Overall Rating

4.7

46 Reviews

Rating Distribution

5

star

(33)

4

star

(12)

3

star

(1)

2

star

1

star

Satisfaction Score

Ease of use

9

Value for money

9

Customer Support

10

Functionality

9

filter

Filters

Great Creative Management Tool
Pros

I love how easy it is to submit tickets and add notes to them. It keeps me organized and helps me stay on top of project management with our creative team.

Cons

Occasionally, there are issues with file uploads or opening attachments within tickets.

Ease of use

8

Value for money

10

Customer Support

10

Functionality

8

Jacqueline

Entertainment, 500+ employees

More than a year

October 2023

Easy to track!
Pros

Having the ability to view my projects and track deadlines is extremely helpful. It also allows me to manage my freelancers' projects efficiently.

Cons

The ease of changing out someones name or using a dropdown function is great but sometimes cause trouble.

Ease of use

10

Value for money

10

Customer Support

10

Functionality

10

Kimberly

Food & Beverages, 500+ employees

Less than a year

October 2023

Highly recommend
Pros

RoboHead has played a key role in our departments success and my own work. I love how we can customize it to fit our team's needs. I can't imagine working without it. It's an indispensable tool for our team's efficiency.

Cons

Occasionally, the page loading speed can be slow. Other than that I don't have many complaints.

Ease of use

8

Value for money

8

Customer Support

8

Functionality

10

Lauren

Hospital & Health Care, 500+ employees

Less than a year

September 2023

A Generally Positive Experience using RoboHead
Pros

Adding and editing tasks is not a problem with RoboHead. We can easily switch roles and responsibilities between designated users on projects.

Cons

Something I am about to mention is important for us since we handle pre-production work for multiple projects simultaneously. Like it would be beneficial to have a more unified and clear view of "My Work" where projects are grouped together. Currently it's just a long task list and it's challenging to find out or figure out which task belongs to which project. Even cause trouble when sorting by "job" number. Having this information presented in a clearer manner would be highly appreciated.

Ease of use

10

Value for money

10

Customer Support

10

Functionality

10

Joseph

Medical Devices, 500+ employees

Less than a year

September 2023

Robohead
Pros

The user-friendly interface makes it unproblematic for me to track my follow-up requests. It's really easy to use and navigate.

Cons

It can be frustrating to have to go back and re-enter certain fields after completing a form.

Ease of use

10

Value for money

10

Customer Support

10

Functionality

10

brian

Insurance, 500+ employees

Less than a year

September 2023

RoboHead Review
Pros

I love how I can see all my projects at once and certain functions, like leaving comments, are incredibly easy to use.

Cons

I wish there was a simpler way to catch up on projects when looking at a project and not needing to take any action. Currently it involves multiple steps and sometimes requires rechecking projects to figure out where I left off.

Ease of use

10

Value for money

7

Customer Support

10

Functionality

10

Jay

Performing Arts, 500+ employees

Less than a year

September 2023

RoboHead: A Vital Tool for Project Management
Pros

The project management capabilities in RoboHead are exceptional. The platform offers wide-ranging tools and features that streamline tasks, foster collaboration and provide real-time insights. This ensures efficient project execution and successful outcomes.

Cons

The multiple email notifications about new requests in RoboHead are the aspect I like the least about the platform. They can lead to email overload and disrupt my workflow, making it challenging to focus on important tasks.

Ease of use

10

Value for money

10

Customer Support

10

Functionality

10

Misael

Design, 500+ employees

More than a year

September 2023

Keeping the team on track!
Pros

Creating projects, tasks and keeping track of everyone's progress is easy. I particularly like the ability to link different projects based on task prerequisites.

Cons

I find the reporting aspects a bit confusing. It would be great if it was more intuitive similar to Salesforce's report building.

Ease of use

8

Value for money

8

Customer Support

8

Functionality

10

Sujin

Hospital & Health Care, 500+ employees

Less than a year

September 2023

Robohead is simply the best!
Pros

It provides a great overview of all my projects, keeping me informed about what's happening. I always know exactly what's going on.

Cons

Sometimes our Brand Team members take a long time to respond.

