Overall Rating

4.8

23 Reviews

Rating Distribution

5

star

(19)

4

star

(3)

3

star

(1)

2

star

1

star

Satisfaction Score

Ease of use

10

Value for money

8

Customer Support

8

Functionality

8

filter

Filters

Review
Pros

It possesses a user-friendly interface with a variety of tools�functional and straightforward.

Cons

Slightly pricier than alternative applications.

Ease of use

10

Value for money

9

Customer Support

9

Functionality

10

Muhammed Zeki

Higher Education, 51-100 employees

Less than 6 months

October 2022

Everything you need in one software
Pros

HeySpace is well-liked by my colleagues and me. It is user-friendly convenient and consolidates task and deadline management within a single app. Ensuring effective workflow and team communication the modern interface is pleasingly uncluttered avoiding unnecessary features. I am content with it.

Cons

I have only positive remarks about HeySpace as it provides all my requirements in a single solution.

Ease of use

10

Value for money

7

Customer Support

7

Functionality

6

Khothatso

E-Learning, 1-10 employees

Less than a year

August 2022

Great tool for managing projects
Pros

Appreciating the numerous features for customization on each card I find it easy to use. This high level of customization simplifies project management tasks.

Cons

Some crucial tools were inaccessible in the free version like My tasks Overwatch and the Timeline feature. It would be beneficial to have the video chat option in the free version as well.

Ease of use

10

Value for money

7

Customer Support

6

Functionality

8

Zsofia

Hospital & Health Care, 1-10 employees

More than a year

March 2022

Convenient & Intuitive Task Management Tool
Pros

Extremely user-friendly direct and equipped with essential features for keeping individuals or teams organized. The Free version provides sufficient features making it helpful for small businesses starting out.

Cons

The tool is excellent and so far no negative aspects come to mind.

Ease of use

10

Value for money

9

Customer Support

6

Functionality

8

Stanislava

Textiles, 1-10 employees

Less than a year

March 2022

Truly useful tool!
Pros

Simplifying project management for my team.

Cons

There was a past incident where the app crashed and the cause was unknown. Apart from that I appreciate the tool.

Ease of use

10

Value for money

9

Customer Support

7

Functionality

10

Rachita

Marketing and Advertising, 1-10 employees

More than a year

March 2022

Great freelance tool
Pros

Known for its user-friendliness and collaboration-friendly environment tasks are presented clearly and organized efficiently.

Cons

Nothing comes to mind; extremely satisfied.

Ease of use

10

Value for money

9

Customer Support

9

Functionality

6

Amy

Public Relations and Communications, 1-10 employees

Less than a year

March 2022

Great for Kanban!
Pros

In search of an online platform for Kanban boards HeySpace perfectly fits the bill. It allows detailed documentation of each card while overseeing the entire project.

Cons

I would appreciate an integration with Google.

Ease of use

10

Value for money

9

Customer Support

9

Functionality

8

V�ctor Joel

Financial Services, 11-50 employees

More than a year

March 2022

A modern friendly and easy to use platform.
Pros

HeySpace is a modern friendly and easy-to-use platform for task management particularly suited for small businesses and general use. It avoids unnecessary complexity offering the necessary tools for Kanban-style task management collaboration and tracking. The ability to assign tasks to multiple users a feature lacking in many similar systems sets it apart. I've recommended it to friends for tracking daily lives and chores.

Cons

There's very little to dislike about this platform particularly for those seeking simplicity.

Ease of use

10

Value for money

9

Customer Support

9

Functionality

8

Andrew

Computer Games, 1-10 employees

More than a year

March 2022

Zero learning collaboration tool
Pros

Lightweight and immediately usable the features provided by the free version are sufficient for a small team (e.g. 3 people). Due to its lightweight nature I even use it for tracking my personal to-do tasks.

Cons

Push notifications appeared to cease after the free trial period. I have to refresh to see updates from collaborators. Since I didn't pay for it I can't really complain!

Ease of use

10

Value for money

9

Customer Support

7

Functionality

6

Linda

Health Wellness and Fitness, 1-10 employees

More than a year

March 2022

Very helpful and promising
Pros

Its combination of Kanban with chat functionality is noteworthy.

Cons

The absence of a search across all data (chats cards etc.) is a drawback. If the search function is improved it could become one of the best!!!

Ease of use

10

Value for money

9

Customer Support

9

Functionality

8

Georgios

Civil Engineering, 1-10 employees

Less than 6 months

February 2022

My experience with HeySpace
Pros

Highlights include Kanban view Overwatch My Tasks and a simple UI.

Cons

The app is unreliable on macOS and there's no dedicated app for iPadOS.

