Overall Rating

4.8

74 Reviews

Rating Distribution

5

star

(64)

4

star

(9)

3

star

2

star

1

star

(1)

Satisfaction Score

Ease of use

10

Value for money

9

Customer Support

9

Functionality

10

filter

Filters

Easy to use
Pros

The software's user-friendliness extends even to those who aren't particularly tech-savvy, making it straightforward for all users.

Cons

It would be beneficial if Doctible could connect with the Yelp platform to further expand its reach and gather reviews from a wider audience.

Ease of use

10

Value for money

8

Customer Support

8

Functionality

10

linh

Medical Practice, 10-Jan employees

More than a year

January 2024

Doctible
Pros

The program's ease of use stands out, particularly with its customizable patient reminders, which have garnered positive feedback from our clientele.

Cons

I have no complaints or dislikes regarding the program; it meets all of our needs effectively.

Ease of use

10

Value for money

10

Customer Support

10

Functionality

10

Fanrui

Hospital & Health Care, 10-Jan employees

More than a year

November 2023

Excellent Product
Pros

Obtaining quality reviews has been remarkably simple with Doctible; a quick request via text has yielded enthusiastic responses from virtually every patient.

Cons

So far, I haven't encountered any issues or problems with Doctible; it has been smooth sailing.

Ease of use

10

Value for money

10

Customer Support

10

Functionality

10

Richard

Health, Wellness and Fitness, 10-Jan employees

More than a year

November 2023

medical office
Pros

Managing our operations with Doctible has been a breeze for our team, fulfilling its promises without any complications.

Cons

I can't really find a downside to using Doctible; it's been a positive experience overall.

Ease of use

10

Value for money

10

Customer Support

10

Functionality

10

Denise

Medical Practice, Nov-50 employees

More than a year

November 2023

Great Communication platform
Pros

Doctible's user-friendly interface, coupled with its convenient templates, has made it exceptionally easy for our staff to navigate and utilize.

Cons

It would be helpful if messages showed as read/completed once a staff member has interacted with the patient, rather than appearing as new messages to other users.

Ease of use

10

Value for money

10

Customer Support

10

Functionality

10

Carrie

Health, Wellness and Fitness, 10-Jan employees

More than a year

October 2023

Do Not Sign their contract!!
Pros

Compared to other options like Revenuewell and Lighthouse 360, the pricing of Doctible was more reasonable, making it a cost-effective choice for our practice.

Cons

Doctible doesn't seem to take responsibility for errors in syncing with our Eaglesoft system, leading to discrepancies in appointment confirmations. This has caused frustration for both our staff and patients.

Ease of use

3

Value for money

8

Customer Support

3

Functionality

3

Julie

Hospital & Health Care, 10-Jan employees

More than a year

October 2023

Office VP
Pros

Implementing Doctible has streamlined our review management process significantly, requiring minimal effort on our part while yielding tangible results.

Cons

The integration with our system was seamless, making the transition to Doctible a smooth process.

Ease of use

10

Value for money

10

Customer Support

10

Functionality

10

Cynthia

Medical Practice, 10-Jan employees

More than a year

September 2023

Doctible is awesome
Pros

Our practice has seen a noticeable increase in reviews since incorporating Doctible into our operations, providing a valuable avenue for patient feedback.

Cons

While Doctible itself is excellent, navigating Capterra for reviews and feedback can be intense and time-consuming.

Ease of use

10

Value for money

10

Customer Support

10

Functionality

10

June

Medical Practice, 51-100 employees

More than a year

September 2023

doctible
Pros

The user-friendly review management system offered by Doctible has proven to be highly beneficial for our practice, simplifying the process of gathering and responding to patient reviews.

Cons

I don't have any suggestions for improvement; Doctible works perfectly for our office.

Ease of use

10

Value for money

10

Customer Support

10

Functionality

10

Jolene

Hospital & Health Care, 10-Jan employees

More than a year

September 2023

Online reviews are so important
Pros

Doctible's ease of use, particularly in setting up and maintaining, has been instrumental in enhancing our online presence through patient feedback and reviews.