Ease of use

10

Value for money

8

Customer Support

7

Functionality

10

Mailin

Internet, 500+ employees

Less than a year

September 2023

Satisfactionb Quaranteed
Pros

The product is incredibly user-friendly. Also it is a breeze to train others on it.

Cons

Updating can be time consuming and the in the beginning you may feel that everything is working slow for you.

Ease of use

10

Value for money

10

Customer Support

10

Functionality

10

Tracey

Hospitality, 500+ employees

More than a year

September 2023

Project management for creative workflow
Pros

Robohead allows me to measure my creative team's workload and availability on a daily, weekly and monthly basis, which is essential for resource planning and forecasting project load. The project templates are also invaluable for standardizing recurring projects and automating the setup process.

Cons

While some additional features like the review tool are fantastic, they don't directly integrate with the platform as they are not part of the standard functionality. For instance the review tool doesn't directly automate with the task feature.

Ease of use

8

Value for money

10

Customer Support

10

Functionality

8

David

Marketing and Advertising, 500+ employees

More than a year

September 2023

Love My Robohead!
Pros

I absolutely love Robohead! The ease of navigation and use has made my daily tasks 1000 times easier. I interact with 30 or more people daily through their Robohead projects and the features and tools save me so much time.

Cons

I wish they don�t make any changes in the software as it is perfect. I have no issues with the integration or onboarding process of RoboHead.

Ease of use

10

Value for money

10

Customer Support

10

Functionality

10

Melissa

Medical Devices, 101-500 employees

More than a year

September 2023

Ease of use
Pros

I find it useful to be able to see comments from other contributors on documents.

Cons

Tracking my documents was not easy and posed difficulties.

Ease of use

8

Value for money

8

Customer Support

8

Functionality

7

Lorren

Insurance, 500+ employees

More than a year

September 2023

Great for Project Management
Pros

As an Admissions Counselor, I collaborate with our Media and Marketing team to create marketing materials and promotional pieces. RoboHead facilitates this collaborative work.

Cons

There is room for improvement in tracking a project's progress throughout the process.

Ease of use

10

Value for money

10

Customer Support

10

Functionality

10

Anonymous

Not Specified, 51-100 employees

Less than 6 months

September 2023

RoboHead is a valuable project management tool
Pros

It integrates smoothly with the teams working on the project. Everyone has visibility into the projects status, who is responsible for what, the completion of tasks and whether the project is on track for completion. I love how it keeps me organized with task reminders.

Cons

The effectiveness of RoboHead depends on the people who use it. If someone consistently fails to update their tasks or ignores reminders, it can cause delays in the projects progress.

Ease of use

9

Value for money

10

Customer Support

10

Functionality

10

Darcey

Insurance, 500+ employees

Less than a year

September 2023

Creative User
Pros

The built-in review tool and the organized task management make it easy to see when tasks are due and the status of each project.

Cons

There are technical glitches with links in some documents that disappear once the PDF is downloaded.

Ease of use

10

Value for money

10

Customer Support

10

Functionality

10

Kathryn

Leisure Travel & Tourism, 101-500 employees

More than a year

September 2023

Great flexible, customizable tool, with amazing support!
Pros

The team at Robohead has been very helpful. The concise and informative webinars are also fantastic. Robohead is very flexible and adaptable to various workflows.

Cons

Not having a dedicated app and relying on the mobile website is a bit challenging for me. There are a few tweaks and features I've requested. Some have been implemented while others have not.

Ease of use

10

Value for money

10

Customer Support

10

Functionality

9

Jen

Marketing and Advertising, 101-500 employees

More than a year

September 2023

MedReviewKT
Pros

Scheduling, communication and reporting are the key for our business. Being able to track projects from start to finish while keeping all communications and details in one place is something this software provides and we love it.

Cons

It would be nice to have certain features incorporated, such as the ability to modify a due date when a team member enters it in a schedule. Currently, the due date remains fixed and if modifications are needed, an alternative date cannot be input.

Ease of use

10

Value for money

10

Customer Support

10

Functionality

10

Kate

Health, Wellness and Fitness, 500+ employees

More than a year

September 2023

I love robohead
Pros

The features are fantastic especially the ability to tag people in the notes section.

