

7

Chris

Interlog USA, Inc., 11-50 employees employees

Jul 07, 2019

Not that great.
Pros

It helps in keeping track of all the leads. Lead development and management. It provides the ability to create landing pages within the system. Keeps track of all the data.

Cons

The templates do not do much. They do not offer a lot of freedom in customization and is not capable to do much. There are many things that it is not able to do, and all you’re left with is desire.

Ease of use

8

Value for money

8

Customer Support

8

Functionality

6

Fehbe

Blueprint, 51-200 employees employees

Jul 06, 2019

Lacks spam blocking.
Pros

The campaign builder works great and provides with a lot of flexibility and unlimited tags. Tasks can be created in a specific manner. It helps with follow up reminders and a lot more.

Cons

The online form does not block any kind of spam. We get a lot of spam everyday just by the form created by Infusionsoft. It needs to be more effective in blocking out spam.

Ease of use

8

Value for money

8

Customer Support

8

Functionality

8

Jeffrey

Skinner Law Firm, 11-50 employees employees

Jul 05, 2019

Big Businesses
Pros

This product is resourceful, it has a lot of features and functionalities to offer. It is very useful when you have to send out a lot of emails on a daily basis and to different lists. It keeps track of all the prospects, clients, leads etc. Easy to create products and have reports with their ecommerce section.

Cons

It has so many features, that it becomes very overwhelming.

Ease of use

8

Value for money

7

Customer Support

9

Functionality

7

Sarah

Gifted Travel Network, 2-10 employees employees

Jul 03, 2019

Awful
Pros

The chat support is decent. It is easy to use. The cost is okay as well.

Cons

Where to start. The functionality is not good at all. The phone support and email compliance are useless. The reporting is awful. There’s a lack of communication between their staff members. I am switching to another product.

Ease of use

2

Value for money

2

Customer Support

4

Functionality

2

Luke

Origym Centre of Excellence, 51-200 employees employees

Jun 11, 2019

It is a game changer.
Pros

Infusionsoft has been a real help to us. Managing things have never been this easy. Before implementing Infusionsoft we always struggled to manage things and keep contacts clean and connected. This system is easy to use. Now we are able to keep track of all our contacts in one place. It’s easier to add notes, create tasks etc. We now have a detailed record stored for all our contacts, thanks to Infusionsoft.

Cons

Whenever there are new updates, the system kind of doesn’t work the same and it takes them time to get things all fixed and to remove all the new bugs that come along with the new updates. But they need to focus on fixing the bugs as soon as possible, because usually it takes them a month to get things straightened out.

Ease of use

9

Value for money

8

Customer Support

9

Functionality

8

Sheri

Arrow Equipment Inc., 2-10 employees employees

May 15, 2019

They’re very helpful.
Pros

The customer support team of Infusionsoft is remarkable. They have always helped me in every way. They are very knowledgeable, friendly and patient. I don’t completely know how to use all of it, but they’ve always helped me with every new function that gets introduced. I don’t have a team that might help me, but for me I’d say Keap has been like a team, very supportive.

Cons

The setup takes a lot of time, and in my opinion don’t write letters on this system as the word processing takes forever.

Ease of use

7

Value for money

7

Customer Support

7

Functionality

8

Crystal

Northern Michigan Wedding Officiants, 1 employee employees

May 14, 2019

Best tool for sales
Pros

It is very simple to use. It tracks recommendations, and records of grant management. The work is completely visible, which is super awesome, and this is also possible because of it being cloud-based. Manages potential clients and sales pipeline as well. The CRM tool can easily be integrated and is a great tool for correct management of the customer’s database.

Cons

There are a few things I would like to mention, so that sooner we get things in a much-improved manner. Firstly, email marketing is not allowed to the user, secondly, we cannot even generate proposals to improve the sales force. There isn’t a real time chat option available. The integration option is limited, which at times becomes problematic in a few areas.

Ease of use

8

Value for money

7

Customer Support

9

Functionality

9

Lucy

Frank Jewellers, 2-10 employees employees

Apr 12, 2019