Cons

While Doctible is valuable, it would be great if it were free or less expensive, although it's still worth the investment.

Ease of use

10

Value for money

10

Customer Support

10

Functionality

10

Kim

Medical Practice, Nov-50 employees

More than a year

September 2023

Manager
Pros

Maintaining communication with patients and facilitating their engagement with our practice has been made effortless with Doctible's features.

Cons

I can't think of anything negative about Doctible; it provides a great service and simplifies patient communication.

Ease of use

10

Value for money

10

Customer Support

10

Functionality

9

Audrey

Medical Practice, 10-Jan employees

More than a year

September 2023

Big fan of Doctible
Pros

The daily review tracking feature of Doctible has been invaluable, offering a convenient way to monitor and respond to patient feedback effectively.

Cons

Having to manually send out review requests can be a bit cumbersome and time-consuming.

Ease of use

9

Value for money

10

Customer Support

10

Functionality

10

Nikole

Medical Practice, 10-Jan employees

More than a year

August 2023

Dentee Group
Pros

All of Doctible's features, from two-way texting to review management, have been invaluable tools for our practice, enhancing our patient communication and engagement.

Cons

It would be helpful to have the ability to delete multiple patients at once, rather than individually.

Ease of use

10

Value for money

10

Customer Support

8

Functionality

10

Monica

Hospital & Health Care, Nov-50 employees

Less than 6 months

August 2023

Perfect Software for us
Pros

The automated appointment confirmations and patient communication features of Doctible have streamlined our operations, ensuring smoother patient interactions.

Cons

One drawback of Doctible is the lack of Spanish text options, and appointments scheduled through our website via Doctible aren't always reflected in our Dentrix system.

Ease of use

10

Value for money

10

Customer Support

10

Functionality

10

Gloria

Health, Wellness and Fitness, 10-Jan employees

Less than 6 months

August 2023

Doctible Review
Pros

The simplicity and effectiveness of Doctible in managing patient reviews and communication have been key factors in our practice's growth and success.

Cons

I honestly can't think of any cons for this platform; it's been smooth sailing for us.

Ease of use

10

Value for money

10

Customer Support

9

Functionality

10

Sal

Medical Practice, Nov-50 employees

More than a year

August 2023

Best reminder system we've used
Pros

Doctible's text messaging feature has revolutionized our patient communication, allowing for real-time interactions and improved engagement.

Cons

At the moment, I don't have any features that I dislike about Doctible.

Ease of use

10

Value for money

10

Customer Support

10

Functionality

10

Misty

Hospital & Health Care, 10-Jan employees

Less than 6 months

August 2023

Fantastic service!
Pros

Doctible has proven to be a valuable asset in boosting our online presence and facilitating meaningful conversations with both new and existing patients.

Cons

It would be beneficial if Doctible had the capability to toggle between English and Spanish for individual accounts or a translate button for easier communication.

Ease of use

10

Value for money

10

Customer Support

10

Functionality

10

Paul

Health, Wellness and Fitness, 10-Jan employees

More than a year

August 2023

Helpful
Pros

Thanks to Doctible, our practice has experienced significant growth in Google reviews, enhancing our reputation and visibility in the community.

Cons

While Doctible is excellent, the price could be more competitive to better align with our budgetary constraints.

Ease of use

10

Value for money

8

Customer Support

10

Functionality

10

Lisa

Health, Wellness and Fitness, 10-Jan employees

More than a year

August 2023

Review
Pros

The accessibility and convenience of Doctible's features, particularly its appointment reminders and messaging capabilities, have greatly improved our practice's efficiency.

Cons

Patients currently cannot schedule directly from the website to Dentrix, which is a limitation.

Ease of use

8

Value for money

8

Customer Support

10

Functionality

8

Chloe

Medical Practice, 10-Jan employees

Less than 6 months

August 2023

Review
Pros

Sending review requests to patients has never been easier than with Doctible's user-friendly interface and streamlined process.

Cons

Initially, reaching someone for support when needed was challenging, especially for a small practice like ours.