Cons

I believe the search tool function could be improved especially when searching for specific key terms.

Ease of use

10

Value for money

10

Customer Support

10

Functionality

10

erin

Insurance, 101-500 employees

More than a year

September 2023

Help keep our team focused and on track
Pros

RoboHead is easy to set up and learn. It keeps us on track and I like the option to make edits and share them with the entire team.

Cons

If team members are not attentive, they may revert to using email for approval. We also need guidance/training on duplicating past events each year; we seem to have accidentally duplicated the dates (including deadlines) which requires us to spend a lot of time correcting them.

Ease of use

8

Value for money

10

Customer Support

10

Functionality

8

gwen

Financial Services, 51-100 employees

Less than a year

September 2023

Game changer
Pros

Robohead combines everything in one place, which is a significant improvement. Before using it, our team relied on spreadsheets and emails, which made it challenging to track changes, approvals and project progress. With Robohead, we have a centralized source that captures all project notes, documents and approvals. As a project manager, I can easily log in and see the status of each project.

Cons

It would be convenient if we could hide previous versions within one board without having to create a second one in the review boards.

Ease of use

8

Value for money

8

Customer Support

10

Functionality

8

Courtney

Insurance, 101-500 employees

Less than a year

September 2023

Aquent Developer SharePoint
Pros

It's a great way to track new projects and add notes to keep track of our progress.

Cons

There is honestly nothing at all! It works well for us when we start new projects and receive notes via email regarding changes to the projects.

Ease of use

10

Value for money

10

Customer Support

10

Functionality

10

Paul

Outsourcing/Offshoring, 101-500 employees

More than a year

September 2023

Great Tool for Managing Projects for work!
Pros

I love how easy it is to create projects for the company using this program.

Cons

The feature I like the least is that it does not provide an update once the assignment has been started.

Ease of use

8

Value for money

8

Customer Support

10

Functionality

10

Roshandra

Insurance, 500+ employees

Less than a year

September 2023

Love it!
Pros

As someone new to project management, I like the easy navigation and use of RoboHead. The platform is highly responsive to feedback, customizing the experience to each company. The support team is incredibly fast and helpful when you reach out.

Cons

I would like to have visibility into whether someone on my team is approving a request or is working on the project. Additionally, the ability to copy and paste users in the review section of the project form would be helpful.

Ease of use

10

Value for money

10

Customer Support

8

Functionality

8

Deborah

Packaging and Containers, 500+ employees

Less than 6 months

December 2022

RoboHead Users for 20+ years
Pros

We absolutely love how customizable RoboHead is. Our team can easily create data fields based on project type. Additionally, the support provided by RoboHead is exceptional. They respond quickly to our inquiries and have implemented several enhancements we requested which is fantastic. We wanted to streamline our file delivery process to printers and vendors, and RoboHead allowed us to create library folders with specific permissions and attach notes to each file. This gives us proof of file transfer and receipt by the vendors and ensures consistency across the teams.

Cons

It would be beneficial to expand on the capabilities of Roboscripts. For example, when a review is marked as complete and approved in a specific project type, it would be great if the review files automatically transferred to the files tab of the project.

Ease of use

10

Value for money

10

Customer Support

10

Functionality

10

Katherine

Automotive, 500+ employees

More than a year

December 2022

RoboHead review
Pros

I really like that it is specifically designed for managing creative projects and their workflow.

Cons

The user interface and experience feel outdated and require updating to enhance the customer experience.

Ease of use

9

Value for money

10

Customer Support

10

Functionality

10

David

Information Technology and Services, 500+ employees

More than a year

December 2022

Great Product
Pros

RoboHead is a user friendly tool and is easy to learn.

Cons

There are numerous manual actions. It would be more efficient if certain actions triggered others.

Ease of use

10

Value for money

10

Customer Support

10

Functionality

9

Jackie

Entertainment, 500+ employees

More than a year

December 2022

You will not be disappointed with RoboHead!
Pros

The ease of use is definitely one of its standout features and the support resources are general and comprehensive.

Cons

Building templates can be somewhat complex.