Ease of use

10

Value for money

9

Customer Support

9

Functionality

8

Tymoteusz

Religious Institutions, 11-50 employees

More than a year

February 2022

Good but could be even better
Pros

It stands out for being easy to use integrating task management and organizing channels.

Cons

No dark mode Google Drive integration could be improved and after the computer sleeps the app crashes and needs to be restarted.

Ease of use

10

Value for money

7

Customer Support

9

Functionality

8

Raphael

Information Technology and Services, 1-10 employees

Less than 6 months

January 2022

Review
Pros

Notable features include Multispace inviting friends competitive pricing and strong support.

Cons

Lack of search absence of dark mode and limitations in the mobile app.

Ease of use

8

Value for money

9

Customer Support

9

Functionality

8

Patryk

Architecture & Planning, 1-10 employees

More than a year

January 2022

One tool for collaboration.
Pros

HeySpace offers a variety of easy-to-use features displaying chat board calendar and timeline in one tool.

Cons

Perhaps HeySpace could be a bit quicker.

Ease of use

10

Value for money

9

Customer Support

7

Functionality

10

Kamil

Computer Software, 11-50 employees

More than a year

July 2020

It's Ok
Pros

Easy to use functional no frills�having Trello boards and chat together is a nice touch.

Cons

The pricing is high considering the less appealing UI and functionality. Slack and Microsoft Teams for example are more budget-friendly.

Ease of use

8

Value for money

5

Customer Support

9

Functionality

6

Alex

Venture Capital & Private Equity, 11-50 employees

Less than a year

July 2020

Best of two worlds Trello + Slack = Hey Space
Pros

HeySpace eliminates the need for using Trello for task management and Slack for team communication. It successfully combines both functions in one app allowing seamless transition of messages to tasks.

Cons

Although they have a promising concept refinement is still needed for the app. I am eagerly anticipating their desktop and mobile apps.

Ease of use

10

Value for money

7

Customer Support

6

Functionality

6

Krishna

Computer Hardware, 1-10 employees

Less than a year

December 2018

Easy to use task management platform
Pros

Highly user-friendly it facilitates straightforward task management using boards and cards akin to Trello. It efficiently organizes conversations tasks and project due dates.

Cons

Due to the platform's simplicity it may not be suitable for more intricate task management.

Ease of use

10

Value for money

9

Customer Support

7

Functionality

6

Christie

Marketing and Advertising, 1-10 employees

Less than 6 months

November 2018

The quality simple task manager with chat built-in inside for team work
Pros

Despite being free HeySpace delivers quality and stability. The Kaban functionality is good supporting markdown syntax in descriptions. The progress selection saves time in managing task progress and the comment system supports team mentions files and emojis.

Cons

The absence of a mobile app is a significant drawback for me. Nowadays everyone needs a mobile app. Additionally the unavailability of card covers for display is inconvenient for showcasing visual ideas. Moreover the lack of universal search for all boards makes it less efficient for quickly finding any cards from the dashboard.

Ease of use

10

Value for money

9

Customer Support

7

Functionality

10

Cuong

Internet, 1-10 employees

Less than 6 months

October 2018

The best workplace ever
Pros

I appreciate how HeySpace displays boards and tasks together consolidating Trello and Slack functionalities.

Cons

I am anticipating the release of the mobile app expected in Autumn 3018.

Ease of use

10

Value for money

9

Customer Support

9

Functionality

10

Pawel

Civic & Social Organization, 11-50 employees

Less than a year

August 2018

Great app
Pros

The integration of tasks and chat proves highly useful.

Cons

The letters are challenging to read and the left menu is smaller.

Ease of use

10

Value for money

9

Customer Support

9

Functionality

10

Anonymous

N/A, 11-50 employees

Less than 6 months

August 2018

Amazing piece of software
Pros

HeySpace combines the functionalities of Slack and Trello into a single platform.

Cons

Although there is no mobile app yet they assure that they are currently working on it.

Ease of use

10

Value for money

9

Customer Support

9

Functionality

10

Anonymous

N/A, 11-50 employees

Less than 6 months

August 2018

Simply amazing!
Pros

Frustrated with switching between Trello and Slack for project management HeySpace effortlessly brings both tasks and discussions into one place.

Cons

The predominant color violet is not my favorite :)

Ease of use

10

Value for money

9

Customer Support

9

Functionality

10

Aleksandra

Marketing and Advertising, 11-50 employees

Less than 6 months

August 2018

Amazing task management and collaboration software!
Pros

Firstly it's completely free! I love that it merges Slack and Trello consolidating all tasks and communication in one place through the creation of multiple workspaces. It significantly enhances my work.

Cons

Occasionally it malfunctions on mobile but it's a minor flaw.

Ease of use

10

Value for money

9

Customer Support

9

Functionality

10

Kate

Translation and Localization, 1-10 employees

Less than 6 months

August 2018