Ease of use

8

Value for money

8

Customer Support

8

Functionality

8

Tania

Medical Practice, 10-Jan employees

More than a year

August 2023

Communications Solutions
Pros

The seamless integration of Doctible into our practice workflow has made it effortless to reach out to patients and maintain efficient communication channels.

Cons

More self-creating functions would be nice, although any changes we request are usually handled promptly.

Ease of use

10

Value for money

8

Customer Support

10

Functionality

8

Susan

Medical Practice, 10-Jan employees

More than a year

August 2023

SFN Review
Pros

We appreciate the direct integration of patient reviews from Doctible onto our website, providing valuable feedback for prospective patients.

Cons

As a small practice with a limited budget, we hope Doctible considers this when determining monthly rates to prevent potential affordability issues in the future.

Ease of use

10

Value for money

8

Customer Support

10

Functionality

10

Erin

Alternative Medicine, 10-Jan employees

More than a year

August 2023

Everything you need located in one convenient online portal
Pros

Doctible's comprehensive suite of features, combined with its user-friendly interface, has made managing patient communications, reviews, and marketing activities a breeze.

Cons

The only downside of Doctible is that it doesn't write directly into our practice management software, limiting some of its features, but the ones we can use are still extremely helpful.

Ease of use

10

Value for money

10

Customer Support

10

Functionality

10

Logan

Medical Practice, 10-Jan employees

More than a year

August 2023

Great Service!
Pros

Doctible has simplified the process of gathering patient feedback and reviews, resulting in an increase in positive online reviews for our practice.

Cons

We haven't encountered any cons with Doctible; our experience has been great, and we anticipate it will continue to be so.

Ease of use

10

Value for money

10

Customer Support

10

Functionality

10

Gilcher

Health, Wellness and Fitness, 10-Jan employees

More than a year

August 2023

Good System for Confirming Appointments
Pros

The user-friendly website interface of Doctible allows for easy access to patient responses, streamlining our review management process.

Cons

It would be helpful if Doctible allowed patients to receive reminders to take antibiotics before appointments.

Ease of use

10

Value for money

3

Customer Support

10

Functionality

10

Jeanet

Health, Wellness and Fitness, 10-Jan employees

More than a year

August 2023

Very easy to navigate
Pros

Integrating Doctible into our existing systems was a seamless process, and its automated review generation has significantly boosted our online presence.

Cons

No aspects of Doctible are difficult to use; the website is easy to navigate and user-friendly.

Ease of use

10

Value for money

8

Customer Support

10

Functionality

10

Lauren

Medical Practice, 10-Jan employees

More than a year

August 2023

Review
Pros

Doctible's ease of use and user-friendly design have made it a favorite among our staff, simplifying our daily operations.

Cons

I currently have no complaints or issues with Doctible.

Ease of use

10

Value for money

10

Customer Support

10

Functionality

10

Sara

Medical Practice, 10-Jan employees

More than a year

August 2023

Great program
Pros

The simplicity and user-friendliness of Doctible have made it a standout choice for our practice, enhancing our patient engagement efforts.

Cons

As of June, I haven't encountered any features of Doctible that I dislike.

Ease of use

10

Value for money

10

Customer Support

10

Functionality

10

Deana

Medical Practice, 10-Jan employees

Less than 6 months

August 2023

Works very well for our office!
Pros

Doctible's platform offers ease of use and customizable options, allowing us to tailor our patient communication and engagement strategies effectively.

Cons

It would be beneficial if technical support were available 24/7, as waiting for assistance can be inconvenient due to time zone differences.

Ease of use

10

Value for money

8

Customer Support

10

Functionality

10

Christine

Medical Practice, 10-Jan employees

More than a year

August 2023

Amazing investment!!!!!!
Pros

The simplicity and organization provided by Doctible have made financial management tasks a breeze for our practice.

Cons

Since transitioning to Doctible, we've gone paperless, eliminating any cons associated with paper-based systems.

Ease of use

10

Value for money

10

Customer Support

10

Functionality

10

Natacha

Hospital & Health Care, 10-Jan employees

More than a year

August 2023

Cornerstone Review
Pros

Utilizing Doctible's document management features has been straightforward and efficient, allowing us to streamline our administrative processes.