Ease of use

8

Value for money

8

Customer Support

10

Functionality

8

Keith

Marketing and Advertising, 51-100 employees

More than a year

December 2022

Multi-functional project management system
Pros

The software's greatest strength is its customization for any area within the company. It is a dynamic project management system that can be easily adapted on the go.

Cons

The only thing that bothers me is the extra steps involved in assigning a project and the inability to customize reviews.

Ease of use

10

Value for money

10

Customer Support

10

Functionality

10

Alyssa

Wholesale, 500+ employees

More than a year

December 2022

Super helpful & Excited for what is to come
Pros

In my opinion, RoboHead is fantastic for customizations, relatively easy to grasp and greatly supports our team's creative workflow.

Cons

I believe it can be a bit complex for new users, especially to understand what tasks need to be done and when. I look forward to when RoboHead introduces a feature similar to Microsoft Teams Dashboard, which allows users to easily prioritize their tasks and identify projects that can be delayed.

Ease of use

8

Value for money

10

Customer Support

10

Functionality

8

Brooke

Alternative Medicine, 101-500 employees

Less than a year

December 2022

Robohead Review
Pros

I find the user feature and reporting functionality quite useful for keeping track of our projects and assigned team members.

Cons

One feature that I dislike is the inability to copy and paste users into the next field. Currently each user needs to be manually entered.

Ease of use

10

Value for money

10

Customer Support

10

Functionality

10

Emily

Packaging and Containers, 500+ employees

Less than a year

December 2022

User review
Pros

Having a visual representation of my hours on the website is a definite advantage. The sections I utilize are straightforward and intuitive.

Cons

There seems to be an abundance of unnecessary features for an average user like myself who simply wants to log hours.

Ease of use

8

Value for money

8

Customer Support

8

Functionality

8

Yuya

Design, 500+ employees

Less than a year

December 2022

Robohead
Pros

The review tools, notes, tasks and flexibility offered are great features. Whenever I face challenges, I can quickly reach out to RoboHead's support team for solutions.

Cons

I wish there was more control over the type of emails received by reviewers/contacts.

Ease of use

8

Value for money

8

Customer Support

10

Functionality

6

Chris

Marketing and Advertising, 500+ employees

Less than 6 months

December 2022

Ongoing updates
Pros

RoboHead consistently reviews and updates the system to meet user needs. The support provided is unparalleled, prompt, understandable, personal and thorough.

Cons

It would be great if the system had more direct capabilities for both waterfall and agile workflows, and improved task assignment during absences with temporary delegation.

Ease of use

9

Value for money

10

Customer Support

10

Functionality

10

Andrew

Financial Services, 500+ employees

More than a year

November 2022

Review from Suja from ACHE.org
Pros

Assigning tasks and receiving notifications when predecessor tasks are completed is something I like.

Cons

I prefer to have the automatic notification to the client when a project is completed.

Ease of use

10

Value for money

10

Customer Support

10

Functionality

9

Suja

Health, Wellness and Fitness, 51-100 employees

More than a year

November 2022

Great, but has room for more innovation
Pros

I am a fan of the project templates and the fact that you can create them without any programming knowledge.

Cons

The software can be a bit quirky when it comes to automation. For instance, it should notify you when a proof has been rejected. But there is no such option available. Also, in the "My Work" tab, clicking on a project takes you to modify the project whereas I simply want to work on the project. This is something that cause frustration. Additionally, the dashboard provides limited value to me as a user. I did prefer to see my tasks rather than a list of metrics showing how many are blocked. By default, RoboHead comes with a setup that isn't necessary for most people. At times it feels like the software is hurriedly patched and fixed, with so much room f left or improvement. The potential is there, especially with the acquisition of DaVinci Workgroups. Both have their imperfections, but if the real touchpoints and pain points of customers are considered, something brilliant can be created. I hope this feedback helps.

Ease of use

6

Value for money

8

Customer Support

10

Functionality

8

Aiden

Marketing and Advertising, 51-100 employees

Less than 6 months

November 2022

The Best Tool EVER !
Pros

It is very easy to use as it allows you to effortlessly track your work and give personalize notifications to ensure you never miss anything.

Cons

So far, I haven't come across any cons. It works fine for me.