Cons

While Doctible integrates with Dentrix, completed forms don't automatically populate into the patient health history, which could streamline processes further.

Ease of use

10

Value for money

10

Customer Support

9

Functionality

10

Kim

Medical Practice, Nov-50 employees

Less than 6 months

August 2023

Doctible Rocks
Pros

In our experience, Doctible has outperformed other platforms in generating reviews, making it a preferred choice for our practice.

Cons

No issues to report; everything with Doctible seems to work well.

Ease of use

10

Value for money

10

Customer Support

10

Functionality

10

Karen

Medical Practice, 10-Jan employees

More than a year

August 2023

We are very satisfied with Doctible
Pros

The customer support team at Doctible has been consistently helpful and responsive, providing valuable assistance whenever needed.

Cons

We've had a couple of integration issues with our Eaglesoft software not updating when patients confirm appointments via text, but the support team has been responsive in resolving these problems.

Ease of use

10

Value for money

10

Customer Support

10

Functionality

10

paula

Health, Wellness and Fitness, Nov-50 employees

More than a year

August 2023

Doctible meets our needs
Pros

Doctible's ease of use and seamless integration with our existing software system have been significant advantages for our practice.

Cons

I can't think of anything we don't like about Doctible; it's been a positive addition to our practice.

Ease of use

10

Value for money

8

Customer Support

10

Functionality

10

Pam

Hospital & Health Care, 10-Jan employees

More than a year

August 2023

First Time Doctible User
Pros

We appreciate the extended character limits offered by Doctible for patient messaging, along with the straightforward intake form completion process.

Cons

It would be beneficial if Doctible automatically integrated with our system, even if the patient doesn't have an appointment, to eliminate manual data entry.

Ease of use

8

Value for money

3

Customer Support

10

Functionality

8

April

Health, Wellness and Fitness, Nov-50 employees

Less than 6 months

August 2023

Doctible
Pros

The ease and convenience offered by Doctible have proven invaluable to our office operations, simplifying various tasks and enhancing overall efficiency.

Cons

We have no complaints about Doctible; it has proven to be very useful in our practice.

Ease of use

10

Value for money

10

Customer Support

10

Functionality

10

Eileen

Health, Wellness and Fitness, 10-Jan employees

More than a year

August 2023

Effective service for patient reviews
Pros

We appreciate the user-friendly interface of Doctible reviews, allowing for seamless customization and distribution, whether for internal review or publication on platforms like Google.

Cons

We don't have any concerns with Doctible; we appreciate it for managing patient reviews.

Ease of use

10

Value for money

10

Customer Support

10

Functionality

10

Annie

Medical Practice, Nov-50 employees

More than a year

August 2023

Good value, great for texting patients
Pros

Being able to communicate with our patients via text messaging has been a game-changer, as it often garners quicker responses compared to traditional phone calls.

Cons

While appointment reminders can be customized by appointment type, Doctible loses this customization if you type in an appointment type manually, leading to specific reminders not being sent.

Ease of use

8

Value for money

10

Customer Support

3

Functionality

10

Hannah

Medical Practice, Nov-50 employees

More than a year

August 2023

Anchor Dental
Pros

The reminders and confirmations provided by Doctible have significantly improved our appointment management processes, benefiting both our staff and patients.

Cons

It would be helpful if we could try to text patients after they opt out.

Ease of use

10

Value for money

10

Customer Support

10

Functionality

10

sandy

Hospital & Health Care, 10-Jan employees

More than a year

August 2023

Dcotible
Pros

Doctible's effectiveness in generating reviews has been instrumental in enhancing our online presence and reputation, proving to be a valuable asset for our practice.

Cons

Price increases without notification were concerning; we reviewed our costs and considered canceling until they were fixed.

Ease of use

10

Value for money

10

Customer Support

10

Functionality

10

Ryan

Hospital & Health Care, Nov-50 employees

More than a year

August 2023

Doctible is a game changer
Pros

Doctible's intuitive design and SMS features have streamlined our operations, saving time and reducing no-show rates while enhancing patient communication.