Ease of use

10

Value for money

10

Customer Support

10

Functionality

10

Cesar Emilio

Computer & Network Security, 500+ employees

Less than 6 months

November 2022

Robohead Rocks! \m/
Pros

I absolutely love how user-friendly RoboHead is. As an admin, I often have to add new people to our user list without much time for training. Thankfully, RoboHead is intuitive and easy to learn without any help. And if any issues arise, the online support is unmatched! The reviewing feature in RoboHead is fantastic. The markup tools provided make it easy for anyone reviewing creative work to leave precise edits quickly and easily.

Cons

The only thing I like the least about the software is that not enough people on our team utilize its full potential including myself!

Ease of use

10

Value for money

10

Customer Support

10

Functionality

10

Michael

Health, Wellness and Fitness, 500+ employees

More than a year

November 2022

RoboHead is good for beginner who love get things organized
Pros

I had the opportunity to try out RoboHead through a Free Trial some time ago and it guided me step by step in learning its features and organizing work by category.

Cons

As I use RoboHead more often, I believe there is room for improvement in terms of the apps visuals and smoother actions. Advancements in this aspect would be beneficial.

Ease of use

6

Value for money

5

Customer Support

8

Functionality

6

Hien

Computer Software, 11-50 employees

November 2022

Daily User - Project Management
Pros

RoboHead is incredibly easy and intuitive to use. The "Submit Enhancement Suggestion" feature is particularly very useful as many suggestions are taken seriously and implemented promptly.

Cons

The most challenging aspect of the software is the inability to update projects in bulk.

Ease of use

10

Value for money

10

Customer Support

10

Functionality

9

Emily

Medical Devices, 500+ employees

More than a year

July 2022

Nothing compares to RH for project managment!
Pros

The flexibility of this product is amazing. We can customize our forms to suit our specific needs. One of the best aspects of RoboHead is their exceptional Help Desk staff! They are incredibly responsive and always follow up to ensure we have what we need. I love everything about this system!

Cons

I can't think of anything I would change about RH. It suits my needs perfectly.

Ease of use

10

Value for money

10

Customer Support

10

Functionality

10

Michelle

Hospital & Health Care, 500+ employees

More than a year

June 2022

The best experience
Pros

I really enjoy the organized nature of the platform and how it facilitates seamless collaboration among the entire team.

Cons

At the moment, I haven't encountered any problems.

Ease of use

10

Value for money

10

Customer Support

10

Functionality

10

Pedro

Consumer Services, 500+ employees

Less than a year

June 2022

Office Manager Like RoboHead
Pros

Navigating through RoboHead is easy and I like how accessible project information is.

Cons

Reporting poses a challenge as I can never predict what will populate when.

Ease of use

9

Value for money

10

Customer Support

10

Functionality

10

Kimberley

Medical Practice, 500+ employees

Less than a year

June 2022

Pros and cons
Pros

I like the fact that I am being able to track the capacity and utilization of team members. It helps me understand their workload and availability.

Cons

There is a slight issue when trying to move a particularly short task on the Gantt chart. Clicking on it results in modifying the task instead of moving it.

Ease of use

6

Value for money

6

Customer Support

6

Functionality

6

Alice

Broadcast Media, 51-100 employees

Less than 6 months

June 2022

An amazing tool and resource for designer project management
Pros

It's an excellent tool for keeping all project components and updates on track. Additionally, it serves as a great connectivity tool that allows contractors to access it just like employees.

Cons

Occasionally, when I include a large attachment or there are numerous comments, the Save button can freeze which requiresme to start my specific edit from the beginning.

Ease of use

8

Value for money

10

Customer Support

10

Functionality

8

Brian

Insurance, 500+ employees

Less than a year

June 2022

Ultimately, we stretched switched products.
Pros

RoboHead excels at organizing projects and is very thorough. Assigning tasks is great. However, as an in-house design team we didn't require many of the features.

Cons

The main reason we switched was that we didn't need all the features. This software is better suited for agencies with billing rather than in-house teams. While we still track time, many of our projects are completed without a detailed step by step review process.

Ease of use

6

Value for money

6

Customer Support

6

Functionality

8

Anonymous

Not Specified, 11-50 employees

Less than 6 months

February 2022