Cons

While we appreciate the digital forms, it would be better if there was a link for patients to request them instead of us having to send them manually. Additionally, more direct integration with Compulink for attaching forms would be beneficial.

Ease of use

10

Value for money

10

Customer Support

8

Functionality

10

Kate

Medical Practice, Nov-50 employees

More than a year

July 2023

Small practice utilization
Pros

Doctible's low barrier-to-entry option has allowed us to leverage patient feedback effectively, resulting in a notable increase in Google reviews and online visibility for our practice.

Cons

Minor changes to the online interface have caused some inconvenience, but overall, there are very few noticeable issues.

Ease of use

10

Value for money

10

Customer Support

10

Functionality

10

Riad

Medical Practice, 10-Jan employees

More than a year

July 2023

Good overall
Pros

The extreme user-friendliness of Doctible, coupled with its convenient templates, has made it a preferred choice for our practice's communication needs.

Cons

The appearance of the platform seems cheap, and some tabs aren't being utilized effectively.

Ease of use

10

Value for money

10

Customer Support

10

Functionality

10

Amber

Medical Practice, 10-Jan employees

More than a year

July 2023

If you need good marketing use Doctible
Pros

We appreciate how Doctible's patient inquiry process helps us narrow down their service needs effectively, facilitating smoother interactions and service provision.

Cons

There's nothing we dislike about Doctible; it runs smoothly and helps us bring in patients for consultations and procedures.

Ease of use

10

Value for money

10

Customer Support

10

Functionality

10

Amy

Cosmetics, 10-Jan employees

More than a year

July 2023

Happy with Doctible Since 2017
Pros

As a practice building tool, Doctible seamlessly integrates with our management software, providing valuable support in enhancing our practice's operations.

Cons

We can't think of any drawbacks at the moment.

Ease of use

10

Value for money

10

Customer Support

10

Functionality

10

Cindy

Health, Wellness and Fitness, Nov-50 employees

More than a year

July 2023

Best review service to use
Pros

The simplicity of Doctible makes it easy for both our staff and patients to engage with, resulting in a hassle-free review process and improved online presence.

Cons

No complaints! We have found it very useful in our practice.

Ease of use

10

Value for money

10

Customer Support

10

Functionality

10

Ira

Health, Wellness and Fitness, 10-Jan employees

More than a year

July 2023

Doctible- Reviews
Pros

Doctible's control over review management processes has been a boon for our office, allowing for effective oversight and response mechanisms.

Cons

No concerns with Doctible. We like it for patient reviews.

Ease of use

10

Value for money

10

Customer Support

10

Functionality

10

Raven

Medical Practice, 10-Jan employees

Less than 6 months

July 2023

Saves time and gets results
Pros

The user-friendly nature of Doctible, coupled with its SMS features, has facilitated quicker patient responses and improved communication channels.

Cons

Appointment reminders can be customized by appointment type, but only if you choose from our pre-loaded list of appointment types. If you free-type an appointment type for an odd situation, Doctible loses that customization and won't do the specific reminders you had set up.

Ease of use

10

Value for money

10

Customer Support

10

Functionality

10

Mellissa

Medical Practice, 500+ employees

More than a year

July 2023

Doctible Office Review
Pros

The ease of launching and training staff on Doctible has been impressive, ensuring a smooth transition and effective utilization of its features.

Cons

That we can't try to text after they opt out.

Ease of use

10

Value for money

10

Customer Support

10

Functionality

10

Stephanie

Medical Practice, Nov-50 employees

Less than 6 months

July 2023

Explosive Review Growth
Pros

Since implementing Doctible, our practice has experienced a significant increase in Google reviews, delivering tangible value at a reasonable cost.

Cons

Price increases without notification can catch us off guard, especially when reviewing our expenses. It would be beneficial to receive prior notice to budget accordingly and evaluate the necessity of continued use based on the updated pricing structure.

Ease of use

10

Value for money

10

Customer Support

10

Functionality

10

Julianne

Hospital & Health Care, Nov-50 employees

More than a year

July 2023